联系我们

光学镜片的正确清洗方法

在安装和清洁镜片的过程中,任何缝隙,甚至是指甲或油滴,都会增加镜片的吸收率,降低使用寿命。因此,必须采取以下预防措施:

1、切勿用裸手指安装镜头。应戴上指套或橡胶手套。

2、请勿使用锋利的工具,以免划伤镜头表面。

3、取出镜头时,不能接触胶片。相反,您应该握住镜头的边缘。

4、镜片应存放在干燥、清洁的地方,以便检查和清洁。一个好的工作台表面应该有几层清洁纸巾或纸巾,以及几张清洁镜头纸。

5、用户应避免在镜头上方说话。食品、饮料等潜在污染物应远离工作环境。

正确的清洁方法

在清洗镜头的过程中,唯一的目的是去除镜头上的污染物,而不是对镜头造成进一步的污染或损坏。为了实现这一点,人们倾向于采用风险较小的方法。为此设置了以下操作步骤,用户应采用。

首先,用空气球吹掉元件的表面,特别是有微小颗粒和絮状透镜的表面。这一步是必要的。但不要在生产线上使用压缩空气。因为空气中含有油滴和水滴。这样会加深镜片的污染。

第二步用丙酮稍微清洗镜片。这种水平的丙酮几乎没有水合,减少了镜片污染的可能性。蘸有丙酮的棉球必须在灯光下清洁镜片并做圆周运动。一旦棉签变脏,就必须更换。应立即进行清洁,以免产生波段。

如果镜片有两个镀膜表面,例如镜片,则每个表面都需要用这种方式进行清洁。第一面需要放在一张干净的光学镜头纸上以保护它。

如果丙酮不能去除所有污垢,请用醋冲洗。醋清洁用于通过溶解去除污垢。但它不会损害光学镜片。这种酸醋可以是实验级(稀释至 50% 浓度)或家庭使用的 6% 醋酸白醋。清洗程序与丙酮清洗相同。然后用丙酮去除酸醋和干燥的镜片。这个时候要经常更换棉球,才能完全吸收酸和水分。

如果镜片表面没有完全清洁,则应使用抛光。抛光清洁使用精细(0.1 um)的铝抛光膏。

将这种白色液体浸入棉球中。因为抛光是机械研磨。因此,应缓慢清洁镜片表面,不要施加压力。不要超过 30 秒。然后用蒸馏水或棉球冲洗表面。

去除抛光后,应使用异丙醇清洁镜片表面。异丙醇将剩余的抛光剂和水聚集在一起,使其保持悬浮状态,然后用棉球蘸取以去除悬浮物质。如果表面仍有残留物,请用酒精和丙酮再次清洗直至干净。

当然,有些污染物和镜片损坏是不能通过清洗去除的。尤其是金属的飞溅和污垢造成的薄膜层。恢复良好性能的唯一方法是更换镜头。

相关内容
  • 柱面透镜的生产工艺

    May 19, 2021柱面透镜的生产工艺主要包括粗磨、精磨、抛光、定心、磨边。 1.柱面透镜的粗磨一般来说,小...view
  • 关于非球面镜片的基本技巧

    关于非球面镜片的基本技巧

    May 19, 2017这种镜片的镜片曲率较好。它保持了良好的像差校正性能,以获得所需的性能。非球面镜片的使用带来了出色的...view

Hyperion Optics
What are you looking for?

Correct cleaning method of optical lens

In the process of installation and cleaning of the lens, any slits, even fingernails or oil droplets, will increase the absorption rate of the lens and reduce the service life. Therefore, the following precautions must be taken:

1、Never use bare fingers to install lenses. A finger sleeve or rubber glove should be worn.

2、Do not use sharp instruments to avoid scratches on the surface of the lens.

3、When the lens is taken out, the film can not be contacted. Instead, you should hold the edge of the lens.

4、The lenses should be kept in a dry, clean area for inspection and cleaning. A good workbench should have several layers of cleaning paper towels or paper towels on the surface, and several cleaning lens tissue paper.

5、Users should avoid speaking on top of the lenses. Food, beverages and other potential pollutants should be kept away from the working environment.

The correct cleaning method

In the process of cleaning the lens, the only purpose is to remove the pollutants from the lens and not to cause further contamination or damage to the lens. In order to achieve this, people tend to adopt less risky methods. The following operation steps are set up for this purpose and the user should adopt.

First, the air ball is applied to blow off the surface of the element, especially the surface with tiny particles and flocculent lenses. This step is necessary. But don't use compressed air on a production line. Because the air contains oil and water droplets. This will deepen the pollution of the lens.

The second step uses acetone to wash the lenses slightly. This level of acetone is almost unhydrated, reducing the possibility of lens contamination. The cotton ball dipped in acetone must clean the lens under the light and make a circular motion. Once the cotton swab is dirty, it must be replaced. Cleaning should be done at once to avoid generating a wave band.

If the lenses have two coated surfaces, such as lenses, each surface needs to be cleaned in this way. The first side needs to be placed on a clean sheet of optical lens paper to protect it.

If acetone does not remove all dirt, rinse with vinegar. Vinegar cleaning is used to remove dirt by dissolving it. But it does not harm optical lenses. This acid vinegar can be experimental grade (dilute to 50% strength) or white vinegar of 6% acetic acid in family use. The cleaning procedure is the same as the acetone cleaning. Then use acetone to remove acid vinegar and dry lenses. This is the time to change a cotton ball frequently to completely absorb acid and hydrate.

If the surface of the lens is not completely cleaned, then the polishing should be used. The polished cleaning is done with a fine (0.1 um) aluminum polishing paste.

This white liquid is dipped in cotton ball. Because the polishing is a mechanical grind. Therefore, the surface of the lens should be cleaned slowly and without pressure. Don't exceed 30 seconds. Then rinse the surface with distilled water or a cotton ball.

The surface of the lens should be cleaned with isopropyl ethanol after the polishing has been removed. The isopropyl ethanol gathers the remaining polish and water together and keeps it in a suspended form, then dips it with a cotton ball to remove the suspended material. If there is still residue on the surface, use alcohol and acetone to clean again until clean.

Of course, some pollutants and lens damage cannot be removed by cleaning. Especially the film layer caused by the splash and dirt of the metal. The only way to restore good performance is to change the lens.

Related Content

Corporate Info


  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China