联系我们

非球面透镜表面特性的理论分析

抽象的:

非球面透镜在一些高精度光学系统中变得越来越重要。并且,与其他光学镜片一样,表面必须在表面形状精度和表面粗糙度方面达到相同的质量标准。本文从表面特征理论出发,对非球面的研究较少,非球面的表面特征计算方法镜片、非球面lenses表面特征,给出了计算公式,并给出了特征aspheric lenses 分析。取K9玻璃非球面以光学镜头为例,详细讨论了表面特征函数。结果表明,非球面的表面特征函数lenses精度更高,拟合误差优于+30nm

非球面镜片

关键词:非球面,表面特性,拟合误差

作为重要的光学元件,非球面透镜在光学系统中占有重要地位。非球面透镜在光学系统中的作用是球面透镜的 3-4 倍。主要是因为光学系统中非球面lenses的球差,如横向偏差、轴偏差和角度偏差,限制了球面透镜在光学系统中的应用. 非球面透镜具有消除球差的能力,从而大大提高了非球面透镜在光学系统中的使用球面度。

非球面lenses的研究主要有两个方面。 1 使用光学设计软件(如CODE V 和 ZEMAX) 设计非球面lenses,解决光传播问题在非球面透镜中成像;研究主要集中在非球面的制作过程。


国外对非球面的曲面拟合研究较深入,非球面的拟合方法较少。 Hector提出了一种适用于圆锥非球面的曲线算法;基于线性最小二乘法,ZHANG提出了非球面参数计算算法;通过改变 K 的圆锥常数值,利用最小二乘法的 max-min 值,G ugsa 得到表面轮廓标准。上述方法仅考虑单个标准曲面的曲面。在白天测量非球面时,由于多项式系数不同,圆锥常数K的估计会出现偏差。本文通过理论分析建立了非球面的表面特征函数。以K9玻璃为例,讨论了非球面的表面特征函数,并分析了拟合误差。






相关内容
  • 光学材料的市场与应用

    光学材料的市场与应用

    November 8, 2017近十年来,随着现代光学、光电子和信息技术的发展,出现了一种具有高科技含量的光电数码产品和信息产品。view
  • 非球面镜片的成型工艺

    January 5, 20211.精密玻璃成型精密玻璃成型是将玻璃材料加热到高温变成塑料,通过非球面模具成型,然后逐渐冷却到室温...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Theoretical Analysis of Surface Characteristics of Aspheric Lenses

Abstract:

Aspheric lenses are becoming more and more important in some high-precision optical systems. And, like other optical lenses, the surface must meet the same quality standards in terms of surface shape accuracy and surface roughness. In this paper, are aspheric less studied deeply from the theory of surface characteristics, the calculation method of surface features of aspheric lenses, aspheric lenses surface characteristics, and calculation formula are given, and the characteristics of surface fitting error of aspheric lenses are analyzed. Taking K9 glass aspheric optical lens, for example, the surface characteristic function is discussed in detail. The results show that the surface characteristic function of aspheric lenses has higher precision, and its fitting error is better than + 30nm

Aspheric lenses

Keyword: aspheric surface, surface characteristic, fitting error

As an important optical element, aspheric lenses occupies an important position in the optical system. Aspheric lenses function in 3-4 times than spherical lenses in the optical system. Mainly because of spherical aberration of aspherical lenses in the optical system, such as lateral deviation, axis deviation and angle deviation, which limits the application of spherical lens in the optical system. The aspheric lens has the ability to eliminate spherical aberration, thus greatly improving the sphere of use of aspheric lenses in the optical system.

The research of aspheric lenses is mainly in two aspects. 1 using the optical design software (such as CODE V and ZEMAX) design of aspheric lenses, so as to solve the problem of light propagation and imaging in the aspheric lens; the research mainly focuses on the production process of an aspheric surface.


In foreign countries, the surface fitting of the aspheric surface has been studied deeply, and the fitting method of the aspheric surface is less. Hector proposed a curve algorithm suitable for conic aspheric; based on linear least squares method, ZHANG proposed aspheric parameters calculation algorithm; By changing the conic constant values of K and using the max-min value of the least squares method, G ugsa gets the surface contour standard. The above method considers only the surface of a single standard surface. When measuring the aspheric surface in the day, the estimation of the cone constant K will be biased due to the different coefficients of the polynomial. In this paper, the surface characteristic function of the aspheric surface is established by theoretical analysis. The surface characteristic function of the aspheric surface is discussed by taking K9 glass as an example, and the fitting error is analyzed.






Related Content
  • Basic Tips about Aspherical Lenses

    Basic Tips about Aspherical Lenses

    May 19, 2017The curvature of the lens of this kind of lenses is better. It maintains the good performance of aberration correction to obtain the required performance. The use of aspheric lenses brings outstanding...view
  • DNA: will it be the next Hot Optical Material?

    DNA: will it be the next Hot Optical Material?

    November 8, 2017The backgroundAs the silicon glass becomes the base material for making optical fiber, silicon has become the main material in the field of inorganic photoelectric equipment. Not only is it easy to ge...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China