Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Lentilles de sulfure de zinc

  • INTRODUCTION

Avec le développement rapide de l'armement militaire et des systèmes de ciblage et de surveillance corrélatifs, le ZnS est largement utilisé dans les applications IR multi-spectrales. Sa transmittance relativement élevée entre 3-5 μm et 8-10 μm permet au ZnS d'être un choix idéal pour les applications multi-spectrales. En outre, dans la gamme NIR et SWIR, CLEARTRAN CVD ZnS peut également être considérée comme une alternative indispensable pour les concepteurs d'optique.


CLEARTRAN ZnS


Hyperion Optics utilise le matériau multispectral CLEARTRAN ZnS de ROHM & HAAS, le délai d'arrivée des matériaux est de 2 semaines. CLEARTRAN ZnS est modifié par un procédé isostatique à chaud post-dépôt à partir du sulfure de zinc CVD, qui contribue à la transmittance de l'infrarouge visible jusqu'à l'infrarouge lointain (0,35 à 14 μm). Par conséquent, ZnS est devenu un choix impératif pour les lentilles IR, les fenêtres laser et les applications d'imagerie thermique.


Les objectifs ZnS d'Hyperion Optics sont particulièrement adaptés aux systèmes impliquant des caméras visibles, des détecteurs à ondes moyennes et longues, ainsi que d'autres télémètres laser pour désigner les cibles. Nos fenêtres CLEARTRAN ZnS peuvent également être utilisées pour des fenêtres externes pour des applications de capteurs particulières.


ZnS est un cristal cubique relativement souple dans la fabrication, ce qui signifie qu'il est facile de laisser des rayures dans les processus de meulage et de polissage, ce qui conduit à un contrôle de qualité complexe de la précision cosmétique et de surface. Hyperion Optics a énormément investi dans l'amélioration des capacités de fabrication des composants ZnS, permettant à nos ingénieurs de maîtriser les techniques de traitement optimales. En retour, Hyperion Optics répond aux attentes des clients sans compromis. Les lentilles asphériques ZnS sont également disponibles pour votre application; Veuillez vous référer aux lentilles asphériques IR pour plus d'informations. ZnS Dome Optics est également disponible dans notre Domecategory.


Nos lentilles ZnS sont également disponibles avec un revêtement AR selon les exigences spécifiques. Veuillez faire très attention lors de la manipulation, du montage et du nettoyage des lentilles ZnS. Pour votre sécurité, veuillez prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires, y compris porter des gants lorsque vous manipulez ces lentilles et bien vous laver les mains par la suite.


Découvrez ce que nous pouvons vous aider avec les composants ZnS aujourd'hui, nous serons plus qu'heureux d'évaluer votre pièce et de fournir nos suggestions professionnelles du point de vue de la production.



ZnS (CLEARTRAN) Refractive Index vs. Wavelength

Wavelength (µm)

Index

Wavelength (µm)

Index

Wavelength (µm)

Index

Wavelength (µm)

Index

0.4047

2.54515

0.6678

2.34033

1.5296

2.27191

9.000

2.21290

0.4358

2.48918

0.7065

2.33073

2.0581

2.26442

10.000

2.20084

0.4678

2.44915

0.7800

2.31669

3.000

2.25772

11.250

2.18317

0.4800

2.43691

0.7948

2.31438

3.500

2.25498

12.000

2.17101

0.5086

2.41279

0.8521

2.30659

4.000

2.25231

13.000

2.15252

0.5461

2.38838

0.8943

2.30183

4.500

2.24955



0.5876

2.36789

1.0140

2.29165

5.000

2.24661



0.6438

2.34731

1.1287

2.28485

8.000

2.22334




Zinc Sulfide

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

+0/-0.20

+0/-0.10

+0/-0.025

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.20

±0.15

±0.025

Radius (%)

±2%

±1.5%

±1%

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

<3%

<1.0%

<1.0%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

40-20

Figure Tolerance in λ(Pow/irreg)

5 - 2

2 - 1/2

1 - 1/4

Centration (Arc min)

5'

3'

1'

Dia. To Thick Ratio

9~50:1

Coating (R% avg)

<2.0%@ VIS-SWIR , <1.5% @ 3~5µm or 8~12µm

Materials

CVD Zinc Sulfide and CLEARTRAN CVD ZnS



Contenu associé
  • Verres de silicium

    Verres de silicium

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics utilise du silicium de qualité optique dont la résistivité est supérieure de 10 à 40 Ohm-cm à celle de la plupart des applications semi-conductrices. Pour le silicium de qualité CZ (méthode Czochralski) a une absorption ...view
  • Fenêtres en silice fondue de quartz

    Fenêtres en silice fondue de quartz

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics fournit une large gamme de fenêtres personnalisées en quartz, en silice fondue UV et en quartz fondu IR à travers le spectre UV vers infrarouge.Fenêtres en quartz personnalisées: ont une plage de ...view
  • Lentilles d'arséniure de gallium

    Lentilles d'arséniure de gallium

    February 17, 2017GaAs est semi-isolant, qui peut être utilisé dans le système de laser continu CO2 de grande puissance pour remplacer le sulfure de zinc dans les formes de lentilles ou de miroirs. GaAs est adapté dans les applications se compose de ténacité et dur ...view

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Contact Us

    Zinc Sulfide Lenses

    • Introduction

    With the rapid development of military weaponry and correlative targeting and monitoring systems, ZnS is widely utilized in multi-spectral IR applications. Its relatively high transmittance through 3-5µm and 8-10µm enable ZnS being an ideal choice for multi-spectral applications. Further, within NIR and SWIR range, CLEARTRAN CVD ZnS can also be considered as indispensable alternative for optical designers.


    CLEARTRAN ZnS


    Hyperion Optics uses CLEARTRAN ZnS multi-spectral material from ROHM&HAAS, typical material arrival lead time is 2 weeks. CLEARTRAN ZnS is modified by post-deposition hot isostatic process from CVD Zinc Sulfide, which contributes to transmittance from visible till far infrared ranges (0.35 to 14µm). Therefore, ZnS has become an imperative choice for IR lenses, laser windows and thermal imaging applications.


    Hyperion Optics’ ZnS lenses are especially suitable for systems that involve visible camera, mid-wave and long-wave detectors, and further laser rangefinders to designate targets. Our CLEARTRAN ZnS windows also can be used for external windows for particular sensor applications.


    ZnS is comparatively soft cubic crystal in manufacturing, meaning it is easily to leave scratches in grinding and polishing processes, which lead to a complicated quality control of both cosmetic and surface accuracy. Hyperion Optics invested heavily in ZnS component manufacturing capability improvement, enables our engineers master the optimal processing techniques in return helps Hyperion Optics to meet customers’ expectation without compromise. ZnS aspheric lenses are also available for your application; please refer toIR Aspheric Lenses for more information. ZnS Dome optics is also available in our Domecategory.


    Our ZnS lenses are also available with AR coating according to specific requirement. Please take great care when handling, mounting and cleaning ZnS lenses, further, For your safety, please follow all proper precautions, including wearing gloves when handling these lenses and thoroughly washing your hands afterward.


    Find out what we can help you with ZnS components today, we will be more than happy to evaluate your part and provide our professional suggestions from production perspective.



    ZnS (CLEARTRAN) Refractive Index vs. Wavelength

    Wavelength (µm)

    Index

    Wavelength (µm)

    Index

    Wavelength (µm)

    Index

    Wavelength (µm)

    Index

    0.4047

    2.54515

    0.6678

    2.34033

    1.5296

    2.27191

    9.000

    2.21290

    0.4358

    2.48918

    0.7065

    2.33073

    2.0581

    2.26442

    10.000

    2.20084

    0.4678

    2.44915

    0.7800

    2.31669

    3.000

    2.25772

    11.250

    2.18317

    0.4800

    2.43691

    0.7948

    2.31438

    3.500

    2.25498

    12.000

    2.17101

    0.5086

    2.41279

    0.8521

    2.30659

    4.000

    2.25231

    13.000

    2.15252

    0.5461

    2.38838

    0.8943

    2.30183

    4.500

    2.24955



    0.5876

    2.36789

    1.0140

    2.29165

    5.000

    2.24661



    0.6438

    2.34731

    1.1287

    2.28485

    8.000

    2.22334




    Zinc Sulfide

    COMMERCIAL GRADE

    FACTORY STANDARD

    PRECISION GRADE

    Diameter Tolerance(mm)

    +0/-0.20

    +0/-0.10

    +0/-0.025

    Center Thickness(mm)

    ±0.20

    ±0.15

    ±0.025

    Radius (%)

    ±2%

    ±1.5%

    ±1%

    Focal Length Tolerance (%)

    <3%

    <1.0%

    <1.0%

    Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

    80-50

    60-40

    40-20

    Figure Tolerance in λ(Pow/irreg)

    5 - 2

    2 - 1/2

    1 - 1/4

    Centration (Arc min)

    5'

    3'

    1'

    Dia. To Thick Ratio

    9~50:1

    Coating (R% avg)

    <2.0%@ VIS-SWIR , <1.5% @ 3~5µm or 8~12µm

    Materials

    CVD Zinc Sulfide and CLEARTRAN CVD ZnS



    Related Content
    • Neutral Density Filter

      Neutral Density Filter

      February 17, 2017Neutral gray-scale filter is a non-selective filter, that is, ND mirror for a variety of different wavelengths of light to reduce the capacity is the same, uniform, only to weaken the role of light, a...view
    • Light Guides

      Light Guides

      February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics’s ranges of custom light guides are available in a variety of materials. Currently we offer BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire or equivalent and UV Fused Silica light guides, in an assortment...view
    • Cold & Hot Mirror

      Cold & Hot Mirror

      February 17, 2017Heat mirrors and cold mirrors are special bandpass filters that can reflect infrared light and ultraviolet light and only allow visible light to pass through, also known as heat-absorbing filters, als...view