联系我们

光学镜片的正确安装方法

在安装过程中,如果我们的安装方法不正确,会污染光学镜片。因此,应遵守以前的操作程序。如果需要安装和拆卸大量镜头,则需要设计一个夹具来完成任务。特殊的夹子可以减少与镜头的接触次数。这可以降低镜头污染或损坏的风险。

此外,如果镜头安装不当,激光系统将无法正常工作。激光系统甚至会损坏。所有二氧化碳激光镜片都应安装在一个方向上。所以用户应该检查镜头的正确方向。例如,输出镜的高反射镜是响应腔体的。它的高穿透面向空腔。如果镜头向后安装,激光器将不会产生激光或产生低能量激光。最终聚焦透镜的凸面响应腔体。透镜的第二表面是凹的或平坦的。这一面处理工作。如果反过来,将导致更大的焦点和工作距离的变化。在切割应用中,切割接头变大,切割速度变慢。镜子是第三种常见的镜片,它的安装也很关键。当然,反光板和反光板很容易区分。很明显,涂层是面向激光的。

通常,制造商会在边缘做标记以帮助识别表面。标记通常是一个箭头,箭头指向它的一侧。每个镜片制造商都有一套镜片标签系统。一般来说,对于反光镜和输出反光镜来说,箭头朝上,朝反。对于镜片,箭头朝向凹面或平面。有时,镜头标签具有提醒标记的含义。

相关内容
  • 非球面透镜和柱面透镜

    November 17, 2021一、了解非球面透镜非球面透镜具有较好的曲率半径,可以保持良好的像差校正,以获得所需的性能。非球面镜片的应用带来...view
  • 非球面透镜和球面透镜的区别

    December 10, 2021球体在整个曲面上使用一个曲率,就像从球体切割一样。非球体具有不同的曲率,例如从椭圆切割。非球形的主要目的是解决...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

The correct way to install optical lenses

In the installation process, if our installation method is incorrect, the optical lenses will be contaminated. Therefore, the previous operating procedures should be complied with. If a large number of lenses need to be installed and removed, it is necessary to design a fixture to complete the task. The special clamp can reduce the number of contacts with the lens. This can reduce the risk of lens contamination or damage.

In addition, if the lens is improperly installed, the laser system will not work properly. The laser system can even be damaged. All carbon dioxide laser lenses should be installed in one direction. So the user should be checking the correct direction of the lens.For example, the high reflector of the output mirror is in response to the cavity. Its high penetrates face the cavity. If the lens is mounted backwards, the laser will not produce a laser or produce a low-energy laser. The convex surface of the final focusing lens is responding to the cavity. The second surface of the lens is either concave or flat. This side deals with work. If reversed, it will result in greater focus and change of work distance. In the cutting application, the cutting joints become larger and the cutting speed is slower. The mirror is the third common lens, and its installation is also critical. Of course, it's easy to distinguish the reflector from the reflector. Obviously, the coating is facing the laser.

In general, manufacturers make marks on the edge to help identify surfaces. The mark is usually an arrow and the arrow points to one side of it. Every lens manufacturer has a system for labeling lenses. Generally speaking, for the mirror and the output mirror, the arrow faces the high and the reverse. For lenses, the arrow faces the concave or the plane. Sometimes, the lens label has the meaning of a reminder marker.

Related Content
  • Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    March 29, 2019Calcium fluoride lenses can also be fluorite lens. Fluorite is made of CaF2 crystal. Its obvious characteristics are low refractive index and dispersion, good transmittance for infrared ray and ultrav...view
  • Please Visit Us At OPTATEC 2018

    Please Visit Us At OPTATEC 2018

    April 14, 20173.Hyperion Optics will attend OPTATEC show 2018 , our booth number is J70, OPTATEC 15th-17th May 2018 Exhibition Centre Frankfurt, Germany Hall 3.0. We are looking forward meeting you at the show.view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China