联系我们

非球面消色差透镜介绍

Ⅰ.消色差镜片介绍


普通消色差镜片是指校正颜色的镜片组蓝、绿、红三种波长的光的差异。因为会聚透镜会聚的光的蓝色图像焦点很近,而凹透镜对蓝光的发散率很高,而且两个反射镜的正负色差相反,红色和蓝色图像可以重合为一张,基本消除了色差。新月面可以限制球差和彗差。但是有散光和畸变。消色差镜头早期多用于拍摄风景,所以称为风景镜头。


越来越多的激光切割雕刻打标系统使用视觉系统同步观察激光的工作效果。以往的激光切割镜片不具备消色差功能,因此用于观察的光线与激光的工作波长不一致,两者的焦点也不重合,给视觉系统带来极大的不便。消色差透镜可使两束光的焦点重合,使观察效果直接清晰。消色差透镜适用于检测或光谱等各种应用。


Ⅱ。非球面消色差透镜和消色差透镜的区别


消色差透镜是一种透镜由两个光学元件组成,包括正低折射率(冠板)和负高折射率(弗林特)。与仅包含单片玻璃的单镜头相比,双镜头的双重组合设计可以为用户提供额外的设计自由度,进一步优化镜头性能。因此,消色差镜头的优势比同等直径和焦距的单片镜头更显着。与单透镜相比,可以形成更小的光斑。


非球面消色差透镜由光敏聚合物胶合的玻璃光学镜片制成。感光聚合物仅应用于双透镜的一侧,非常容易在短时间内复制。同时,它可以提供与特定的多元组件相同的灵活性。与玻璃元件不同,非球面消色差透镜的工作温度范围很小,从20℃到80℃不等。这个温度范围限制了在非球面消色差透镜表面上使用抗反射涂层的可能性。此外,非球面消色差透镜的材质阻挡了深紫外光的透过,因此该透镜不适用于某些应用。这款镜头虽然不耐刮,但性价比高,更换方便。

相关内容
  • 光学镜片的冷加工工序

    July 15, 2019第一种方式:铣削,是去除光学镜片表面凹凸不平的气泡和杂质,(约0.05-0.08)起到成型作用。第二种工艺是消除铣削的损伤层...view
  • 光学镜头分析

    July 15, 2019单从光这个词,我们就可以看出它的意思是明亮、透明。光学镜片必须具备这些属性,并具有良好的透明度。光学镜片具有高度透明性,化学...view

Contact Us

Introduction of Aspherical Achromatic Lens

Ⅰ. Introduction of achromatic lens


Ordinary achromatic lens refers to a lens group that corrects the color difference of light of three wavelengths such as blue, green, and red. Because the focus of the blue image of the light converged by the convergent lens is close, while the concave lens has a high divergence rate for the blue light, and the positive and negative color differences of the two mirrors are opposite, the red and blue images can coincide into one, basically eliminating the color difference. Crescent surface can limit spherical aberration and coma aberration. But there are astigmatism and distortion. The achromatic lens was mostly used to shoot scenery in the early stage, so it is called a landscape lens.


More and more laser cutting engraving and marking systems use the visual system to observe the working effect of the laser synchronously. The previous laser cutting lens does not have the function of achromatic, so the light used for observation is inconsistent with the working wavelength of the laser, and the focus of the two does not coincide, which brings great inconvenience to the vision system. The achromatic lens can make the focus of the two beams coincide, making the observation effect direct and clear. Achromatic lenses are suitable for various applications such as detection or spectroscopy.


Ⅱ. The difference between the aspheric achromatic lens and achromatic lens


The achromatic lens is a kind of lens composed of two optical components, including positive low refractive index (crown plate) and negative high refractive index (Flint). Compared with a single lens containing only a single glass, the double combination design of the double lens can provide users with additional design freedom and further optimize the lens performance. Therefore, the advantages of an achromatic lens are more significant than a single-chip lens with an equal diameter and focal length. Compared with a single lens, it can form smaller light spots.


Aspheric achromatic lens is made of glass optical lens glued with photosensitive polymer. The photosensitive polymer is only applied to one side of the double lens and is very easy to replicate in a short time. At the same time, it can provide the same flexibility as a specific multi-element assembly. Different from the glass element, the aspheric achromatic lens has a small operating temperature range, ranging from 20 ℃ to 80 ℃. This temperature range limits the possibility of using antireflective coatings on aspheric achromatic lens surfaces. In addition, the material of the aspheric achromatic lens blocks the transmission of deep UV, so the lens is not suitable for some applications. Although this lens does not have scratch resistance, it is cost-effective and easy to replace.

Related Content
  • Selection Basis for Aspheric Lens

    January 5, 2021The aspheric lens has a better radius of curvature and can maintain good aberration correction to obtain the required performance. The application of aspheric lenses brings excellent sharpness and hig...view
  • Does Achromatic Lenses have the Function of Heat Insulation?

    July 15, 2019In achromatic lenses, it is more important to pay attention to the application and design of hollow achromatic lenses (because glass occupies a larger area than aluminium alloy frames in curtain walls...view