联系我们

光学材料的市场与应用

近十年来,随着现代光学、光电子学和信息技术的发展,出现了一种技术含量高、制造难度大、光学性能优良的光电数码产品和信息产品。这种光学材料我们称之为新型光学材料。一般称为镧系光学玻璃、环保系列光学玻璃、低熔点、磷酸盐光学玻璃。

光电信息技术在过去 10 年中取得了巨大的成功。为了适应这种快速发展,我们必须在传输、交换、数据存储和显示技术等更广泛的前沿领域寻求新的突破。由于现代光电子产业、信息技术和通信技术的结合,应用光电技术、光子技术、电子工业技术在光学制造中突破了传统概念。例如,从成像元件到功能元件,从无源元件到有源元件。目前,采用超高精度薄膜加工技术的非球面和衍射光学元件、波分复用器件,采用超高精度光学元件技术的超高精度光学元件在新一代光学元件中占据主流。从某种意义上说,目前的光子技术还处于发展阶段。

目前光学材料有几十种:无色光学玻璃、有色光学玻璃、红外光学材料、光学晶体、光学石英玻璃、人造光学石英晶体、微晶玻璃、光学塑料光纤、航空有机玻璃、乳白色白色漫射玻璃和液体材料等。光学玻璃最常用于成像元件。塑料镜片的质量可以满足很多地方对玻璃镜片的质量要求,尤其是在眼镜行业。它在一定程度上有取代玻璃镜片的趋势。但由于其折射率低、散射高、不均匀等局限性,其用途不如光学玻璃广泛。

为了降低成本,增强竞争力,全球光电产业正在向中国转移。其中,日本佳能、奥林巴斯、理光、尼康、Meiolar、SONY等公司纷纷将数码相机、液晶投影仪等产品转向中国大陆沿海地区。

光学玻璃环保系列

lenses

随着环境保护意识的增强,发达国家纷纷颁布实施环境保护法。如果玻璃中禁止氧化铅和氧化砷的有害影响,则必须在光学仪器和光电产品中使用环保光学玻璃。为了实现这一目标,近年来,世界上主要的光学玻璃制造商纷纷开发各种环保光学玻璃。日本OHARA公司自1993年以来已向市场提供了31个品种的无铅、无砷光学玻璃。1996年生产的环保光学玻璃已达93个品种。 1997年目录中111个品种的光学玻璃中不含铅、砷。这类光学玻璃已处于世界领先地位。日本豪雅公司生产101种产品。公司自1994年开始推出绿色玻璃31个品种,2002年实现无铅无砷环保光学玻璃。


德国 SHOTT 公司于 1980 年代开始研发环保玻璃。 2000年产品目录的87个品种中,有67个品种属于无铅无砷环保光学玻璃。因此,光学玻璃的环保已成为世界光学材料工业发展的必然趋势。化学稳定性、高折射率、高色散和价格,需要在普通光学玻璃中添加PbO以提高其性能。考虑到大气条件的改善和消泡的澄清,应在普通光学玻璃中添加As2O3。钛氧化物属于化合价氧化物,添加过多会使生产工艺更加困难。以上情况会导致短波范围内的穿透率下降,玻璃的不透明性和玻璃的抗性,透明度的损失尤其是铂金熔炼坩埚,容易污染玻璃,污染玻璃。在产品出口,色度不符合要求。


相关内容
  • 非球面镜片的优缺点

    July 15, 2019非球面透镜的表面弧度不同于普通球面透镜。为了追求镜片的轻薄,需要改变镜片的表面。非球面镜片应该...view
  • 是什么让消色差镜头很重要

    January 5, 2021因为消色差镜头将颜色聚焦在同一点,它们允许用户完全聚焦图像。与未矫正的单透镜相比,消色差镜片可以产生更清晰的图像,使其成为...view

Hyperion Optics
What are you looking for?

The market and application of optical materials

In recent ten years, with the development of modern optics, optoelectronics and information technology, there has been a kind of photoelectric digital products and information products with high technical content, difficult fabrication and excellent optical performance. This kind of optical material we called new optical materials. It is generally referred to as lanthanum optical glass, environmental protection series of optical glass, low melting point and phosphate optical glass.

Photoelectric information technology has achieved great success over the past 10 years. In order to adapt to this rapid development, we must seek new breakthroughs in the wider frontier, such as transmission, switching, data storage and display technology.Due to the combination of modern optical and electronic industries, information technology and communication technology, the application of optoelectronic technology, photonic technology, electronic industrial technology in optical manufacturing break through the traditional concept.For example, from imaging components to functional components and from passive components to active components. At present, aspherical and diffractive optical element, WDM devices with ultra high precision thin film processing technology,the ultra high precision optical elements with Ultra high precision optical elements technology dominate the mainstream in the new generation of optical elements. In a sense, the current photon technology is still in the development stage.

At present, there are dozens of kinds of optical materials: colorless optical glass and coloured optical glass, the infrared optical materials, optical crystal, optical quartz glass, artificial optical quartz crystal, microcrystalline glass, optical plastic optical fiber, aviation organic glass, milky white diffused glass and the liquid material, etc. Optical glass is used most frequently in imaging elements. The quality of plastic lenses can meet the quality requirements of glass lenses in many places, especially in the glasses industry. It has a tendency to replace glass lenses in some extent. However, due to its low refractive index, high scattering, inhomogeneity and other limitations, its use is not as extensive as optical glass.

In order to reduce costs and enhance competitiveness, the global photoelectric industry is shifting to China. Among them, Japan's Canon, Olympus, Ricoh, Nikon, Meiolar, SONY and other companies have turned their digital cameras, LCD projectors and other products into the coastal areas of mainland China.

Environmental protection series of optical glass


With the increasing awareness of environmental protection, the developed countries have promulgated and implemented environmental protection law. If the harmful effects of lead oxide and arsenic oxide are prohibited in the glass, environmental optical glass must be used in optical instruments and photoelectric products.In order to achieve this, in recent years, the major manufacturers of optical glass in the world have developed a variety of environmental protection optical glass. Japan's OHARA company has provided the market with 31 varieties of lead-free, arsenic free optical glass since 1993. The environmental optical glass produced in 1996 has reached 93 varieties. In 1997, there were no lead and arsenic in the optical glass of 111 varieties in the catalogue. These kinds of optical glass are already in the leading position in the world.HOYA, a Japanese company, produces 101 products. The company has launched 31 varieties of green glass since 1994. In 2002, the environmental protection optical glass with no lead and no arsenic has been realized.

Germany's SHOTT company began developing environmentally friendly glass in the 1980s. In 2000, 67 varieties belonged to lead-free and arsenic free environmental protection optical glass in the 87 varieties of the product list.Therefore, the environmental protection of optical glass has become an inevitable trend of the development of the world optical materials industry.Considering the chemical stability, high refractive index, high dispersion and price, it is necessary to add PbO to the ordinary optical glass to improve its performance.Considering the improvement of atmosphere condition and clarification of defoaming,As2O3 should be added in ordinary optical glass.Titanium oxide belongs to valence oxide and it added too much will make production technology more difficult.The above situations can result in the decrease of the penetration rate in the short wave range, the opacity of the glass and ,the loss of resistance to glass, transparency and defoaming.In particular, the platinum-melting crucible can easily contaminate the glass and stain the glass. In the product exit, the chromaticity does not meet the requirements.

Related Content

Corporate Info


  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China