联系我们

非球面镜片更轻、更薄、更平

球面透镜从透镜中心到边缘具有恒定的曲率,而非球面透镜从中心到边缘是连续变化的。在摄影镜头中,必须校正许多像差以确保光学性能。如果只使用球面镜片进行校正,对于特殊高级镜片的技术要求,需要有很多镜片组合,球面镜片有时无法将像差校正到用户满意的程度。非球面透镜具有更好的曲率半径,可以保持良好的像差校正,从而获得理想的性能。非球面镜片的应用带来了出色的清晰度和更高的分辨率,镜头的小型化设计成为可能。


各种类型的非球面镜片都有各自的比较优势。主要考虑因素包括:数量、质量和成本。


a.精密玻璃成型非球面透镜具有量产、热稳定性高的特点。适用于体积大、质量高、热稳定性要求高的场合。

b.精密抛光非球面镜片具有成型周期短、无需模具的特点,适用于打样和小批量样品的场合。

c.混合成型非球面透镜具有球差和色差的特点,适用于光谱广、数量多、质量高的场合。

d.塑料成型非球面透镜成本低、重量轻,适用于数量大、质量中等、热稳定性要求不高的场合。

波恒元光学非球面产品 扩展到 LWIR 应用,从高精度 VIS 成像系统到红外非热敏镜头。我们的产品已广泛应用于光学仪器、图像和光子学行业,如数码相机、CD播放器和高端微型设备。如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们购买。

相关内容
  • 锗窗

    March 29, 2019膜片是一种平行板,常被用作电子传感器和外部环境探测器的保护窗。隔膜不会改变放大倍数,它的基本配合...view
  • 是什么让复消色差透镜很重要?

    April 8, 2021由于复消色差镜头将颜色聚焦在同一点,它们允许用户完全聚焦图像。与未矫正的单透镜相比,复消色差透镜可以产生更清晰的图像,maki ...view

Contact Us

Aspherical Lens are Lighter, Thinner, Flatter

The spherical lens is with a constant curvature from the center of the lens to the edge, while the aspherical lens changes continuously from the center to the edge. In photographic lenses, many aberrations must be corrected in order to ensure optical performance. If only the spherical lens is used to correct, it is necessary to have a lot of lens combinations for the technical requirements for special advanced lenses, spherical lenses are sometimes unable to correct aberrations to the extent of user satisfaction. The aspheric lens has a better radius of curvature and can maintain good aberration correction to obtain the desired performance. The application of aspheric lens brings excellent sharpness and higher resolution, and the miniaturization design of lens becomes possible.


Various types of aspheric lenses have their own comparative advantages. Major considerations including: quantity, quality and cost.


a. The precision glass forming aspheric lens has the characteristics of mass production and high thermal stability. It is suitable for occasions with high volume, high quality and high thermal stability requirement.

b. The aspherical lens of precision polishing has the characteristics of short molding cycle and no need of mold, which is suitable for the occasion of sample making and small batch of samples.

c. Mixed forming aspheric lens, which has the characteristics of spherical aberration and chromatic aberration, is suitable for the occasion of wide spectrum, large quantity and high quality.

d. The plastic forming aspheric lens has low cost and light weight, which is suitable for occasions of large quantity, moderate quality and low thermal stability requirement.

Hyperion Optics aspherical products can be expanded to LWIR applications, from high precision VIS imaging systems to infrared athermal lenses. Our products have been widely used in optical instruments, image and photonics industry, such as digital cameras, CD players and high-end micro equipment. If you are interested in our products, please contact us at any time to purchase.

Related Content
  • The Characteristics and Applications of Zinc Selenide Lens

    The Characteristics and Applications of Zinc Selenide Lens

    March 29, 2019CharacteristicsSmall focused spot with wipe resistance, small power loss with strong photo permeability. As the most economic transmission focus element, lens are suitable for heat treatment with a la...view
  • How to Maintain Projector Lens?

    How to Maintain Projector Lens?

    November 10, 2020At present, projectors are very popular. In addition to choosing and using them, we also have to maintain them well. Next, I will teach you some correct ways to maintain the projector lens and talk ab...view