联系我们

5种使用鱼眼镜头的方法

有了鱼眼镜头,拍摄创意照片非常容易。鱼眼相机镜头通常不是很贵,可以拍摄非常广阔的场景。重要的是要了解鱼眼镜头,知道如何使用它,并知道其利弊。这里有5种方法可以帮助你的鱼眼摄影。


1.类光线模糊

一般来说,为了获得类光线模糊的效果,只需将快门速度降低到1/25s左右,然后将相机顺时针旋转90度即可。左手握住镜头,右手转动相机。虽然不是每一次射门都成功,但机会仍然很大。


2.夸张的曲线

在使用鱼眼镜头时要注意这一点。线条离图片边缘越近,失真越大。如果地平线被安排在图片的中心,那么它将是水平的。在边缘处排列地平线可以极大地夸大其变形。回放照片时,注意不要发现你的脚也在相框的边缘。


3.拍摄没有鱼眼效果的风景照片

有时,我们只是想要一个更广阔的场景。在这个时候,我们需要鱼眼镜头,但我们没有';我不想要变形的线条。如果场景中没有直线,可以用鱼眼镜头拍摄。这种效果看起来像普通的广角镜头,但它的视角比广角镜头更宽,所以你可以在画面中加入更多美丽的风景。这时,要注意把地平线安排在屏幕中央。这样,您可以拍摄一张视角接近180度的照片,而不必扭曲。变形建筑的张力


鱼眼镜头的张力不言而喻,特别是在建筑中,有室内也有室外。室外较难控制,变形不成功,往往失去建筑原有的特点,因此建议利用主体和景物形成有趣的效果;而室内比较好掌握,一般可以扩大室内空间,增加建筑面积';这是动力。

5.改变拍摄角度


鱼眼镜头是主镜头,不能改变焦距。因此,你需要用你的脚来缩放和移动。你可以尝试不同的拍摄角度。你可以弯腰躺在地上拍摄,也可以靠在墙上使用线条变形来创建不同的效果。一切都是为了好玩、创意和惊喜。

相关内容
  • 光学镜片的正确安装方法

    光学镜片的正确安装方法

    November 8, 2017在安装过程中,如果我们的安装方法不正确,光学镜片会被污染。因此,应遵守之前的操作程序。如果有大量的。。。view
  • 什么是准直器透镜

    June 10, 20211.准直器透镜概述准直器透镜是用于点光源,而所谓的点光源,我们在生活中看到的更多,如:火柴头照明、老式手电筒照明。。。view

Contact Us

5 Ways to Use Fisheye Camera Lenses

With fisheye camera lenses, it is very easy to take creative photos. Fisheye camera lenses are usually not very expensive and can shoot very wide scenes. It is important to understand the fisheye lens, know how to use it, and know its pros and cons. Here are 5 ways for you to help your fisheye photography.


1. Ray-like blur

Generally, in order to get the effect of ray-like blurring, you only need to slow down the shutter speed to about 1/25s, and then rotate the camera 90 degrees clockwise. Hold the lens with your left hand and rotate the camera with your right hand. Although not every shot is successful, the chances are still great.


2. The exaggerated curve

Pay attention to this when using a fisheye lens. The closer the line to the edge of the picture, the greater the distortion. If the horizon is arranged in the center of the picture, then it will be horizontal. Arranging the horizon at the edge can greatly exaggerate its deformation. Be careful not to find that your feet are also on the edge of the frame when you play back the photos.


3. Take scenery photos without fisheye effects

Sometimes, we just want a wider scene. At this time, we need a fisheye lens, but we don't want deformed lines. If there is no straight line in the scene, you can shoot with a fisheye lens. The effect looks like an ordinary wide-angle lens, but it has a wider angle of view than a wide-angle lens, so you can include more beautiful scenery into the picture. At this time, pay attention to arranging the horizon in the center of the screen. In this way, you can take a photo with a view angle close to 180 degrees without distortion.


4. The tension of deformed buildings

The tension of the fisheye lens is self-evident, especially in architecture, where there are indoor and outdoor. Outdoors are more difficult to control, unsuccessful deformation, and often lose the original characteristics of the building, so it is recommended to use the main body and scenery to form an interesting effect; while the indoor is better to master, generally can expand the indoor space and increase the building's momentum.


5. Change the shooting angle

The fisheye lens is a prime lens, you cannot change the focal length. Therefore, you need to use your feet to zoom and move around. You can try different shooting angles. You can bend down and lie on the ground to shoot, or lean against a wall and use line deformation to create different effects. Everything is for fun, creativity and surprise.

Related Content
  • Laser Optics - White Light Laser and its Application

    Laser Optics - White Light Laser and its Application

    November 8, 2017The existing laser technology has always had a short board, which can only emit light of a single wavelength or narrow band. How to expand the frequency of the laser forming ultra broadband, super str...view
  • Correct cleaning method of optical lens

    Correct cleaning method of optical lens

    November 8, 2017In the process of installation and cleaning of the lens, any slits, even fingernails or oil droplets, will increase the absorption rate of the lens and reduce the service life. Therefore, the followin...view