联系我们

为什么要使用变形镜头?如何使用它?

如果你喜欢拍摄视频,你一定听说过变形镜头,甚至考虑过购买变形镜头。究竟什么是变形镜头?用它拍摄的视频真的和电影很像吗?


1.为什么要使用变形镜头?


只有一个原因:好莱坞风格。大多数电影都有超宽的纵横比。最常见的是 2.39:1。但纵横比只是变形的原因之一。使用 变形镜头,您可以拍摄具有超浅景深的广角图像。这是史诗般的电影“好莱坞风格”;我们一直渴望。这种风格绝对可以让你的照片脱颖而出。变形镜头的另一个特点是独特的水平镜头光晕可以营造出神秘的氛围。看一些好看的电影,你就会完全明白我的意思了。


2.如何用变形镜头拍摄?


变形镜头,是一种光学镜头,可以让投影图像横向延伸到标准屏幕中。电影是一种无法用语言完全表达的感觉。它需要镜头、灯光、构图、镜头移动和调色的协作。变形镜头可以带来近乎标志性的电影效果,如椭圆失焦、蓝色水平拉丝眩光等。但这只是非必要条件之一,无法判断视频是否具有电影的风格。使用电影摄影机中使用的变形镜头,可以明显看出结构是上下拉伸的。变形镜头并不是指镜头可以变形,而是指通过镜头对投影图像进行变形处理。变形镜头有很多种。这里所说的变形镜头主要是指为满足2.35到2.40:1比例的观看要求而生的投影机外接配件,通常是指从16:9变化到2.35:1的变形镜头。


如果你使用变形镜头,你不需要成为摄影师,由此产生的画面效果堪比摄影师。为什么不尝试使用数码单反相机或静态相机?如果您正在寻找真正的好莱坞风格,那么尝试一下会很有趣。您可以使用变形夹将变形镜头安装在定焦镜头上。然后,先对焦定焦镜头,再对焦变形镜头。但是,这需要一些练习,尤其是当您想要专注于不在画面中心的对象时。事实上,先用变形镜头拍摄风景更容易。熟悉了它的操作之后,就可以尝试拍一些变形的人像了。

相关内容
  • 是什么让复消色差透镜很重要?

    April 8, 2021由于复消色差镜头将颜色聚焦在同一点,它们允许用户完全聚焦图像。与未矫正的单透镜相比,复消色差透镜可以产生更清晰的图像,maki ...view
  • 什么是扩束器?

    February 2, 2021一、扩束器简介光或激光扩束器是一种科学仪器,可以将平行光或激光的输入光束扩展成更大的输出光束。在使用方面,...view

Contact Us

Why Use an Anamorphic Lens? How to Use It?

If you like to shoot videos, you must have heard of anamorphic lenses, and even considered buying anamorphic lenses. What exactly is an anamorphic lens? Is the video shot with it really similar to the movie?


1. Why use an anamorphic lens?


Just one reason: Hollywood style. Most movies have an ultra-wide aspect ratio. The most common is 2.39:1. But the aspect ratio is only one of the reasons for deformation. Using an anamorphic lens, you can capture wide-angle images with super shallow depth of field. This is the epic movie "Hollywood Style" we have longed for. This style can definitely make your photos stand out. Another feature of anamorphic lenses is that the unique horizontal lens flare can create a mysterious atmosphere. Watching some good style movies, you will fully understand what I mean.


2. How to shoot with an anamorphic lens?


Anamorphic lens, which is an optical lens that allows the projection image to be extended laterally into the standard screen. Cinematic is a feeling that cannot be fully expressed in words. It requires the collaboration of lens, lighting, composition, lens movement, and color toning. The anamorphic lens can bring almost iconic cinematic effects such as elliptical out-of-focus, blue horizontal brushed glare and so on. But this is only one of the non-essential conditions, and it is impossible to determine whether the video has the style of a movie. With the anamorphic lens used in the movie camera, it is obvious that the structure is stretched up and down. Anamorphic lens does not mean that the lens can be deformed, but refers to the deformation processing of the projected image through the lens. There are many types of anamorphic lenses. The anamorphic lens mentioned here mainly refers to the projector's external accessories that were born to meet the requirements of viewing 2.35 to 2.40:1 ratios, and usually refers to the anamorphic lens that changes from 16:9 to 2.35:1.


If you use an anamorphic lens, you don't need to be a photographer, and the resulting picture effects are comparable to those of a photographer. Why not try to use a DSLR or still camera? If you are looking for a real Hollywood style, it is fun to give it a try. You can use an anamorphic clip to mount an anamorphic lens on a fixed focus lens. Then, first focus on the fixed focus lens, and then focus on the anamorphic lens. However, this requires some practice, especially when you want to focus on objects that are not in the center of the frame. In fact, it is easier to shoot the landscape with an anamorphic lens first. Once you are familiar with its operation, you can try to shoot some deformed portraits.

Related Content
  • Terms related to Optical Filters

    July 15, 20191) Central wavelength (CWL): The wavelength used, such as the main peak of the light source is 850 nm led lamp, requires a central wavelength of 850 nm.2) Transmittance (T): Assuming that the initial ...view
  • Basic Concepts and Parameters of Optical Filters

    July 9, 20211. The basic concept of optical filterAn optical filter is simply an optical device used to selectively filter the required radiation band. The substrates are mostly optical materials such as white gl...view