联系我们

是什么让复消色差透镜很重要?

因为复消色差镜头将颜色聚焦在同一点,它们允许用户完全聚焦图像。与未矫正的单重透镜相比,复消色差透镜可以产生更清晰的图像,更容易观察并获得更准确的感知。


当 复消色差 lens 首次推出,给成像方式带来了革命性的变化。尽管镜头的质量在不断提高,但复消色差镜头仍然是科学和非科学光学应用的主要应用。复消色差镜头组件的一些优点如下:


首先,提高了图像质量。复消色差镜头消除了色带,大大提高了图像的亮度和清晰度。这一事实对于多色成像尤其如此。


第二,高效的光传输。与单片镜头不同,复消色差镜头的同轴性能不会随着光圈尺寸的增加而降低,允许你要使用整个透明光圈。


第三,高性价比的生产。虽然复消色差镜头可以改进,但这些镜头要贵得多。对于大多数用途,复消色差透镜可以在很大程度上进行校正,使其成为获得清晰白光图像的最具成本效益的方式。


为了产生想要的色彩校正效果,光学镜片厂商必须使用两种或两种以上的光学玻璃,不同的波色散量。通常,该工艺涉及具有高色散的凹透镜元件和具有低色散的凸透镜元件。安装了两个镜头,以便一个镜头的变形紧密抵消另一个镜头的变形。这种复消色差透镜称为复消色差双合透镜,是最常见的复消色差透镜,但也有三合透镜。

相关内容
  • 非球面镜片技术基础知识

    非球面镜片技术基础知识

    November 8, 20171、技术原理非球面透镜的曲率半径随中心轴的变化而变化。它可以用来提高光学质量,减少光学元件的数量,降低设计成本...view
  • 圆形凹面镜

    March 29, 2019圆形凹面镜是反射成像。镜子(包括凸面)是反射回来成像而不是通过光线,光线遵循反射定律,这就是我们所...view

Contact Us

What Makes Apochromatic Lenses Important?

Because apochromatic lenses focus colors at the same point, they allow users to fully focalize the image. Compared with uncorrected singlet lenses, apochromatic lenses can produce clearer images, making it easier to observe and obtain more accurate perception.


When the apochromatic lens first introduced, they brought revolutionary changes to the imaging method. Although the quality of lenses is being constantly improving, apochromatic lenses are still the main application in scientific and non-scientific optical applications. Some of the advantages of apochromatic lens components are as follows:


First, improved image quality. The apochromatic lens eliminates the color band, greatly improving the brightness and clarity of the image. This fact is especially true for multicolor imaging.


Second, efficient optical transmission. Unlike singlet lens, the coaxial performance of an apochromatic lens does not decrease as the aperture size increases, allowing you to use the entire transparent aperture.


Third, cost-effective production. Although apochromatic lenses can be improved, these lenses are much more expensive. For most purposes, apochromatic lenses can correct by a large extent, making it the most cost-effective way to obtain clear white light images.


In order to produce the desired color correction effect, optical lens manufacturers must use two or more types of optical glass, which have different amount of wave dispersion. Generally, the process involves concave lens elements with high dispersion and convex lens elements with low dispersion. Two lenses are installed so that the deformation of one lens closely offsets the deformation of the other one. This kind of apochromatic lens is called an apochromatic doublet lens and is the most common apochromatic lens, although there are also triplet lenses.

Related Content
  • New Applications of Optical Lens Bonding

    New Applications of Optical Lens Bonding

    July 15, 2019Optical manufacturers usually use mercury lamp UV ovens when they glue lenses to lenses. Now most optical factories have realized the concept of environmental protection and energy saving, as well as ...view
  • Different Advantages of Each Aspheric Lens Type

    Different Advantages of Each Aspheric Lens Type

    July 15, 2019Since the lens performance required for all applications is different, it is very important to choose an appropriate aspheric lens. Key factors to consider include your project schedule, overall perfo...view