联系我们

氟化钡镜片

  • INTRODUCTION

氟化钡(BaF2)晶体


氟化钡(BaF2透镜)晶体属于立方晶系,具有优异的耐湿性,熔点1280℃,使BaF2元件在极高的温度下工作,在宽波长范围内折射率变化不大,透射范围宽,透射率大90% 从 0.2 μm 到 10 μm 光谱范围。


BaF2具有稳定的光学性能和良好的机械性能,也被认为是制造SWIR透镜组件的合适材料。此外,BaF2晶体具有良好的闪烁特性(晶体可同时测量能谱和时间谱,分辨率高),在高能物理、核物理和核医学等方面具有广阔的应用前景。


波恒元光学提供各种现成的 BaF2 库存,直径范围从 10 毫米到 39 毫米。我们还采用定制规格。请立即与我们的技术人员交谈,了解我们可以为您提供哪些帮助。

氟化钡(BaF2)涂层反射率氟化钡(BaF2)


氟化钡

商业级

工厂标准

精密级

直径公差(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.0125

中心厚度(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

楔 (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

100 - 80

40 - 20

10 - 5

图公差(Pow/irreg)

2.5 - 1.5

2 - 1

1/0.25

涂层(T% avg)

取决于不同的工作波长

材料

氟化钡




相关内容
  • 硒化锌镜片

    硒化锌镜片

    February 17, 2017硒化锌在 0.5-22μm,特别是 10.6μm 波段具有很好的透过率,常用于热成像和 FLIR 系统,还具有出色的低吸收系数和 ...view
  • 衍射光学元件

    衍射光学元件

    March 14, 2017衍射光学元件 (DOE) 具有复杂的微结构表面,可以以节能的方式操纵(或“塑造”)和分裂激光束,以实现所需的光学功能。 DOE 可以实现最小的光损失并增强光学系统view
  • 硫化锌镜片

    硫化锌镜片

    February 17, 2017随着军用武器和相关瞄准和监测系统的快速发展,硫化锌在多光谱红外应用中得到广泛应用。其相对较高的透过率通过 3-...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Barium Fluoride Lenses

  • Introduction

Barium fluoride (BaF2) crystal


Barium fluoride (BaF2 lens) crystal belongs to cubic crystal system with outstanding moisture resistance, melting point of 1280℃, which allows BaF2 components work under extreme high temperature, refractive index varies slightly in a broad wavelength range, wide transmission range, with great transmission 90% from 0.2 μm to 10 μm spectrum range.


With its stable optical properties and good mechanical properties, BaF2 is also considered as a suitable material for SWIR lens component manufacturing. In addition, BaF2 crystal has good scintillation properties (the crystal can simultaneously measure the energy spectrum and time spectrum, with high resolution), has a broad application prospect in high energy physics, nuclear physics and nuclear medicine.


Hyperion Optics provides various off-the-shelf BaF2 stock, diameter ranges from 10mm up to 39mm. Also we take custom specs. Please talk to our technicians today and find out what we can help you with.

Barium fluoride (BaF2) coating reflectanceBarium fluoride (BaF2)


Barium Fluoride

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.0125

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

Wedge (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100 - 80

40 - 20

10 - 5

Figure Tolerance inλ(Pow/irreg)

2.5 - 1.5

2 - 1

1/0.25

Coating (T% avg)

Depends on Different Working Wavelength

Material

Barium Fluoride




Related Content
  • Zinc Selenide Lenses

    Zinc Selenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017Zinc Selenide has great transmittance through the band 0.5-22μm, especially at 10.6μm, and is commonly used in thermal imaging and FLIR systems, also its outstanding low absorption coefficient and h...view
  • Zinc Sulfide Lenses

    Zinc Sulfide Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid development of military weaponry and correlative targeting and monitoring systems, ZnS is widely utilized in multi-spectral IR applications. Its relatively high transmittance through 3-...view
  • YAG Crystal

    YAG Crystal

    March 14, 2017Undoped YAG Crystal is an excellent material for UV-IR optical windows, particularly for high temperature and high energy density applications. The mechanical and chemical stability is comparable to s...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China