联系我们

每种非球面透镜类型的不同优点

由于各种应用要求的透镜性能不同,因此选择合适的非球面透镜是非常重要的。要考虑的关键因素包括项目进度、总体性能要求、预算约束和预计数量。

聚光镜可立即获得,因此许多应用程序可以满足现货非球面透镜的使用。然而,这些标准的非球面透镜可以快速方便地用减反射膜进行改性,或者可以缩小尺寸以满足标准产品的要求。如果spot产品不足以满足需求,定制的非球面透镜可用于原型制作、预加工或大规模制造应用。

这里有不同类型非球面透镜的优点

1。精密玻璃成型非球面透镜

它非常适合大批量生产,因为它可以快速生产大量的透镜,而且工具维护成本低。

2.精密抛光非球面透镜

非常适合小批量生产,因为交货时间短,只需要少量的专用工具和设置。

混合非球面透镜

它非常适合多光谱应用,因为可以同时提供球面像差和消色差校正。


4.塑料成型非球面透镜

非常适合大批量生产,是一种低成本、轻重量的非球面透镜替代产品。

相关内容
  • 菲涅耳透镜的应用

    November 10, 2020菲涅耳透镜是透镜的一个分支。与其它透镜相比,菲涅耳透镜具有体积小、重量轻、结构紧凑等优点。同时,它还具有良好的聚焦性能和抗干扰能力。。。view
  • 滤光片有什么用途?

    July 15, 2019对于许多人来说,滤光片是一个相对陌生的概念。他们似乎离我们的日常生活有点远,但事实并非如此。仔细观察周围的环境,我们会发现许多。。。view

Contact Us

Different Advantages of Each Aspheric Lens Type

Since the lens performance required for all applications is different, it is very important to choose an appropriate aspheric lens. Key factors to consider include your project schedule, overall performance requirements, budget constraints, and projected quantities.

Spot lenses are available immediately, so many applications may be satisfied with the use of off-the-shelf aspherical lenses. However, these standard aspheric lenses can be quickly and easily modified by antireflective film or can be reduced in size to meet the requirements of standard products. If spot products are insufficient to meet the demand, customized aspheric lenses can be used for prototyping, pre-fabrication or mass manufacturing applications.

Here are the advantages of different types of aspherical lenses

1. Precision glass forming aspheric lens

It is very suitable for high-volume production, because it can produce a large number of lenses quickly, and the tool maintenance cost is low.

2. Precision polished aspheric lens

It is very suitable for small batch production, because the delivery time is short, only a small number of special tools and settings are needed.

3. Hybrid aspheric lens

It is very suitable for multispectral applications because spherical aberration and achromatic aberration correction can be provided simultaneously.


4. Plastic moulded aspheric lens

It is very suitable for high-volume production and is a low-cost, light-weight alternative product for aspheric lens.

Related Content
  • Application Techniques for Fisheye Camera Lens

    March 29, 2023Speaking of the fisheye camera lens, they are widely used and have no limitations, as their wide-angle characteristic can create a more impressive and spatial landscape when used for scenery shooting....view
  • Differentiation between Doublet Lens and Ordinary Lens

    July 15, 2019Doublet lenses are the most commonly used optical materials with mature manufacturing technology and complete varieties. Generally, doublet lenses can transmit colored light with wavelengths ranging f...view