联系我们

如何选择投影透镜、棱镜和透镜?

1.投影透镜的分类

投影透镜基本上有两种,一种是棱镜,另一种是透镜。棱镜型投影透镜是由一个或多个棱镜组成的变形透镜。由于物理结构相对简单,用户除了购买成品外,还可以自己创造,非常方便;


同时,这种投影镜头可以做成非常大的尺寸,所以投影机的适应性非常广,而且光圈也可以设计得很大,这样可以大大降低投影机的亮度损失。变形投影镜头的缺点是画面的失真没有得到很好的控制,画面边缘的失真非常明显。投影透镜的比较


与棱镜型变形透镜相比,在投影透镜中,变形透镜组的透镜结构要复杂得多。它通常由多个透镜组成,通过光在多个透镜中的折射来实现。传统数码单反相机的镜头结构基本相同,但尺寸要大得多。在照相机里,通常有上万个好镜头。投影透镜通过复杂的光学结构和透镜组结构的变形,具有优异的图像失真控制能力。对于追求完美的买家来说,这是最重要的一点。同时,整体图像质量比棱镜式投影镜头要好,但由于多个镜头透射光量的损失非常明显,对投影机的亮度要求非常高。

相关内容
  • 滤光片在防伪中的应用

    November 10, 2020验钞机是检验纸币真伪的光电仪器,涉及机、电、光、磁等多个领域。伪造的身份证。。。view
  • 蓝宝石透镜有什么优势?

    November 10, 2020在手表的组成中,有一种零件是必不可少的,那就是表盖。手表时代的更新换代后,表盖变得耐磨、耐划伤,而且。。。view

Contact Us

How to Choose the Projection Lens, Prism and Lens?

1. Classification of projection lens

There are basically two types of projection lenses, one is prism and the other is lens. Prism-type projection lenses are anamorphic lenses composed of one or more prisms. Due to the relatively simple physical structure, users can also create their own in addition to buying finished products, which is very convenient. 


At the same time, this kind of projection lens can be made into a very large size, so the adaptability of the projector is very wide, and the aperture can also be designed to be large, which can greatly reduce the brightness loss of the projector. The disadvantage of the anamorphic projection lens is the distortion of the picture is not well controlled, and the distortion at the edge of the picture is very obvious.


2. The comparison of projection lenses

Compared with the prism-type anamorphic lens in the projection lens, the anamorphic lens structure of the lens group is much more complicated. It is usually composed of multiple lenses and is realized by the refraction of light in the multiple lenses. The lens structure of a conventional digital SLR camera is basically the same, but the size is much larger. In the camera, there are usually tens of thousands of good lenses. The projection lens has an excellent image distortion control ability through the complex optical structure and the deformation of the lens group structure. This is the most important point for buyers who are pursuing perfection. At the same time, the overall image quality is better than that of a prism-type projection lens, but because the loss of the amount of light transmitted by multiple lenses is very obvious, the requirements for the brightness of the projector are very high.

Related Content
  • What is the Collimation Function of Beam Expander

    What is the Collimation Function of Beam Expander

    June 10, 20211. The collimation function of the beam expanderThe beam expander also has a collimating function, but the beam expander is aimed at the beam (beam with a certain divergence angle). Many lasers on the...view
  • What are the Uses of Optical Filters?

    What are the Uses of Optical Filters?

    July 15, 2019Optical filters are a relatively unfamiliar concept for many people. They seem to be a little far from our daily life, but they are not. Looking closely at the surroundings, we will find that many asp...view