联系我们

变焦镜头

  • INTRODUCTION

变焦镜头


与固定焦距 (FFL) 镜头相反,变焦镜头的焦距可以在保持焦点时变化。改变镜头之间的空隙,镜头焦距就会改变;如CCTV镜头、IR监控镜头、摄影镜头。


出售廉价变焦镜头

变焦镜头设计


在变焦镜头设计中,具有可变光学特性的光学系统——变焦镜头系统——可分为两组。一组称为转焦器,另一组称为可变物镜。转焦器是一种具有可变放大倍率的望远镜光学系统,它通常放置在物镜的前面。可变物镜是一种光学系统,它在物体或图像处于有限距离或图像与物体之间的距离有限的条件下成像。变焦镜头的主要功能是在要求的整个焦距范围内或放大。这种光学特性的改变是通过改变光学系统的一些元件的位置(位移)来实现的。如果选择偏移以便在整个焦距或放大倍率范围内不改变像平面的位置,我们称其为像平面位置的机械补偿。在这样的光学系统中,至少一个系统构件需要非线性移动。


变焦镜头设计


在波恒元光学,我们提供日夜变焦镜头设计和制造,可将您的应用工作波长扩展到近红外。请随时联系我们的工程师以获得进一步的帮助。

DETAILS

变焦镜头可以在一定范围内变换焦距,从而获得不同宽度的视场角、不同大小的图像和不同范围景物的镜头。变焦镜头可以在不改变拍摄距离的情况下改变拍摄范围,因此非常适合构图。

因为一个变焦镜头可以兼作多个定焦镜头,减少了摄影器材的数量和旅行时更换镜头的时间。

变焦镜头的工作原理:

通过移动镜头内部的玻璃来改变焦点的位置,改变镜头焦距的长度,改变镜头的角度,从而放大和缩小图像。

变焦镜头的使用方法:

在变焦镜头上对焦时,首先将图像调到最大进行对焦。然后焦距减小到所需的焦距。在此过程中,图像保持清晰。

特点:

变焦镜头最大的特点,或者说它的最大价值,就是它实现了镜头焦距可以随拍摄者的意愿进行变换的功能。与固定焦距的镜头不同,变焦镜头不是依靠快速更换镜头来实现镜头焦距的移动,而是通过推拉变焦或旋转镜头部分来改变镜头焦距,在变焦范围内可以改变焦距,即变焦范围内的任意焦距都可以用于摄影,这为构图的多样化创造了条件。

相关内容

  • 断层扫描镜

    断层扫描镜

    November 26, 2020光学相关断层扫描 (OCT) 是一种在过去十年中迅速发展的成像技术。利用低相干光干涉,OCT 检测黑色反射或几个散射...view
  • 长波红外镜头

    长波红外镜头

    February 17, 2017LWIR 镜头在热成像监控应用中起着至关重要的作用,除了夜视能力之外,在视力不佳的情况下区分关键目标被认为是最实用的...view
  • 变焦镜头

    变焦镜头

    February 17, 2017与固定焦距 (FFL) 镜头不同,变焦镜头的焦距可以在保持焦点时变化。改变镜头之间的空隙,镜头焦距就会改变;比如央视...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Zoom Lenses

  • Introduction

 Zoom lens


As opposed to a fixed focal length (FFL) lens, Zoom lens focal length can be varied, when maintains its focus. Changing the airspace between the lenses, the lens focal length will change; Such as CCTV lens, IR surveillance lens, photographic lens.


cheap Zoom lens for sale

 Zoom lens design


In zoom  lens design, Optical systems with variable optical characteristics—zoom lens systems—can be divided in two groups. One group is called transfocators and the other is vario-objective lenses. A transfocator is a telescopic optical system with a variable magnification and it is often placed in front of the objective. A varioobjective lens is an optical system that images in such conditions that either the object or the image is in finite distance or the distance between the image and the object is finite. The main functions of zoom lenses are to provide a continuous change of the focal length or magnification at almost constant and sufficient imaging quality, small residual aberrations, no change in the position of pupils, etc., in the whole range of requested focal lengths or magnification. This change of optical characteristics is done by the change of position (shift) of some of the elements of the optical system. If the shift is chosen so as not to change the position of the image plane in the whole range of focal lengths or magnification, we call it a mechanical compensation of the image plane position. In such optical systems, it is necessary that at least one of the system members is moving nonlinearly.


zoom lens design


At Hyperion Optics, we offer day and night varifocal lenses design and manufacturing which extend your application working wavelength to near infrared. Please don’t hesitate to contact our engineer for further assistance.

Details

The zoom lens can transform the focal length in a certain range so that we can obtain the field angle of different width, the image of different sizes and the camera lens of a different range of scenery. The zoom lens can change the shooting range without changing the shooting distance, so it is very good for the composition.

Because a zoom lens can serve as a number of fixed focal lenses, it reduces the number of photographic equipment and the time to change the lens when traveling.

How the zoom lens works:

By moving the glass inside the lens to change the position of the focus, and change the length of the focal length of the lens, and change the angle of the lens, so as to enlarge and narrow the image.

How to use zoom lens:

When focusing on the zoom lens, the image is first tuned to the maximum to focus. Then the focal length is reduced to the desired focal length. In the process, the image remains clear.

The features:

The biggest feature of the zoom lens, or its greatest value, is that it achieves the function of the focal length of the lens can be transformed by the photographer's will. Different from the lens of fixed focal length, zoom lens do not rely on the quick change of the lens to achieve the shift of the focal length of lens, but by push-pull zoom or rotate the lens part of to change the lens focal length, in the zoom range, the focal length can be changed, i.e. any focal distance in the zoom range can be used for photography, which creates the conditions for the diversification of the composition.

Related Content

  • Projection Lenses

    Projection Lenses

    February 17, 2017Projection lens and photographic lens is a pair of opposite lenses, the camera lens is used to image the outside world to the CCD or COMS in the digital format, on the other hand the projection lens t...view
  • Fisheye Lenses

    Fisheye Lenses

    February 17, 2017Typically fisheye lens has a front lens group of a greater negative refractive power than an ordinary inverted telephoto wide angle lens, with a large back focal distance. Its extreme power distributi...view
  • Surveillance Lenses

    Surveillance Lenses

    February 17, 2017Our CCTV camera lenses come in many forms, including fixed focal-manual iris, fixed iris-manual focus, varifocal, motorized zoom lens options, and pinhole lenses. Each security camera lens we offer pr...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China