联系我们

双合透镜的使用和存放

双合透镜是消耗品。打开密封后立即开始老化。在长期使用过程中,双合透镜表面会不断增加缺陷和污渍。这些附着在胶合透镜上的缺陷或污渍会使激光散射并产生衍射光,这可能会对实验产生不利影响。双合透镜能持续多久取决于实验目的或使用环境。在一般使用条件下,可以使用2到3年。

双合透镜的操作中,应注意避免出现瑕疵或污渍.基本上,你不能触摸抛光的表面。轻轻握住羊毛面的部分或侧面(周长)。拿双合透镜时,应注意防止元件掉落。如果可能,建议佩戴接触元件,例如手指护套。双合透镜固定在支架上时,除运输等特殊场合外,固定元件的螺纹不能过紧。

过度拧紧可能会导致组件损坏并显着降低胶合镜片的性能。请轻轻拧紧镜头,使其不会碰撞和振动。固定元件的螺纹可能会松动。建议将镜头粘在支架上。或者用螺纹胶固定螺纹镜头,并在上面粘上灰尘或油脂。当您觉得需要清洁时,您需要做的第一件事就是确保该组件清洁与否。金膜(无保护膜)、铝膜(无保护膜)等,用纸擦拭会有磨损,导致无法使用。

相反,可以清洁多层介电膜或保护膜。但是,由于清洁度有损坏的风险,因此建议在必要时进行清洁。清洁双合透镜时,请务必从支架上取下元件。支架上的双合透镜很难擦拭,需要一定的经验。

相关内容
  • 光学镜片镀膜技术与发展

    光学镜片镀膜技术与发展

    May 18, 2017在日常使用中,与灰尘或砂砾(氧化硅)的摩擦会导致制成眼镜镜片表面的无机或有机材料划伤。与玻璃相比,有机垫的硬度...view
  • 光学镜片的冷加工工序

    July 15, 2019第一种方式:铣削,是去除光学镜片表面凹凸不平的气泡和杂质,(约0.05-0.08)起到成型作用。第二种工艺是消除铣削的损伤层...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

The Use and Storage of Doublet Lens

Doublet lenses are consumable. Aging begins immediately after opening the seal. During the long-term use, the surface of the doublet lens will continue to increase defects and stains. These defects or stains attached to the glued lens will scatter the laser and produce diffracted light, which may have adverse effects on the experiment. How long can a doublet lens last depends on the purpose of the experiment or the environment in which it is used. In general use conditions, it can be used for 2 to 3 years.

In the operation of doublet lenses, careful attention should be paid to avoid defects or stains. Basically, you can't touch the polished surface. Hold the part or side of the wool face lightly (circumference). When holding a doublet lens, careful attention should be paid to keeping the components from falling. If possible, it is recommended to wear contact elements such as finger sheaths. When the doublet lens is fixed on the bracket, the threads of the fixing elements can not be tightened excessively except for special occasions such as transportation.

Overtightening may cause component damage and significantly worsen the performance of the glued lens. Please tighten the lens gently so that it does not collide and vibrate. The thread of the fixing element may loosen. It is suggested that the lens be glued to the bracket. Or fix threaded lens with thread glue and stick dust or grease on it. When you feel that you need to clean, the first thing you need to do is to make sure that this component is clean or not. Gold film (no protective film), aluminium film (no protective film) and so on, if wiped with paper, there will be wear and tear, leading to no use.

In contrast, multilayer dielectric films or protective films can be cleaned. However, because cleanliness is at risk of damage, it is recommended that it be cleaned when it is necessary. When cleaning the doublet lens, be sure to remove the element from the bracket. It is very difficult to wipe the doublet lens on the bracket, which requires some experience.

Related Content
  • What is the Transmittance of Achromatic Lens?

    What is the Transmittance of Achromatic Lens?

    July 15, 2019At present, there are many manufacturers producing achromatic lenses in China. Although the products of each company are called achromatic lenses, the raw materials and technology are quite different,...view
  • Correct cleaning method of optical lens

    Correct cleaning method of optical lens

    November 8, 2017In the process of installation and cleaning of the lens, any slits, even fingernails or oil droplets, will increase the absorption rate of the lens and reduce the service life. Therefore, the followin...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China