联系我们

线生成菲涅耳透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

菲涅尔透镜


波恒元光学提供各种扇形角线生成菲涅耳透镜,用于激光对准和机器视觉应用。与普通的圆柱透镜不同,线生成菲涅尔透镜可以沿线产生均匀的能量分布。


我们提供光学玻璃(N-BK7 或同等产品)和塑料版本以满足您的特定要求。凭借我们高效的固井技术,我们支持小批量定制解决方案和性能试验。请注意,所有扇形角产品均可应要求提供免费样品。


直径从 4 毫米到 8 毫米不等,中心厚度为 2/2.5 毫米 +/-0.1 毫米。风扇角度可提供 110°、20°、14°、10° 或定制。我们的光学玻璃版本线产生的菲涅尔透镜具有更好的成像质量,并且工作温度也很高。与棒状镜头相比,我们的产品更易于安装。


相关内容
  • 角立方回射器

    角立方回射器

    February 17, 2017角立方体是由3个垂直面组成的全反射棱镜,其入射光角度不影响最终出射光角度,而是180°反射,它提供了出色的p...view
  • 凹面镜

    凹面镜

    February 17, 2017凹面镜是反射成像,不是光线通过,而是反射回成像仪,光线观察反射规律。凹面镜是球面镜...view
  • 硒化锌/硫化锌窗口

    硒化锌/硫化锌窗口

    February 17, 2017· 低色散· 提供未镀膜或增透膜· 热成像、FLIR 和医疗系统的理想选择 波恒元光学® 硒化锌 (ZnSe) 视窗是各种红外应用的理想选择...view

Contact Us

Line Generating Fresnel Lenses

  • Introduction

Fresnel lenses


Hyperion Optics provides various fan angle line generating Fresnel lenses for laser alignment and machine vision applications. Unlike ordinary cylindrical lenses, line generating Fresnel lenses can produce uniform distribution of energy along the line.


We provide in both optical glass (N-BK7 or equivalent) and plastic version for your specific requirement. With our highly efficient cementing techniques, we support low volume customized solution and performance trial. Please note, free sampling is available upon request for all fan angle products.


Diameter varies from 4mm to 8mm, 2/2.5mm +/-0.1mm in center thickness. Fan angle available from 110°, 20°, 14°, 10°, or custom made. Our optical glass version line generating Fresnel lenses have much better imaging quality, which is also high working temperature durable. Compared to rod lenses, our products are much easier to mount.


Related Content
  • Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    March 10, 2017Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50...view
  • Rod and Cone Lenses

    Rod and Cone Lenses

    March 8, 2017Rod lenses’ optical performance is similar to cylindrical lenses, incident collimated light passes through the polished circumference of the rod lens will be formed into a line. Variety of laser and ...view
  • Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    February 17, 2017Corner cube is total reflecting prism formed by 3 perpendicular surfaces, where the incident light angle does not influence the final emerging light angle but reflected by 180°, it offers excellent p...view