联系我们

是什么让消色差镜头很重要

由于消色差镜头将颜色聚焦在同一点,它们可以让用户完全聚焦图像。与未矫正的单透镜相比,消色差镜片可以产生更清晰的图像,更容易观察,获得更准确的感知。


消色差镜头首次推出,给成像方式带来了革命性的变化。尽管镜片的质量一直在不断提高,但消色差镜片仍然是科学和非科学光学应用的主要应用。 消色差镜头组合的一些优点包括:


1、提高图像质量:消色差镜头消除了色带,大大提高了图像的亮度和清晰度。这一事实对于多色成像尤其如此。



2.高效透光:与单透镜不同,消色差透镜的同轴性能不会随着光圈尺寸的增加而降低,让您可以使用整个透明光圈。


3.生产成本效益:虽然消色差镜片可以改进,但这些镜片要贵得多。对于大多数用途,消色差透镜可以提供大量校正,使其成为获得清晰白光图像的最具成本效益的方式。


为了为了产生所需的色彩校正效果,消色差透镜制造商必须使用两种或多种类型的光学玻璃,它们具有不同的波色散量。通常,该工艺涉及具有高色散的凹透镜元件和具有低色散的凸透镜元件。安装了两个镜头,以便一个镜头的变形紧密抵消另一个镜头的变形。这种消色差透镜称为双合透镜,是最常见的消色差透镜,但也有三合透镜。

相关内容
  • 双合透镜的使用和存放

    July 15, 2019双合透镜是消耗品。打开密封后立即开始老化。在长期使用过程中,双合透镜表面会不断增加缺陷和污渍。这些缺陷或...view
  • 非球面镜片技术基础知识

    非球面镜片技术基础知识

    November 8, 20171、技术原理非球面透镜的曲率半径随中心轴的变化而变化。它可以用来提高光学质量,减少光学元件的数量,降低设计成本...view

Contact Us

What Makes Achromatic Lenses Important

Because achromatic lenses focus colors at the same point, they allow users to fully focus the image. Compared with uncorrected singlet lenses, achromatic lenses can produce clearer images, making it easier to observe and get more accurate perception.


When the achromatic lens was first introduced, it brought revolutionary changes to the imaging method. Although the quality of lenses has been continuously improving, achromatic lenses are still the main application in scientific and non-scientific optical applications. Some of the advantages of achromatic combination of lenses include:


1. Improved image quality: The achromatic lens eliminates the color band and greatly improves the brightness and clarity of the image. This fact is especially true for multicolor imaging.


2. Efficient light transmission: Unlike singlet lenses, the coaxial performance of achromatic lenses will not decrease as the aperture size increases, allowing you to use the entire transparent aperture.


3. Cost-effective production: Although achromatic lenses can be improved, these lenses are much more expensive. For most purposes, an achromatic lens can provide a large amount of correction, making it the most cost-effective way to obtain clear white light images.


In order to produce the desired color correction effect, achromatic lens manufacturers must use two or more types of optical glass, which have different amounts of wave dispersion. Generally, the process involves concave lens elements with high dispersion and convex lens elements with low dispersion. Two lenses are installed so that the deformation of one lens closely offsets the deformation of the other lens. This kind of achromatic lens is called an achromatic doublet lens and is the most common achromatic lens, although there are also triplet lenses.

Related Content
  • Calcium Fluoride Aspherical Components

    Calcium Fluoride Aspherical Components

    April 14, 2017Hyperion Optics introducing CaF2 aspherical lenses with competitive prices. Especially for low volume prototyping projects. We are able to achieve 0.2-0.3 micron PV for the aspherical surface precisio...view
  • What are the Uses of Optical Filters?

    July 15, 2019Optical filters are a relatively unfamiliar concept for many people. They seem to be a little far from our daily life, but they are not. Looking closely at the surroundings, we will find that many asp...view