联系我们

球面镜片和非球面镜片有什么区别?

1。球面镜片和非球面镜片的区别:表面曲率


球面镜片和非球面镜片的区别:球面镜片是指从中心到边缘的曲率恒定透镜的曲率,而非球面透镜的曲率从中心到边缘是连续的。球面镜片是指镜片表面曲率半径相同的矫正镜片,如同球体的横截面。非球面镜片是指镜片的中心区域设计成球面,镜片的曲率从光学中心的特定位置以一定的比率逐渐变化的矫正镜片。曲面的曲率半径不一致。


“球面的曲率”球面透镜的常数是不变的,即透镜的前后表面分别是球面的一部分。每个表面可以是凸面的(从镜片向外凸出)、凹面的(凹入镜片中)或“平坦”的表面。 (平坦的)。连接镜片前后表面球面中心点的线称为镜片的光轴。几乎在所有情况下,镜片的光轴都穿过镜片的物理中心。非球面透镜的曲率半径随中心轴而变化,具有较好的曲率半径,可以保持良好的像差校正。表面曲率是球面镜片和非球面镜片的区别之一。


2.球面镜片和非球面镜片的区别:设计


球面镜片和非球面镜片在设计上的区别:球面镜片设计中考虑的主要参数包括屈光力、折射率、中心厚度和基弧。基曲通常是指镜片前表面的屈光力。对于给定的屈光力,基弧的选择对于镜片的光学成像质量非常重要。平底曲线的设计可以改善镜片的外观,减少镜片的厚度,控制镜片的放大倍率,减轻镜片的重量,但会增加镜片的像差。为了保留平底曲线设计带来的优势,可以采用非球面设计来消除像差的增加。


3.球面镜片和非球面镜片的区别:非球面镜片可以代替球面镜片


球面镜片和非球面镜片的区别:非球面镜片是用来代替球面镜片的。最显着的优点是可以校正准直聚焦系统中球面透镜引起的球面像差。通过调整表面常数和非球面系数,非球面透镜可以最大程度地消除球差。非球面透镜基本消除了球面透镜产生的球面像差。目前非球面镜片的主要工艺有:精密玻璃压缩成型、精密抛光成型、混合成型、注塑成型。

相关内容
  • 远心镜头应用你了解多少?

    远心镜头应用你了解多少?

    December 23, 2020一、远心镜头的应用优势远心镜头的一个重要优势是物距的变化不影响图像的放大倍率。远心镜头...view
  • 柱面透镜的生产工艺

    May 19, 2021柱面透镜的生产工艺主要包括粗磨、精磨、抛光、定心、磨边。 1.柱面透镜的粗磨一般来说,小...view

Contact Us

What is the Difference Between Spherical and Aspheric Lenses?

1. The difference between spherical and aspheric lenses: surface curvature


The difference between spherical and aspheric lenses: a spherical lens refers to a constant curvature from the center to the edge of the lens, while a non-spherical lens has a continuous curvature from the center to the edge. Spherical lens refers to a corrective lens with the same radius of curvature on the surface of the lens, like the cross section of a sphere. An aspheric lens refers to a corrective lens in which the central area of the lens is designed with a spherical surface, and the curvature of the lens is gradually changed at a certain rate from a specific position from the optical center. The radius of curvature of the surface is inconsistent.


The "curvature of the spherical surface" of the spherical lens is constant, that is, the front and back surfaces of the lens are part of the spherical surface respectively. Each surface can be convex (convex outward from the lens), concave (recessed into the lens), or "flat" (flat). The line connecting the spherical center points of the front and rear surfaces of the lens is called the optical axis of the lens. In almost all cases, the optical axis of the lens passes through the physical center of the lens. The radius of curvature of the aspheric lens changes with the central axis, which has a better radius of curvature and can maintain good aberration correction. Surface curvature is one of the differences between spherical and aspheric lenses.


2. The difference between spherical and aspheric lenses: design


The difference between spherical and aspheric lenses in design: The main parameters considered in the design of spherical lenses include refractive power, refractive index, center thickness and base curve. Base curve usually refers to the refractive power of the front surface of the lens. For a given refractive power, the choice of base curve is very important for the optical imaging quality of the lens. The design of flat base curve can improve the appearance of the lens, reduce the thickness of the lens, control the magnification of the lens, and reduce the weight of the lens, but it will increase the aberration of the lens. In order to retain the advantages brought by the flat base curve design, an aspheric design can be used to eliminate the increased aberrations.


3. The difference between spherical and aspheric lenses: aspheric lenses can replace spherical lenses


The difference between spherical and aspheric lenses: Aspheric lenses are used to replace spherical lenses. The most significant advantage is that they can correct the spherical aberration caused by the spherical lens in the collimation and focusing system. By adjusting the surface constant and the aspheric coefficient, the aspheric lens can eliminate the spherical aberration to the greatest extent. The aspheric lens basically eliminates the spherical aberration produced by the spherical lens. At present, the main processes of aspheric lenses are: precision glass compression molding, precision polishing molding, hybrid molding, and injection molding.

Related Content
  • Basic knowledge of aspheric lens technology

    Basic knowledge of aspheric lens technology

    November 8, 20171、Technical principleThe curvature radius of the aspheric lens changes with the center axis. It can be used to improve optical quality, reduce the number of optical components and reduce design costs...view
  • Technology and Application of MWIR Lens

    April 8, 20211. The use of MWIR lensWith the development of infrared detector technology and application requirements, the use of MWIR lenses is also increasing. Due to the refrigerating mechanism used by the medi...view