联系我们

双透镜固化技术的制造方法

30 多年前,紫外 (UV) 光已成功应用于商业应用。各家胶粘剂厂家已开发出粘接、密封、印刷等一系列UV产品,广泛应用于通讯、电子、光学、印刷等诸多领域。

这些产品在紫外光(一定波长和强度)的照射下会固化或硬化(聚合)。与传统产品相比,UV固化更快、更高效、节能环保。在光学行业中,通常会接合三个镜片,但在大多数情况下,会接合两个镜片。镜片粘合后UV胶固化。

镜片在光固化设备中用高强度紫外光粘合后,产生活性自由基或离子自由基,发生聚合、交联和接枝反应。树脂(UV 涂料、油墨、粘合剂等)在几秒钟内从液体转化为固体(变化)。目前,大部分光学企业主要采用粘合固化技术作为“硬化”。 “本硬化”技术方案采用东芝和飞利浦品牌专用UV光源(FL40S.BL等型号),固定在硬化柜内,接上电源,照射镜片长达4小时即可完成胶水固化。这种方法的紫外线辐射强度较弱(0.6-1.Omw/cm2),胶水在普通时间内吸收的能量很小,导致胶水固化时间长,需要4小时才能固化。

在照射过程中,不能灵活调节光照,使得固化方式程式化、不灵活,客观上限制了镜片的照射时间。这种固化方法浪费了等待双合透镜的生产。当粘合镜片质量较差时,实验结果太长,无法及时对应。这些因素使镜片的双合和固化成为镜片加工的瓶颈,严重阻碍了生产效率的提高和企业的发展。

相关内容
  • 非球面镜片的系统优势

    非球面镜片的系统优势

    November 8, 2017非球面镜片允许光学元件设计人员使用比传统球面元件更少的像差校准,因为前者为他们提供的像差校准比拿铁...view
  • 如何使用柱面镜?

    November 17, 2021一、柱面透镜的介绍在大多数情况下,柱面透镜是由柱面玻璃制成的,其中柱面透镜的柱面是经过精密处理(弯曲)的光学...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Manufacturing Method of Doublet Lens Curing Technology

More than 30 years ago, ultraviolet (UV) light was successfully applied in commercial applications. Various adhesives manufacturers have developed a series of UV products for bonding, sealing, printing and so on, which are widely used in many fields such as communication, electronics, optics, printing and so on.

These products will solidify or harden (polymerize) under the irradiation of UV light (certain wavelength and intensity). Compared with traditional products, UV curing is faster, more efficient, energy saving and environmental protection. In the optical industry, three lenses are usually joined, but in most cases, two lenses are joined. UV glue was cured after the lens was bonded.

After bonding lenses with high-intensity ultraviolet light in light-curing equipment, active free radicals or ionic radicals are produced, resulting in polymerization, cross-linking and grafting reactions. Resins (UV coatings, inks, adhesives, etc.) are converted from liquids to solids in seconds (varying). At present, most of the optical enterprises mainly adopt the bonding and solidification technology as "the hardening". "This hardening" technology scheme uses Toshiba and Philips brand special UV light source (FL40S. BL and other models), fixed in the hardening cabinet, connected to the power supply, illuminated lenses for up to 4 hours to complete the glue solidification. The ultraviolet radiation intensity of this method is weak (0.6-1.Omw/cm2), and the absorbed energy of glue is small in the plain time, resulting in long curing time of glue, which requires 4 hours to cure.

During the irradiation process, the illumination can not be adjusted flexibly, which makes the curing method stylized and inflexible, and objectively limits the irradiation time of lenses. This kind of curing method wastes waiting for the production of doublet lenses. When the quality of bonded lenses is poor, the experimental results are too long to correspond in time. These factors make the doublet and solidification of lens become the bottleneck of lens processing, which seriously hinders the improvement of production efficiency and the development of enterprises.

Related Content
  • Grinding Technology and Classification of Optical Lens

    Grinding Technology and Classification of Optical Lens

    July 15, 2019In the process of plane planetary lapping, the uniformity of lapping disc wear is closely related to the lapping quality of optical lens. Based on the analysis of the motion law of optical lens in pla...view
  • Correct cleaning method of optical lens

    Correct cleaning method of optical lens

    November 8, 2017In the process of installation and cleaning of the lens, any slits, even fingernails or oil droplets, will increase the absorption rate of the lens and reduce the service life. Therefore, the followin...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China