联系我们

滤光片相关术语

1) 中心波长(CWL):所用波长,如光源主峰为850nm的led灯,要求中心波长为850nm。
2)透光率(T):假设光的初始值为100%,通过滤光片后有损失,经评估只有85%,那么滤光片的透光率只有85%。简单地说,我们都希望在做每件事时损失越少越好。
3)峰值透射率(Tp)>;85%
4)半带宽(FWHM):简单地说,在最大透射率的1/2处对应的波长减去左右波长值。例如,最佳峰值为90%,1/2为45%,45%对应左右波长800和850nm,半带宽为50nm。
5)阻塞:与截止区域相对应的透射率。因为很难达到0%的透光率。因为知道太阳可以把地下的树木变成木炭,所以很难用这层薄膜把一切都遮住。我们只能选择透光率越小越好。也就是说,不需要的光谱透射率越小。
6)截止波段:可接受的小面积不需要的波长。
7)硬涂层:镀氧化物材料(如Ta2O5、SiO2等)
8)滤光片 软膜:除氧化物材料外,如氟化物(MgF2)、硫化物、常用的金、银、铝等。
9)滤光片增透膜:增透膜,增加光的穿透力,有效利用光能。
10)BBAR:背宽频带减反射膜
11)高反射(HR):光被某个波长反射或反射得更多,如通常使用的镜子。
12)高透射率(HT):光以较小的损耗通过特定波长,如普通玻璃窗。属于可见光高透过率。

相关内容
  • 蓝宝石透镜有什么优势?

    November 10, 2020在手表的组成中,有一种零件是必不可少的,那就是表盖。手表时代的更新换代后,表盖变得耐磨、耐划伤,而且。。。view
  • 柱面透镜的使用

    柱面透镜的使用

    June 7, 2017柱面透镜可用于单轴会聚或发散的光束,并可用于光学测量、激光扫描、光谱学、激光二极管输出光束整形、X射线光束传输等。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Terms related to Optical Filters

1) Central wavelength (CWL): The wavelength used, such as the main peak of the light source is 850 nm led lamp, requires a central wavelength of 850 nm.
2) Transmittance (T): Assuming that the initial value of light is 100%, there is a loss after passing through the optical filter, which is only 85% by evaluation, then the optical transmittance of the optical filter is only 85%. Simply put, we all hope that the less we lose in doing everything, the better.
3) Peak transmittance (Tp)>85%
4) Half Bandwidth (FWHM): Simply speaking, the corresponding wavelength at 1/2 of the transmittance of MAX is minus the left and right wavelength values. For example, the best peak is 90%, 1/2 is 45%, 45% corresponds to the left and right wavelengths of 800 and 850 nm, and the half bandwidth is 50 nm.
5) Blocked: The transmittance corresponding to the cut-off area. Because it is very difficult to achieve a transmittance of 0%. Knowing that the sun can turn underground trees into charcoal, it's very difficult to hide everything by this thin film. We can only choose the smaller the transmittance is, the better. That is, the smaller the undesirable spectral transmittance is.
6) Cut-off band: acceptably unwanted wavelength to small area.
7) Hard coating: oxide material plating (e.g. Ta2O5, SiO2, etc.)
8) Optical filter soft film: in addition to oxide materials, such as fluoride (MgF2), sulfide, commonly used gold, silver, aluminum and so on.
9) Optical filter antireflective film: antireflective film, which increases the penetration of light and makes effective use of light energy.
10) BBAR: Back Broadband Antireflective Film
11) High reflection (HR): Light is returned or reflected away more by a certain wavelength, such as a mirror normally used.
12) High transmittance (HT): Light passes through a certain wavelength with less loss, such as ordinary glass windows. It belongs to visible high transmissivity.

Related Content
  • We Offer Free Design Consultation Now

    We Offer Free Design Consultation Now

    April 17, 2017We offer free design consultation for custom lens development projects. Including material mix recommendations and availability check. Further we will provide flexible tolerance adjustment consulting ...view
  • Collimator Lemses Achieve Efficient Lighting

    Collimator Lemses Achieve Efficient Lighting

    March 29, 2019Researchers from information photonics laboratory of Xi’an institute of optical precision machinery, Chinese academy of Sciences have designed collimator lenses with efficient lighting for Led. Recen...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China