Kontaktiere uns

Theoretische Analyse der Oberflächeneigenschaften von asphärischen Linsen

Abstrakt:

Asphärische Linsen werden in einigen hochpräzisen optischen Systemen immer wichtiger. Und wie andere optische Linsen muss die Oberfläche die gleichen Qualitätsstandards in Bezug auf Oberflächenformgenauigkeit und Oberflächenrauhigkeit erfüllen. In diesem Aufsatz sind asphärische weniger tief aus der Theorie der Oberflächeneigenschaften, das Berechnungsverfahrens von Oberflächenmerkmalen von asphärischen Linsen untersucht, asphärische Linsen Oberflächeneigenschaften, und Berechnungsformel gegeben ist, und die Eigenschaften der Oberfläche des Anpassungsfehler asphärischen Linsen analysiert. Unter Verwendung einer asphärischen K9-Glaslinse wird beispielsweise die Oberflächencharakteristikfunktion im Detail diskutiert. Die Ergebnisse zeigen, dass die Oberflächencharakteristika von asphärischen Linsen eine höhere Genauigkeit aufweisen und ihr Anpassungsfehler besser als + 30 nm ist

Aspheric lenses

Stichwort: asphärische Oberfläche, Oberflächencharakteristik, Anpassungsfehler

Als wichtiges optisches Element nehmen asphärische Linsen eine wichtige Position im optischen System ein. Asphärische Linsen funktionieren 3-4 mal so wie sphärische Linsen im optischen System. Hauptsächlich wegen der sphärischen Aberration von asphärischen Linsen in dem optischen System, wie zum Beispiel seitlicher Abweichung, Achsenabweichung und Winkelabweichung, was die Anwendung von sphärischen Linsen in dem optischen System begrenzt . Die asphärische Linse hat die Fähigkeit, die sphärische Aberration zu eliminieren, wodurch der Anwendungsbereich asphärischer Linsen in dem optischen System stark verbessert wird.

Die Erforschung asphärischer Linsen erfolgt hauptsächlich in zwei Aspekten. 1 mit der optischen Design-Software (wie CODE V und ZEMAX) Design von asphärischen Linsen , um das Problem der Lichtausbreitung und Bildgebung in der asphärischen Linse zu lösen; Die Forschung konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf den Herstellungsprozess einer asphärischen Oberfläche.


Im Ausland wurde die Oberflächenanpassung der asphärischen Oberfläche intensiv untersucht, und die Anpassungsmethode der asphärischen Oberfläche ist geringer. Hector schlug einen Kurvenalgorithmus vor, der für konische Asphären geeignet ist; Basierend auf der linearen Methode der kleinsten Quadrate schlug ZHANG den Berechnungsalgorithmus für asphärische Parameter vor; Durch Ändern der konischen Konstantenwerte von K und Verwenden des Max-Min-Wertes der Methode der kleinsten Quadrate erhält Gugsa den Oberflächenkonturstandard. Das obige Verfahren berücksichtigt nur die Oberfläche einer einzelnen Standardoberfläche. Wenn die asphärische Oberfläche am Tag gemessen wird, wird die Schätzung der Kegelkonstante K aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Koeffizienten des Polynoms vorgespannt. In dieser Arbeit wird die Oberflächencharakteristik der asphärischen Oberfläche durch theoretische Analyse ermittelt. Die Oberflächencharakteristik der asphärischen Oberfläche wird am Beispiel von K9-Glas diskutiert und der Anpassungsfehler analysiert.






Zugehöriger Inhalt

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Theoretical Analysis of Surface Characteristics of Aspheric Lenses

Abstract:

Aspheric lenses are becoming more and more important in some high-precision optical systems. And, like other optical lenses, the surface must meet the same quality standards in terms of surface shape accuracy and surface roughness. In this paper, are aspheric less studied deeply from the theory of surface characteristics, the calculation method of surface features of aspheric lenses, aspheric lenses surface characteristics, and calculation formula are given, and the characteristics of surface fitting error of aspheric lenses are analyzed. Taking K9 glass aspheric optical lens, for example, the surface characteristic function is discussed in detail. The results show that the surface characteristic function of aspheric lenses has higher precision, and its fitting error is better than + 30nm

Aspheric lenses

Keyword: aspheric surface, surface characteristic, fitting error

As an important optical element, aspheric lenses occupies an important position in the optical system. Aspheric lenses function in 3-4 times than spherical lenses in the optical system. Mainly because of spherical aberration of aspherical lenses in the optical system, such as lateral deviation, axis deviation and angle deviation, which limits the application of spherical lens in the optical system. The aspheric lens has the ability to eliminate spherical aberration, thus greatly improving the sphere of use of aspheric lenses in the optical system.

The research of aspheric lenses is mainly in two aspects. 1 using the optical design software (such as CODE V and ZEMAX) design of aspheric lenses, so as to solve the problem of light propagation and imaging in the aspheric lens; the research mainly focuses on the production process of an aspheric surface.


In foreign countries, the surface fitting of the aspheric surface has been studied deeply, and the fitting method of the aspheric surface is less. Hector proposed a curve algorithm suitable for conic aspheric; based on linear least squares method, ZHANG proposed aspheric parameters calculation algorithm; By changing the conic constant values of K and using the max-min value of the least squares method, G ugsa gets the surface contour standard. The above method considers only the surface of a single standard surface. When measuring the aspheric surface in the day, the estimation of the cone constant K will be biased due to the different coefficients of the polynomial. In this paper, the surface characteristic function of the aspheric surface is established by theoretical analysis. The surface characteristic function of the aspheric surface is discussed by taking K9 glass as an example, and the fitting error is analyzed.






Related Content
  • Basic Tips about Aspherical Lenses

    Basic Tips about Aspherical Lenses

    May 19, 2017The curvature of the lens of this kind of lenses is better. It maintains the good performance of aberration correction to obtain the required performance. The use of aspheric lenses brings outstanding...view
  • DNA: will it be the next Hot Optical Material?

    DNA: will it be the next Hot Optical Material?

    November 8, 2017The backgroundAs the silicon glass becomes the base material for making optical fiber, silicon has become the main material in the field of inorganic photoelectric equipment. Not only is it easy to ge...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China