Kontaktiere uns

Bariumfluorid-Linsen

  • INTRODUCTION

Bariumfluorid (BaF2) Kristall


Der Kristall aus Bariumfluorid (BaF2-Linse) gehört zu einem kubischen Kristallsystem mit hervorragender Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, einem Schmelzpunkt von 1280 ° C, wodurch BaF2-Komponenten unter extrem hohen Temperaturen arbeiten können, der Brechungsindex variiert leicht in einem breiten Wellenlängenbereich, einem breiten Übertragungsbereich und einer hervorragenden Übertragung 90 % von 0,2 μm bis 10 μm Spektralbereich.


Mit seinen stabilen optischen Eigenschaften und guten mechanischen Eigenschaften wird BaF2 auch als geeignetes Material für die Komponentenherstellung von SWIR-Linsen betrachtet. Darüber hinaus hat BaF2-Kristall gute Szintillationseigenschaften (der Kristall kann gleichzeitig das Energiespektrum und das Zeitspektrum mit hoher Auflösung messen), hat eine breite Anwendungsperspektive in der Hochenergiephysik, Kernphysik und Nuklearmedizin.


Hyperion Optics bietet verschiedene handelsübliche BaF2-Materialien mit Durchmessern von 10 mm bis 39 mm an. Wir nehmen auch benutzerdefinierte Spezifikationen. Bitte sprechen Sie noch heute mit unseren Technikern und finden Sie heraus, wie wir Ihnen helfen können.

Bariumfluorid (BaF2)-Beschichtung ReflexionBariumfluorid (BaF2)


Barium Fluoride

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.0125

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

Wedge (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100 - 80

40 - 20

10 - 5

Figure Tolerance inλ(Pow/irreg)

2.5 - 1.5

2 - 1

1/0.25

Coating (T% avg)

Depends on Different Working Wavelength

Material

Barium Fluoride




Zugehöriger Inhalt
  • BBO-Kristall

    BBO-Kristall

    March 14, 2017Der BBO-Kristall ist ein effizienter NLO-Kristall für die zweite, dritte und vierte harmonische Generation von Nd: YAG-Lasern und der beste NLO-Kristall für die fünfte harmonische Generation bei 213 nm. Wandlungseffizienz...view
  • Linsen aus Silikon

    Linsen aus Silikon

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics verwendet optisches Silizium, das mit einem spezifischen Widerstand von 10-40 Ohm-cm höher als bei den meisten Halbleiteranwendungen spezifiziert ist. Für CZ-Silizium (Czochralski-Methode) hat eine Absorption ...view
  • Elliptischer Spiegel

    Elliptischer Spiegel

    February 17, 2017Der elliptische Spiegel ist immer noch ein flacher Spiegel, aber die Form ist in ein Oval geschnitten und der äußere Kreis und der Spiegel in einem 45 ° -Winkel. Wenn der elliptische Spiegel um 45 [de ...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Barium Fluoride Lenses

  • Introduction

Barium fluoride (BaF2) crystal


Barium fluoride (BaF2 lens) crystal belongs to cubic crystal system with outstanding moisture resistance, melting point of 1280℃, which allows BaF2 components work under extreme high temperature, refractive index varies slightly in a broad wavelength range, wide transmission range, with great transmission 90% from 0.2 μm to 10 μm spectrum range.


With its stable optical properties and good mechanical properties, BaF2 is also considered as a suitable material for SWIR lens component manufacturing. In addition, BaF2 crystal has good scintillation properties (the crystal can simultaneously measure the energy spectrum and time spectrum, with high resolution), has a broad application prospect in high energy physics, nuclear physics and nuclear medicine.


Hyperion Optics provides various off-the-shelf BaF2 stock, diameter ranges from 10mm up to 39mm. Also we take custom specs. Please talk to our technicians today and find out what we can help you with.

Barium fluoride (BaF2) coating reflectanceBarium fluoride (BaF2)


Barium Fluoride

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.0125

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

Wedge (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100 - 80

40 - 20

10 - 5

Figure Tolerance inλ(Pow/irreg)

2.5 - 1.5

2 - 1

1/0.25

Coating (T% avg)

Depends on Different Working Wavelength

Material

Barium Fluoride




Related Content
  • Cylindrical Lenses

    Cylindrical Lenses

    February 17, 2017Cylindrical lenses are used to focus, expand or condense light into a single dimension. Cylindrical lenses are widely used in laser scanners, optical information processing and computing, dye lasers o...view
  • Parabolic Mirror

    Parabolic Mirror

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics offer custom parabolic mirrors for use from the UV(200 to 400nm) to the IR (1to 40µm) wavebands. Parabolic mirrors are typically designed as a segment of a larger...view
  • Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    February 17, 2017Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China