联系我们

如何判断消色差双合透镜的好坏?

消色差双合透镜是一种可以改变透光方向和紫外、可见或红外光相对光谱的玻璃。狭义的消色差双胶镜片是指消色差双胶镜片。消色差双合透镜可用于制造光学仪器中的透镜、棱镜、反射镜和窗口。

消色差双合透镜 与其他玻璃的区别在于它是光学系统的一部分,必须满足光学成像的要求。因此,消色差双合透镜质量的判定还包含一些特殊的、更严格的指标。

1、同批次眼镜的特定光学常数和光学常数的一致性

每种消色差双合透镜对不同波长的光都有规律的规范折射率值,是光学规划师规划光学系统的基础。因此,工厂生产的消色差双合透镜的光学常数必须在这些值的允许误差范围内,否则实际成像质量会与规划中的预期结果不一致,影响光学仪器的质量。

2.高透明度

光学系统成像的亮度与玻璃的透明度成正比。消色差双合透镜对某一波长光的透光度用吸光系数K_λ表示。当光通过一系列棱镜和透镜时,它的一部分能量被光学部件的界面反射损失掉,而另一部分则被介质(玻璃)吸收。因此,提高具有多个薄透镜的光学系统的透射率的主要方法是降低透镜表面的反射损失,例如在透镜表面涂上减反射膜。

相关内容
  • 光学镜片的冷加工工序

    July 15, 2019第一种方式:铣削,是去除光学镜片表面凹凸不平的气泡和杂质,(约0.05-0.08)起到成型作用。第二种工艺是消除铣削的损伤层...view
  • 双合透镜与普通透镜的区别

    July 15, 2019双合透镜是最常用的光学材料,制造工艺成熟,品种齐全。通常,双合透镜可以传输波长范围为 f ...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

How to Judge whether Achromatic Doublet Lens is Good or not?

Achromatic doublet lens is a kind of glass that can change the direction of light transmission and the relative spectrum of ultraviolet, visible or infrared light. In the narrow sense, achromatic bi-glued lens refers to achromatic bi-glued lens. Achromatic doublet lens can be used to fabricate lenses, prisms, mirrors and windows in optical instruments.

The difference between achromatic doublet lens and other glass is that it is a part of optical system and must satisfy the requirement of optical imaging. Therefore, the determination of the quality of achromatic doublet lenses also contains some special and stricter indicators.

1. Specific optical constants and consistency of optical constants of the same batch of glasses

Each kind of achromatic doublet lens has regular normative refractive index values for different wavelength light, which is the basis for optical planners to plan optical systems. Therefore, the optical constants of achromatic doublet lenses produced by factories must be within the allowable error range of these values, otherwise the imaging quality in practice will be inconsistent with the expected results in planning and the quality of optical instruments will be affected.

2.High transparency

The brightness of optical system imaging is proportional to the transparency of glass. The transparency of achromatic doublet lens to a certain wavelength of light is expressed in terms of light absorption coefficient K_ lambda. When light passes through a series of prisms and lenses, some of its energy is lost by the reflection of the interface of the optical parts, while others are absorbed by the medium (glass). Therefore, the primary way to improve the transmittance of an optical system with multiple thin lenses is to reduce the reflection loss of the lens surface, such as coating the antireflective film on the lens surface.

Related Content
  • Quality Standard of Achromatic Lens

    Quality Standard of Achromatic Lens

    July 15, 2019The difference between achromatic lens and other glasses is that as a part of optical system, it must meet the requirements of optical imaging. Therefore, the determination of the quality of achromati...view
  • Basic Tips about Aspherical Lenses

    Basic Tips about Aspherical Lenses

    May 19, 2017The curvature of the lens of this kind of lenses is better. It maintains the good performance of aberration correction to obtain the required performance. The use of aspheric lenses brings outstanding...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China