Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Avantages du système des lentilles asphériques

Les lentilles asphériques permettent aux concepteurs d'éléments optiques d'utiliser moins que l'élément sphérique traditionnel pour calibrer l'aberration, parce que l'ancien étalonnage d'aberration leur a fourni que ce dernier en utilisant l'étalonnage d'aberration de surface multiple offert. Par exemple, l'utilisation de dix ou plus élément d'objectif zoom général, vous pouvez utiliser un ou deux lentilles asphériques pour remplacer cinq ou six lentilles sphériques, et peut atteindre le même ou plus grand effet optique, réduisant le coût de production, réduisant également la taille de le système.

L'utilisation de plus de système optique de l'élément optique peut avoir un impact négatif sur les paramètres optiques et mécaniques, apportant ainsi une tolérance mécanique plus coûteuse, des procédures d'étalonnage supplémentaires et des exigences de revêtement antireflet plus nombreuses. Tous ces résultats finiront par réduire l'utilité globale du système car les utilisateurs devront constamment ajouter des composants de support. Par conséquent, en ajoutant des lentilles asphériques au système (bien que le prix de l'objectif non sphérique soit plus cher que l'objectif simple et le double objectif f / #), cela réduira réellement le coût global de conception de votre système.

Dissection des lentilles lenticulaires asphériques

Le terme "lentille asphérique" comprend tout ce qui n'appartient pas aux objets sphériques. Cependant, quand nous utilisons le terme ici qui parle d'un sous-ensemble de la lentille asphérique dans le béton, un élément optique symétrique tournant avec un rayon de courbure et un changement radial de son rayon sera présenté au centre de la lentille. La lentille asphérique peut améliorer la qualité de l'image, en réduisant le nombre de composants nécessaires et le coût de la conception optique. D'un appareil photo numérique et d'un lecteur CD au microscope haut de gamme et au microscope à fluorescence, les lentilles asphériques sont soit dans l'optique, l'imagerie ou la photonique, d'une part, le développement de ses applications est très rapide. Pour cela, par rapport à l'objectif sphérique traditionnel lentille asphérique ont de nombreux avantages uniques et significatifs.

Contenu associé

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Hyperion Optics
What are you looking for?

System Advantages of Aspherical Lenses

Aspherical Lenses allow optical element designers to use less than traditional spherical element to calibrate the aberration, because the former aberration calibration provided for them than the latter using multiple surface aberration calibtion  offered. For example, the use of ten or more general zoom lens element, you can use one or two aspherical lens to replace five or six spherical lens, and can achieve the same or higher optical effect, reducing the production cost, also reducing the size of the system.

Use more  optical system of the optical element may have a negative impact on the optical and mechanical parameters, thus bringing more expensive mechanical tolerance, additional calibration procedures and more antireflection coating requirements. All of these results will ultimately reduce the overall usefulness of the system because users will have to constantly add support components to it. Therefore, adding aspherical lenses to the system (although the non-spherical lens price is more expensive than the f/# equivalent single lens and double lens ), it will actually reduce your overall system design cost.

Dissecting aspheric lenticular lenses

The term "aspherical lens" comprises anything that does not belong to the spherical objects. However, when we use the term here which is discussing  a subset of the aspherical lens in concrete, i.e. a rotating symmetrical optical element with a radius of curvature and a radial change in its radius will be presented in the center of the lens. The aspherical lens can improve image quality, reducing the number of components needed and  the cost of optical design. From a digital camera and a CD player to high-end microscope and fluorescence microscope, aspherical lenses are either in the optical, imaging or photonics industry, which are on the one hand, its application development is very rapid. For this, compared with the traditional spherical optical element aspherical lens have many unique and significant advantages.

Related Content
  • The market and application of optical materials

    The market and application of optical materials

    November 8, 2017In recent ten years, with the development of modern optics, optoelectronics and information technology, there has been a kind of photoelectric digital products and information products with high techn...view
  • Calcium Fluoride Aspherical Components

    Calcium Fluoride Aspherical Components

    April 14, 2017Hyperion Optics introducing CaF2 aspherical lenses with competitive prices. Especially for low volume prototyping projects. We are able to achieve 0.2-0.3 micron PV for the aspherical surface precisio...view

Corporate Info


  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China