联系我们

探索非球面消色差透镜

非球面消色差透镜是一种性价比很高的透镜,具有优良的色差和球差校正功能,满足当今'的成像要求;我们的光学和视觉系统以经济实惠的方式。借助非球面消色差透镜,可以改进中继系统、聚光透镜系统、高数值孔径成像系统和扩束器的透镜设计。非球面消色差透镜的分辨率性能优于非球面消色差透镜。


Ⅰ. 非球面消色差透镜介绍


非球面消色差透镜是由玻璃光学透镜与光敏聚合物粘接而成。这种光敏聚合物仅用于双透镜的一侧,并且非常容易在短时间内复制,同时提供与特定的多元件组件相同的灵活性。与玻璃元件不同,非球面消色差透镜的工作温度范围较小,介于20°C和80°C之间。这个温度范围限制了在非球面消色差透镜表面使用减反射膜的可能性。此外,非球面消色差透镜的材料阻挡了深紫外的透射,使得透镜不适合某些应用。虽然这种镜片不耐刮擦,但它非常划算,而且很容易更换。总之,这种镜头还有很多优点。


Ⅱ. 非球面消色差透镜


1的生产工艺。该消色差透镜采用金刚石磨砂非球面成型。


2.注入光敏聚合物。


3.消色差透镜的压缩和UV固化。


4.非球面消色差透镜完成。

相关内容
  • 5种使用鱼眼镜头的方法

    November 10, 2020有了鱼眼镜头,拍摄创意照片非常容易。鱼眼相机镜头通常不是很贵,可以拍摄非常广阔的场景。重要的是要了解鱼眼镜头。。。view
  • 圆凹镜

    March 29, 2019圆凹面镜是彩色成像。反射镜(包括凸面镜)是反射回来成像而不是穿过光线,光线遵循反射定律,这就是我们所要做的。。。view

Contact Us

Explore the Aspheric Achromatic Lenses

The aspherical achromatic lens is a cost-effective lens with excellent chromatic aberration and spherical aberration correction functions, and meets the demanding imaging requirements of today's optical and vision systems in an economical and affordable way. With the assistance of aspherical achromatic lenses, the lens design of the relay system, condenser lens system, high numerical aperture imaging system and beam expander can be improved. The resolution performance of aspherical achromatic lenses is better than that of achromatic lenses.


Ⅰ. Introduction of aspherical achromatic lens


Aspherical achromatic lenses are made of glass optical lenses cemented with photosensitive polymers. The photosensitive polymer is only used on one side of the doublet lens, and is very easy to replicate in a short time, while providing the same flexibility as a specific multi-element assembly. Unlike glass elements, aspherical achromatic lenses have a smaller operating temperature range between 20°C and 80°C. This temperature range limits the possibility of using antireflection coatings on aspherical achromatic lens surfaces. In addition, the material of the aspherical achromatic lens blocks the transmission of deep UV, making the lens unsuitable for some applications. Although this lens is not scratch resistant, it is extremely cost-effective and easy to replace. All in all, this lens still has many advantages.


Ⅱ. The production process of aspherical achromatic lens


1. The achromatic lens is molded with a diamond frosted aspheric surface.


2. Inject the photosensitive polymer.


3. Compression and UV curing of achromatic lens.


4. The aspherical achromatic lens is completed.

Related Content
  • Why Use Achromatic Lens?

    July 15, 2019Achromatic lens is a kind of lens which is made up of two kinds of optical components: positive low refractive index and negative high refractive index. Compared with a single lens containing only a s...view
  • How Much do You Know about the Projector Lens?

    November 10, 2020There are very few popular science on projector lenses. We often pay attention to chips, color wheels, heat dissipation, etc., but sometimes overlook the lenses that can be easily seen.Viewed from the...view