联系我们

非球面镜片的系统优势

非球面透镜允许光学元件设计者使用比传统球面元件更少的像差校准,因为前者为他们提供的像差校准比后者使用提供的多表面像差校准。例如,使用十个或更多的普通变焦镜头,可以用一两个非球面镜片代替五六个球面镜片,并且可以达到相同或更高的光学效果,降低了生产成本,也减小了镜头的尺寸。系统。

使用更多光学元件的光学系统可能会对光学和机械参数产生负面影响,从而带来更昂贵的机械公差、额外的校准程序和更多的抗反射涂层要求。所有这些结果最终都会降低系统的整体实用性,因为用户将不得不不断地为其添加支持组件。因此,在系统中加入非球面镜片(虽然非球面镜片的价格比f/#同等的单镜头和双镜头要贵),实际上会降低您的整体系统设计成本。

解剖非球面柱状透镜

术语“非球面透镜”包括不属于球面物体的任何东西。然而,当我们在这里使用这个术语时,具体讨论非球面透镜的一个子集,即具有曲率半径和半径径向变化的旋转对称光学元件将出现在透镜的中心。非球面透镜可以提高图像质量,减少所需的组件数量和光学设计成本。从数码相机和CD播放机到高端显微镜和荧光显微镜,非球面镜片无论是在光学、成像还是光子学行业,一方面其应用发展非常迅速。为此,与传统的球面光学元件相比,非球面透镜具有许多独特而显着的优势。

相关内容
  • 如何保养投影机镜头?

    November 10, 2020目前,投影仪非常流行。除了选择和使用它们之外,我们还必须很好地维护它们。下面就教大家一些正确的投影机镜头保养方法,聊一聊...view
  • 如何保养投影镜头?

    October 19, 2021一、投影镜头需要清洁和保养 由于投影镜头直接暴露在空气中,灰尘不可避免地会落在镜头表面。如果镜头上的灰尘不...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

System Advantages of Aspherical Lenses

Aspherical Lenses allow optical element designers to use less than traditional spherical element to calibrate the aberration, because the former aberration calibration provided for them than the latter using multiple surface aberration calibtion  offered. For example, the use of ten or more general zoom lens element, you can use one or two aspherical lens to replace five or six spherical lens, and can achieve the same or higher optical effect, reducing the production cost, also reducing the size of the system.

Use more  optical system of the optical element may have a negative impact on the optical and mechanical parameters, thus bringing more expensive mechanical tolerance, additional calibration procedures and more antireflection coating requirements. All of these results will ultimately reduce the overall usefulness of the system because users will have to constantly add support components to it. Therefore, adding aspherical lenses to the system (although the non-spherical lens price is more expensive than the f/# equivalent single lens and double lens ), it will actually reduce your overall system design cost.

Dissecting aspheric lenticular lenses

The term "aspherical lens" comprises anything that does not belong to the spherical objects. However, when we use the term here which is discussing  a subset of the aspherical lens in concrete, i.e. a rotating symmetrical optical element with a radius of curvature and a radial change in its radius will be presented in the center of the lens. The aspherical lens can improve image quality, reducing the number of components needed and  the cost of optical design. From a digital camera and a CD player to high-end microscope and fluorescence microscope, aspherical lenses are either in the optical, imaging or photonics industry, which are on the one hand, its application development is very rapid. For this, compared with the traditional spherical optical element aspherical lens have many unique and significant advantages.

Related Content
  • Refractive Index & Dispersion Testing For Free!

    Refractive Index & Dispersion Testing For Free!

    April 17, 2017Hyperion Optics provides refractive index and dispersion testing service. For your reverse engineering project or high end achromatic application, actual index and dispersion is imperative. Let Hyperi...view
  • Optical System Design

    Optical System Design

    May 9, 2017The use of any kind of optical instruments and the conditions of use will certainly make demands on its optical system. Therefore, we must understand its requirements to the optical system before we c...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China