联系我们

硒化锌镜片的特点及应用

特征


硒化锌镜片 聚焦光斑小,耐擦拭,功率损耗小,透光性强。作为最经济的透射聚焦元件,透镜适用于激光束热处理、焊接、切割和获取红外辐射。在这些应用中,光斑的大小和图像的质量并不是最重要的因素。在受衍射限制的高圆值光学系统中,透镜的形状对系统性能没有影响。为了获得满意的性能,平凸透镜的钩面应朝向直接入射光束或朝向共轭距离较长的一侧(物距和像距合称为共轭距离)。

应用


硒化锌材料用于制作全反射镜、半反射镜、扩束镜、平场透镜和中红外透镜、10.6 Um/CO2功率激光器中的各种平凸透镜、凸凹月牙切割透镜、镀金镜、圆偏振滤光片、扩束镜和平面场镜,广泛应用于激光、医学、天文、红外夜视等领域。

相关内容
  • 锗光晶片的应用市场

    March 29, 2019红外光学锗片应用市场广阔。在军事领域,全球武装力量达两千万以上,一些国家对红外产品的使用非常广泛。 ...view
  • 首届亚太俘获量子系统研讨会

    首届亚太俘获量子系统研讨会

    November 24, 2017波恒元光学作为首届亚太俘获量子系统研讨会(APTQS)的赞助商,将于12月8日至10日出席中山大学在中山举行的会议。 http://www.aptqs.co...view

Contact Us

The Characteristics and Applications of Zinc Selenide Lens

Characteristics


Zinc selenide lens have small focused spot with wipe resistance, small power loss with strong photo permeability. As the most economic transmission focus element, lens are suitable for heat treatment with a laser beam, welding, cutting and acquiring infrared radiation. In these applications, the size of spot and the quality of image are not the most important factors. In the system of high circle value optics, which is limited by diffraction, the shapes of lens have no influence on the performance of system. In order to gain the satisfied performance, hook face of planoconvex lens should be towards direct incident beam or towards longer side of conjugate distance( object distance and image distance together are called conjugate distance).

Applications


Zinc selenide material is used for making total reflector, half reflector, beam expander, plane field lens and medium infrared lens, various planoconvex lens in 10.6 Um/CO2 power laser, convex and concave crescent cutting lens, coated gold mirror, circular polarizer filter, beam expander and plane field lens, it is widely used in field like laser, medicine, astronomy and infrared night vision.

Related Content
  • Is a Aspherical Camera Lens Better than a Spherical Lens?

    Is a Aspherical Camera Lens Better than a Spherical Lens?

    November 8, 2017The asphericWhen it comes to the lens, you have to mention the aspherical lens. In many people's understanding, the aspherical lens is a symbol of high level, and the advanced lens is almost all asphe...view
  • Quality Standard of Achromatic Lens

    July 15, 2019The difference between achromatic lens and other glasses is that as a part of optical system, it must meet the requirements of optical imaging. Therefore, the determination of the quality of achromati...view