联系我们
光学元件

光学元件

Hyperion Optics是一家高级光子学产品供应商,包括高精度光学元件、透镜系统和各种UV-VIS-IR应用的光机组件。
Hyperion配备了一个全面的计量实验室,包括Zygo®干涉仪、轮廓仪、光谱仪和MTF测试站。我们的能力,以准确和科学的量化光学规格,如表面平整度和传输在我们的产品提供了我们的合作伙伴的信心和和平的心态。
Hyperion致力于以高品质的光学和客户服务服务于光子学界。每一款光学产品都有经验丰富的生产人员、QA工程团队和符合ISO:9001:2015标准的制造工艺作为后盾。我们很荣幸能为客户提供无忧的采购体验。

光学元件 类别

自定义 光学元件
我们在Hyperion光学提供广泛的组件制造服务,定制您的规格。我们的制造能力,使我们能够满足您的产品材料组合,根据您的应用,从紫外线波段到红外波长。
如果您的设计包含了复杂的组件组合,例如非球面、光学玻璃中的双峰和三峰或用于高端应用的红外材料,Hyperion光学将是您的最佳选择。我们多年的制造和装配经验有助于确保您在预算内实现项目目标。
我们的镜头/视窗制造能力还包括高速抛光技术和传统抛光工艺,用于相对较小体积(2-5个)的原型制作,以供客户光学性能批准。非球面成形和抛光也可用于小批量生产计划。
海伯龙的 定制组件制造
DFM/DFA专业知识
DFM/DFA专业知识
广泛的元素制造能力跨越紫外线,可见光,近红外,短波红外,中波红外,长波红外应用。在我们专业设计团队的支持下,我们可以从设计和制造的角度与客户合作,从而在给定的项目中实现最佳的成本效益比。
内部计量
内部计量
我们广泛的检测能力为我们的客户提供全面的质量支持,以满足优良的产品交付。你们的零件是在严格的内部质量控制下分发的。此外,Hyperion光学将支持您的零件在其生命周期的质量。
有效的原型设计
有效的原型设计
凭借数十年的零部件制造经验,我们在进入批量生产之前,对小批量原型设计感到满意。我们的内部涂层室可以帮助您节省成本的槽您的自定义组件到我们的常规涂层程序。
什么是我们的客户
Aritoki Suzuki博士,LBNL的职员科学家
Aritoki Suzuki博士,LBNL的职员科学家
Aritoki Suzuki博士,LBNL的职员科学家 为了满足我们的科学需要,Hyperion团队不断超越。我带着一个疯狂的新想法接近了海伯龙,但海伯龙团队耐心地倾听我的需求,与工程团队一起思考,并想出了一个解决方案。我们找到了一个解决方案,使天体物理探测器,这是不可能的,如果没有海波龙的技术。 Aritoki Suzuki博士,LBNL的职员科学家
Mike,负责红外光谱开发的总裁
Mike,负责红外光谱开发的总裁
Mike,负责红外光谱开发的总裁 质量、成本和交货期是我选择Hyperion光学系统的原因。我不必再担心我的镜头供应商了。 Mike,负责红外光谱开发的总裁
John,激光雷达解决方案公司高级光学工程师
John,激光雷达解决方案公司高级光学工程师
John,激光雷达解决方案公司高级光学工程师 Hyperion反应灵敏,成本低廉,提供出色的光学性能。他们也与我们合作良好,并提供有用的反馈。 John,激光雷达解决方案公司高级光学工程师
Rob Pursel,Andover光学薄膜工程师
Rob Pursel,Andover光学薄膜工程师
Rob Pursel,Andover光学薄膜工程师 Hyperion提供全面的质量保证报告和准时交货,并使采购各种各样的光学元件变得更加容易。我们的工作范围涵盖整个紫外线到长波红外(0.2-14.0微米),Hyperion能够为我们的所有需求提供一站式采购。

作为一家通过AS9100认证的公司,我们重视Hyperion等供应商。
Rob Pursel,Andover光学薄膜工程师
Thank You for Your Attention on Hyperion Optics !
Send us your needs for your business, we have professional service team to answer you ASAP!
Related Articles about Optical Components

Contact Us

Optical Components

Hyperion Optics is a premium supplier of photonics products including high-precision optical components, lens systems, and optomechanical assemblies across UV-VIS-IR applications.
Hyperion is equipped with a comprehensive metrology lab that includes Zygo® interferometer, profiler,  spectrometer, and MTF testing station. Our capability to accurately & scientifically quantify optical specifications such as surface flatness and Transmission in our products offers our partners confidence and a peace of mind.
Hyperion is committed to serving the photonics community with high-quality optics and customer service. Every optic is backed by Hyperion's experienced production staff, QA engineering team, and ISO:9001:2015 compliant manufacturing process. We are proud to offer our customers a worry-free procurement experience.

Optical Components Category

Custom Optical Components
We at Hyperion Optics offer a wide range of components manufacturing service, custom made to your specifications. Our manufacturing capability enables us to fulfill your product material mix per your application, from UV band to IR wavelength.
If your design incorporates a complex combination of components, such as aspherical surfaces, doublet, and triplet in optical glass or IR materials for high-end application, Hyperion Optics would be your optimal choice. Our years of manufacturing and assembly experiences can help ensure you reach your project goals within your budget.
Our lens/ windows manufacturing capabilities also include high-speed polishing technique and traditional polishing process for the purpose of prototyping with relatively low volume (2-5 pcs), for customer’s optical performance approval. Aspherical shaping and polishing are also available for a low-volume production plan.
Hyperion's Custom Components Fabrication
DFM/ DFA Expertise
DFM/ DFA Expertise
A wide range of elements manufacturing capability spanning across UV, VIS, NIR, SWIR, MWIR, LWIR applications. With our expert design team’s support, we can work with customers from both design and manufacturing perspectives, thereby achieving the optimal cost-benefit ratio in a given project.
In-House Metrology
In-House Metrology
Our extensive inspection capability offers our customer full quality support to meet excellent products delivery. Your parts distributed under strict internal quality control. Further, Hyperion Optics will stand behind your part's quality in its life cycle.
Effective Prototyping
Effective Prototyping
With the decades of experience in components manufacturing, we are comfortable with low-volume prototyping before going into mass production. Our in-house coating chamber can help you save cost by slotting your custom components into our regular coating routine.
What Our Clients Say
Dr. Aritoki Suzuki, Staff Scientist at LBNL
Dr. Aritoki Suzuki, Staff Scientist at LBNL
Dr. Aritoki Suzuki, Staff Scientist at LBNL Hyperion team goes above and beyond to meet our scientific need. I approached Hyperion with wild new idea, but Hyperion team was patient to listen to my need, think through with engineering team and came up with a solution. We found a solution to make astrophysics detectors that was not possible if it was not for Hyperion's technology. Dr. Aritoki Suzuki, Staff Scientist at LBNL
Mike, President, Leading IR Spectroscopy Develope
Mike, President, Leading IR Spectroscopy Develope
Mike, President, Leading IR Spectroscopy Develope Quality, cost, and lead time are why I choose Hyperion Optics. I don’t have to worry about my lens supplier anymore. Mike, President, Leading IR Spectroscopy Develope
John, Sr. Staff Optical Engineer, a LiDAR Solutions Company
John, Sr. Staff Optical Engineer, a LiDAR Solutions Company
John, Sr. Staff Optical Engineer, a LiDAR Solutions Company Hyperion is responsive and provides great optics at a good cost. They also work well with us and provide helpful feedback. John, Sr. Staff Optical Engineer, a LiDAR Solutions Company
Rob Pursel, Optical Thin Film Engineer at Andover
Rob Pursel, Optical Thin Film Engineer at Andover
Rob Pursel, Optical Thin Film Engineer at Andover Hyperion [provides] comprehensive QA reports and on-time delivery, [and] has made it much easier to procure a wide variety of optics. We work across the entire UV to Longwave Infrared (0.2 - 14.0 microns) and Hyperion is able to provide one-stop procurement for all our needs.

As an AS9100 certified company we value vendors such as Hyperion.
Rob Pursel, Optical Thin Film Engineer at Andover
Thank You for Your Attention on Hyperion Optics !
Send us your needs for your business, we have professional service team to answer you ASAP!
Related Articles about Optical Components