联系我们

监视镜头

  • INTRODUCTION

 CCTV 相机镜头



我们的CCTV 相机镜头有多种形式,包括固定焦距手动光圈、固定光圈手动焦距、可变焦距、机动变焦镜头选项和针孔镜头。我们提供的每个安全摄像头镜头都提供独特的功能,并针对不同的监控应用而设计。自动光圈镜头是专为户外使用,或任何应用与可变的照明条件。固定镜头提供从超广角到长焦的固定焦距,这取决于相机格式和预期应用。变焦镜头的设计,以满足各种应用,提供了灵活性,以调整不同的焦距与一个单一的镜头。



100米、500米甚至1公里以外的物体也能清晰地显示在监视器上。这个问题的决定性因素,一般来说是镜头的焦距,焦距越长,“看”得越远,但同时视场越小,结果缩小了观察范围。



standard lens



为了能够更清晰地探测到监控范围内的目标并自动跟踪,一般要求目标在CCD靶面上至少占用三行电视线。为了能够分辨出人物,一般应要求该人的面部影像在356mm(14in)的显示器上占12.7mm(0.5in)以上。



在实际应用中,用户经常会要求相机看物体有多远或者相机能看到的场景有多宽等问题,这其实应该由选择镜头的焦距来决定,此外还需要选择相机的分辨率和显示器的分辨率。



光学系统的焦距是从光学组的主要点到焦点的距离。而镜头的焦距实际上是镜头组焦距组成的组合,它决定了在同一摄像机位置上用不同焦距的镜头拍摄的图像的大小,长焦距摄像机镜头摄取的场景尺寸大,反之亦然,用短焦距相机镜头摄取的场景尺寸很小。



今天与我们的工程师交谈,了解我们可以为您定制的CCTV镜头开发提供哪些帮助。


DETAILS

监视镜头是指监视摄像机镜头。由于监控镜头只是一个单一的视频采集设备,因此镜头的像素和分辨率都高于计算机的视频头;但是,它还赶不上专业数码相机或dv。

选择监控摄像机的监控镜头:

为了能够检测到监控范围内的目标并达到自动跟踪的目的,一般要求目标表面的CCD至少要占用三行电视。如果你想识别人物,你应该要求在356毫米(14英寸)的显示器上,人物的面部图像占12.7毫米(0.5英寸)以上。


还有另外一种方法,可以适用于4mm以上的镜头。例如,如果镜头的焦距(单位:mm)用X表示,则需要2×X才能看到细节;轮廓是X,被摄体的主要活动是X/2。如果选择从摄像机到监视器的距离测量的对象,则应选择X/2来查看被摄体的活动,轮廓约10mm,细节约20mm。

清洁监控摄像头的监控镜头:

用干净的刷子或纸擦拭。



相关内容

  • MWIR透镜

    MWIR透镜

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics拥有先进的光学设计优化算法,由功能强大的工作站提供备份。这种独特的优化可以降低光学元件/系统的复杂度。。。view
  • 变焦镜头

    变焦镜头

    February 17, 2017与固定焦距(FFL)镜头不同,变焦镜头在保持焦距的情况下,焦距可以改变。改变镜头之间的空域,镜头的焦距就会改变;比如中央电视台。。。view
  • F-θ透镜

    F-θ透镜

    February 17, 2017没有完整的设计?没问题!Fθ扫描透镜常用于激光打标、雕刻和切割系统。与电流计、扩束器和Nd:YAG配合使用。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Surveillance Lenses

  • Introduction

 CCTV camera lenses



Our CCTV camera lenses come in many forms, including fixed focal-manual iris, fixed iris-manual focus, varifocal, motorized zoom lens options, and pinhole lenses. Each security camera lens we offer provides unique functionality and is designed for different surveillance applications. Auto-iris lenses are designed for outdoor use, or any applications with variable lighting conditions. Fixed lenses provide fixed focal lengths from super wide angle to telephoto depending on the camera format and intended application. Varifocal lenses are designed to meet a variety of applications, providing the flexibility to adjust between different focal lengths with a single lens.



100m, 500m or even 1km away objects can also be clearly displayed on the monitor. The decisive factor in this issue, in general, is the focal length of the lens, the longer the focal length, "see" the farther away, but at the same time the field of view is smaller, the results narrowed the viewing range.



standard lens



In order to be able to more clearly detect the target within the scope of monitoring and automatic tracking, the general requirements of the target in the CCD target surface occupies at least three lines of television lines. To be able to distinguish the characters, the general should ask the person's facial imaging in the 356mm (14in) monitor accounted for more than 12.7mm (0.5in).



In practical applications, users often ask the camera to see how far objects or the camera can see how wide the scene and other issues, which in fact should be selected by the focal length of the lens to decide, in addition to the The resolution of the selected camera and the resolution of the monitor.



The focal length of the optical system is the distance from the main point of the optical group to the focal point. And the focal length of the lens is actually a combination of the composition of the focal length of the lens group, which determines the size of the image taken with different focal length of the lens on the same location of the camera, with long focal length camera lens intake of the scene size Large, and vice versa, with a short focal length camera lens intake of the scene size is small.



Talk to our engineers today, find out what we can help with your own custom CCTV lens development.


Details

Surveillance lens refers to the monitoring camera lens. Since the surveillance lens is just a single video capture device, the pixel and resolution of the lens are higher than the video head of the computer; however, it can not catch up with the professional digital camera or dv.

To choose the surveillance lens of monitoring camera:

In order to be able to detect the targets within the scope of surveillance and to achieve the goal of tracking automatically, it is generally required to the target on the surface of CCD should occupy at least three lines of television. If you want to identify the characters, you should require the person’s facial image to account for more than 12.7mm (0.5in) on monitors with 356mm (14In) .


There is another method, which can be suitable to be used for lens with more than 4mm. For instance, if the focal length (unit : mm) of the lens is represented by X, then it is needed 2*X to see the details; the outline is X, and the main activity of the subject is X/2. If you choose the object to be measured with distance from the camera to monitor, you should choose X/2 to see the activity of subject, about 10mm to outline and 20mm to details.

To clean the surveillance lens of monitoring camera:

To wipe it with a clean brush or with paper.



Related Content

  • Zoom Lenses

    Zoom Lenses

    February 17, 2017As opposed to a fixed focal length (FFL) lens, Zoom lens focal length can be varied, when maintains its focus. Changing the airspace between the lenses, the lens focal length will change; Such as CCTV...view
  • Telecentric Lenses

    Telecentric Lenses

    February 17, 2017In many machine-vision systems, such as those used in semiconductor inspection, precise repeatable measurements must be made consistently. To ensure this occurs, system developers must turn to more ex...view
  • Quantum Photonics Lenses

    Quantum Photonics Lenses

    February 17, 2017Mr.Jack Zhang (Ph.D.) has been focusing on the quantum computing and quantum network by the system of trapped ion and related quantum photonics technology, to achieve the goal of establishing the distri...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China