联系我们

柱面透镜在现代光电产品中的应用与发展

目前正在推广的图像监控和成像设备为我们提供了不可替代的安全性和舒适性。。。

柱面透镜
也许,我们在享受光电产品便利的同时,却忽略了光电产品的重要组成部分——柱面透镜。

众所周知,光电产品大多由光路系统、电子和机械系统组成。光路系统在信息采集和传输过程中起着至关重要的作用。

光学系统由透镜、分光镜和反射器组成。表面通常是球体或平面。柱面透镜为非球面,可有效减小球差和色差。它分为平凸柱面透镜、平凹柱面透镜、双凸柱面透镜和双凹柱面透镜。它有一维放大。柱面透镜是用来改变图像大小的。例如,将一个光点变成一个面片,或者在不改变宽度的情况下改变图像的高度。随着高新技术的飞速发展,柱面透镜特殊的光学特性使得柱面透镜的应用越来越广泛。如线采集系统。胶片系统。传真机和印刷排版扫描成像系统。在医学胃镜领域。腹腔镜,在汽车领域的视频系统中有柱面镜的参与。线性探测器同时应用于照明、条码扫描、全息照明、光学信息处理、计算机、激光发射等领域。而强激光系统也被广泛应用于同步辐射光束线。同时,随着柱面透镜加工技术的不断完善,已经形成了成熟有效的加工工艺,其良好的质量再现性和重复性逐渐得到市场的认可。目前,该工艺正逐步取代相对落后的传统工艺。

众所周知,柱面透镜由一个平面和一个凹(凸)面或两个凹(凸)面组成。它可分为平凸柱面透镜、凹柱面透镜、双凸柱面透镜、双凹柱面透镜、凸凹柱面透镜。形状如下图所示:



柱面透镜是两个光学表面的组合,两个光学表面的相对位置决定了柱面透镜的整体光学性能。因此,如何保证两光学表面相对位置的合理性是柱面透镜加工过程中的重点和难点。两个光学表面之间的理想关系是什么?这是一个平凸透镜的三个视图的例子。

所以在加工柱面透镜时,如果两个光学表面的相对位置出现异常,常见的不良投影有以下几种:(以平凸柱面透镜为例)

一种。总线错误



A:总线偏移:圆柱形光学表面由与平面中心相对的圆柱轴偏移。图为:
原因及对策:
1.夹具设计或加工有缺陷,附着面和中心线不好。你得从固定装置开始。
2.镜头杆不到位,需要贴上工作方法开始改进。
3.产品在加工过程中移动。需要胶粘剂的附着力和加工时间透镜的力负荷开始改善。

B:总线倾斜:气缸表面与平面成一定角度倾斜。母线与所附基准不平行。图为:


原因及对策:
1.夹具设计或加工有缺陷,镜片表面贴在中心轴的轴线上,通道故障不好。你得从固定装置开始。
2.镜头杆不到位,需要贴上工作方法开始改进。

两个。客车与

原因及对策:
1.夹具设计或加工有缺陷,两基准不直。你得从固定装置开始。
2.镜头杆不到位,需要贴上工作方法开始改进。
3.切割机不准确,主轴与桌面角度不对。提高加工精度是十分必要的。根据中所述,柱面透镜母线的位置对光学性能起着重要的作用,那么母线除了保证在加工过程中,在检测环节也非常重要。这里有一种新的检测柱面透镜的方法:


点反射式激光检测仪

原理:
用一台激光发生器通过一个特殊的透镜将柱面透镜进行检测,光源进入柱面透镜后由柱面透镜接收光源,光源被反射回图像接收器,再由CCD摄像机将图像显示在显示设备上。测试人员做出最终判断。

优点:

检测精度高:检测误差可控制在0.001mm。
检测效率高:技术人员每分钟可检测20个。
不影响外观:用激光反射检测对产品表面没有直接接触,对产品外观没有影响。
柱面镜加工新工艺
长期以来,国内大部分柱面镜制造都采用传统的加工方式。它逐渐不能满足顾客的需要。我公司是根据多年的透镜加工经验,并研究国外先进的加工技术,开发出一套先进的加工圆柱透镜的新方法。这种方法改变了传统的单片机加工方式,使板材加工,大大提高了加工效率,并且可以降低加工成本。加工质量的稳定性也显著提高。

相关内容

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

The Application and Development of Cylindrical Lens in Modern Optoelectronic Products

The image monitoring and imaging devices currently being promoted provide us with an irreplaceable safety and comfort...

cylindrical lens
Perhaps, while we are enjoying the convenience of optoelectronic products, we are ignoring the important components of the optoelectronic products, the cylindrical lens.

As we all know, Optoelectronic products are mostly composed of the light path system, electronics and mechanical systems. Light path system is considered to be crucial in the process of information collection and transmission.

The optical system is composed of lenses, spectroscopes, and reflectors. The surface is usually a sphere or plane. The cylindrical lens is non-spherical, which can effectively reduce the ball difference and color difference. It is divided into flat convex cylindrical lens, flat concave cylindrical lens, double convex cylindrical lens and double concave cylindrical lens. It has one-dimensional amplification. Cylindrical lenses are designed to change the size of the image. For example, turn a spot of light into a patch or change the height of the image without changing the width. The special optical properties of the cylindrical lens make the cylindrical lens more and more widely used with the rapid development of high technology. Such as line gather system. films system. fax machines and printing typesetting scanning imaging system. And in the field of medical gastroscope. Laparoscopic, in the field of auto car video system with the participation of cylindrical lens. Linear detector at the same time in lighting, bar code scanning, holographic lighting, optical information processing, computer, laser emission. And the strong laser system and also has been widely used in synchrotron radiation beam line. At the same time, with the constant improvement of cylindrical lens processing technology, has formed a mature and effective processing technology, the quality of its good reproducibility and repeatability gradually been recognized by the market. At present, the process is gradually replacing the relatively backward traditional technology.

The cylindrical lens is known to consist of a flat and a concave (convex) surface or two concave (convex) surfaces. It can be divided into flat convex cylindrical lens, concave cylindrical lens, double convex cylindrical lens, double concave cylindrical lens, convex concave cylindrical lens. The shape is shown below:



The cylindrical lens is a combination of two optical surfaces, and the relative position of two optical surfaces determines the overall optical properties of the cylindrical lens. So how to ensure the rationality of the relative position of two optical surfaces is the key and difficult point in the process of cylindrical lens. What is the ideal relationship between the two optical surfaces? Here is an example of the three views of a flat convex lens.

So in the process of cylindrical lens, if the relative position of two optical surface anomalies, common adverse project has the following kinds: (flat convex cylindrical lens, for example)

One. Bus bad



A: Bus offset: the cylindrical optic surface is offset by the cylinder axis opposite to the flat center. Here is the picture:
Causes and countermeasures:
1.The design or machine of fixture is defective, and the attached surface and the center line are not good. You need to start with the fixture.
2. The lens stick is not in place, need to be attached to the working method to begin to improve.
3. The product moves during processing. Need adhesive adhesion and processing time lens force load begin to improve.

B: Bus tilt: the surface of the cylinder is tilted in a certain angle to the plane. The bus line is not parallel to the attached datum. Here is the picture:


Causes and countermeasures:
1. The design or machine of fixture is defective, the surface of the lens is attached to the axis of the central axis and the failure of the channel is not good. You need to start with the fixture.
2. The lens stick is not in place, need to be attached to the working method to begin to improve.

Two. The bus is perpendicular to the line

Causes and countermeasures:
1. The design or machine of fixture is defective, and the two benchmarks are not straight. You need to start with the fixture.
2. The lens stick is not in place, need to be attached to the working method to begin to improve.
3. The cutting machine is not accurate, and the main shaft and the desktop are in the wrong angle. It is necessary to improve the machining accuracy. In accordance with stated in, cylinder lens bus location plays an important role in the optical performance, then the bus in addition to guarantee in the process of machining, in the test link is also very important. Here's a new way to detect a cylindrical lens:


Point laser reflection detector

Principle:
Using a laser generator through a special lens will be test cylinder lens, the light source into cylindrical lens by cylinder after receives the light source the light source is reflected back to image receiver, again by the CCD camera images appear on the display equipment. The final judgment is made by the testers.

Advantages:

High detection accuracy: the detection error can be controlled in 0.001 mm.
High detection efficiency: the skilled person can detect 20PCS per minute.
Do not affect the appearance: using laser reflection to detect has no direct contact to the surface of the product and to the product appearance does not have the effect.
New process of cylindrical lens processing
For a long time, most of the domestic cylindrical mirror manufacturing has been used in the traditional way of processing. It gradually failed to meet customers' needs. Our company is based on many years of lens processing experience, and study abroad advanced processing technology, the development of a set of advanced cylindrical lens to process the new method. This method changes the traditional single chip processing to make the plate processing, greatly improve the processing efficiency, and can reduce the processing cost. The stability of processing quality also increased significantly.

Related Content

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China