联系我们

短波红外镜头

1.短波红外透镜介绍


光是一种电磁波,可见光谱为0.38-0.76um, 红外光谱区域为0.76- 1000um。0.76-3.0um的部分称为反射红外光,3.0-18um的部分称为发射红外光。短波红外光SWIR位于近红外(NIR)和长波红外(IR)之间的不可见光谱中。它的波长在0.9-1.7um之间,其作用类似于可见光范围内的光子;它的行为更像是可见光,而不是红外光谱中的热能。虽然短波红外波长相对较短,但该范围内的光子不易受到直径较小的粒子引起的瑞利散射的影响,因为它们的波长相对较长,这意味着短波红外光可以穿过烟雾、雾霾或雾霾。


短波红外镜头也是光学镜头。透镜组发出的短波红外光会聚到图像传感器上,由芯片转换光电信号,最终形成物体的灰度图像。 SWIR镜头 类似于可见光镜头,主要由光学玻璃镜头组成。但是,SWIR成像透镜组必须根据SWIR波长进行专门设计、优化和制备。增透膜通常要求在700-1900nm波段大于75%,在900-1700nm波段,透光率大于80%。如果我们使用专为可见光设计的镜头组进行短波红外成像,会导致图像分辨率低(分辨率显着降低)和光学像差高(光学像差增加)。 SWIR透镜的透镜组和其他光学元件(滤光片、窗口等)可以使用与可见光透镜光学元件相同的制造工艺,因此可以降低制造成本。


2. SWIR镜头的应用


SWIR镜头可应用于半导体晶圆、电子板或太阳能电池的检测、夜间或白天的安全监控、激光能量分析、非- 艺术品、医学影像、生物识别、航空摄影、食品分拣等的破坏性检查。

相关内容
  • 激光仪器中光学镜片的清洁与维护

    激光仪器中光学镜片的清洁与维护

    November 8, 2017随着现代工业的发展和各种技术的不断进步,我们对激光技术的要求也越来越高。激光应用领域不断扩大,...view
  • 是什么让消色差镜头很重要

    January 5, 2021因为消色差镜头将颜色聚焦在同一点,它们允许用户完全聚焦图像。与未矫正的单透镜相比,消色差镜片可以产生更清晰的图像,使其成为...view

Contact Us

SWIR Lens

1. Introduction of SWIR lenses


Light is a kind of electromagnetic wave, with the visible spectral of 0.38-0.76um,  and the infrared spectral region of 0.76-1000um.The part of 0.76-3.0um is called reflected infrared light, and the part of 3.0-18um is called emitted infrared light. Short-wave infrared light SWIR is located in the non-visible light spectrum between near infrared (NIR) and long-wave infrared (IR). Its wavelength is between 0.9-1.7um, and its action is similar to photons in the visible light range; it behaves more like visible light rather than thermal energy in the infrared spectrum. Although the SWIR wavelength is relatively short, photons in this range are less susceptible to Rayleigh scattering caused by particles with smaller diameters, because their wavelengths are relatively long, which means that SWIR light can pass through smoke, fog or haze.


The SWIR lens is also an optical lens. The short-wave infrared light emitted by the lens group converges onto the image sensor, and the chip converts the photoelectric signal, and finally forms the gray image of the object. The SWIR lenses are similar to the visible light lenses and are mainly composed of an optical glass lens. However, the SWIR imaging lens group must be specially designed, optimized and prepared according to the SWIR wavelength. The anti-reflection coating is usually required to be greater than 75% in the 700-1900nm band, and in the 900-1700 nm band, The transmittance is greater than 80%. If we use a lens group designed for visible light to perform SWIR imaging, it will result in low image resolution (a significant decrease in resolution) and high optical aberration (and increase in optical aberration). The lens group and other optical elements (filters, windows, etc.) of the SWIR lens can use the same manufacturing process as the optical element of the visible light lens, so the manufacturing cost can be reduced.


2. Application of SWIR lenses


SWIR lenses can be applied to semiconductor wafers, electronic boards or solar cell inspections, night or day safety monitoring, laser light energy analysis, non-destructive inspections of artworks, medical imaging, biometrics, aerial photography, food sorting, etc.

Related Content
  • Manufacturing of Optical Prisms

    Manufacturing of Optical Prisms

    April 29, 20211. Realize dispersion through optical prismsAn outstanding feature of optical prisms is that they can be imitated as a flat mirror system to simulate light reflection in the prism medium. Replacing mi...view
  • Selection Basis for Aspheric Lens

    Selection Basis for Aspheric Lens

    January 5, 2021The aspheric lens has a better radius of curvature and can maintain good aberration correction to obtain the required performance. The application of aspheric lenses brings excellent sharpness and hig...view