联系我们

光波导

  • INTRODUCTION

Light Guides

Hyperion光学公司的一系列定制光波导有多种材料可供选择。目前,我们提供BK7或同等产品、蓝宝石或同等产品以及各种直径和厚度的紫外熔融石英光波导。它是化妆品激光或强脉冲光(IPL)应用的关键元件。IPL通常用于去除多余的毛发,以及一系列其他化妆品应用。IPL应用利用各种波段来瞄准不同的发色团。因此,我们的定制光波导有多种材料可供选择,以满足您的波段要求。


我们的定制BK7或同等光波导提供高内部反射,以尽量减少透射光的损失。BK7或同等材料可在330至2000nm之间提供90%以上的透射率,这使得该材料成为IPL应用中用于治疗色素沉着的最佳选择,因为人类色素黑色素的吸收峰值为335nm。BK7或同等品的均匀性高,气泡和夹杂物含量低。


我们的产品还提供了超过90%的透射率在335nm和工作效率下降到185nm,使他们成为一个很好的替代BK7或同等色素治疗。此外,我们定制的熔融石英光波导具有高导热性和更高的激光损伤阈值,这两项都是化妆品激光应用所必需的。


我们还提供定制的蓝宝石镜片光导,是BK7和熔融石英的常用替代品。蓝宝石是一种非常坚硬的材料,它提供了更高的耐用性和抗破坏性。蓝宝石还提供了出色的传输在整个可见光和SWIR范围。


导光板操纵或引导光线照亮更大的照明表面积。导光板与光管一样,也将由光学透明聚合物制成,如聚碳酸酯或丙烯酸树脂。它根据您的具体规格制造,有UV熔融石英,BK7或同等产品和蓝宝石或同等产品,用于各种波段。我们的高技能计量和质量保证技术人员可以单独检查和测试每一个组件,以确保它符合我们卓越的质量标准。


联系我们的多语种技术销售团队,了解Hyperion Optics的高品质定制光导设计如何改善您的产品和供应链体验。


相关内容
  • 陷波滤波器

    陷波滤波器

    February 17, 2017与窄带滤光片不同的是,陷波滤光片通过传输大多数波长的光来截获特定波长范围内的光。。。view
  • ZnSe聚焦透镜

    ZnSe聚焦透镜

    March 14, 2017Hyperion光学提供现成的ZnSe聚焦透镜。请从以下规格中选择。规格直径公差+0/-0.13mm厚度公差±0.25mmFL公差<±2%中心距。。。view
  • 抛物面镜

    抛物面镜

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学公司提供定制的抛物面镜,用于从UV(200至400纳米)到IR(1至40微米)波段。抛物面镜通常被设计成一段较大的。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Light Guides

  • Introduction

Light Guides

Hyperion Optics’s ranges of custom light guides are available in a variety of materials. Currently, we offer BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire or equal and UV Fused Silica light guides, in an assortment of diameters and thicknesses.It serves as the key element in cosmetic laser or intense pulsed light (IPL) applications. IPL is commonly used for the removal of unwanted hair, as well as a range of other cosmetic applications. IPL applications make use of a variety of wavebands to target different chromophores. For this reason, our custom light guides are available in a choice of materials to suit your waveband requirement.


Our custom BK7 or equivalent light guides offer a high internal reflection to minimize the loss of transmitted light. BK7 or equivalent can provide over 90% transmission between 330 and 2000nm, which makes this material an excellent choice for IPL applications used to treat pigmentation, as the peak absorption of the human pigment melanin is 335nm. BK7 or equivalent is also recommended for its high homogeneity and low bubble and inclusion content.


Our product also provides over 90% transmission at 335nm and work efficiently down to 185nm, making them an excellent alternative to BK7 or equivalent for pigmentation treatment. Besides, our custom fused silica light guides offer high thermal conductivity and an increased laser damage threshold, both of which are essential for cosmetic laser applications.


We also provide custom sapphire lenses light guides, a common alternative to BK7 and fused silica. Sapphire is a highly hard material, which offers increased durability and resistance to damage. Sapphire also provides excellent transmission over the entire visible and SWIR range.


A light-guide manipulates, or guides, the light to illuminate a larger lighting surface area.Lightguides, like light pipes, will also be made from optically transparent polymers, such as polycarbonate or acrylic.It made to your exact specification, available in UV fused silica, BK7 or equivalent and sapphire or equivalent for use in a variety of wavebands. Our highly skilled metrology and QA technicians can individually inspect and test each component to ensure it meets our excellent quality standard.


Contact our multilingual technical sales team and discover how Hyperion Optics’s high-quality custom light guide design can improve your product and supply chain experience.


Related Content
  • Parabolic Mirror

    Parabolic Mirror

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics offer custom parabolic mirrors for use from the UV(200 to 400nm) to the IR (1to 40µm) wavebands. Parabolic mirrors are typically designed as a segment of a larger...view
  • Zinc Selenide Lenses

    Zinc Selenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017Zinc Selenide has great transmittance through the band 0.5-22μm, especially at 10.6μm, and is commonly used in thermal imaging and FLIR systems, also its outstanding low absorption coefficient and h...view
  • Sapphire Lenses

    Sapphire Lenses

    February 17, 2017Sapphire is the best medium for spherical lenses that require a broad spectrum of light transmission and high optical clarity, especially in demanding applications such as laser system or working unde...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China