联系我们

椭圆镜

  • INTRODUCTION

椭圆镜

椭圆镜仍然是平面镜,只是形状被切割成椭圆形,外圈与镜面成45°角。当椭圆镜以45°安装在光路中时,透镜的光学孔径正好是圆形的。


椭圆镜也分为金属镀膜镜和电介质镀膜镜。宽带介质膜反射器具有高反射率,金属膜反射器具有宽反射带。


椭圆镜通常用于 45°,其中要求给定尺寸的圆形横截面。我们库存的椭圆镜系列由标准增强型铝板加工而成,为可见光应用提供 94% 的反射率。通常椭圆镜用作牛顿望远镜中的次镜或安装在需要最大孔径的管中,例如在潜望镜中。


我们的备用镜在 25mm 上保证 1λ 的平整度。如果需要更高的精度,我们提供平面度优于 λ/10 的椭圆镜作为定制选项。我们还备有一系列用于 UV/NIR 和 IR 应用的标准前表面镜板,这些可以在短时间内切割和修边成椭圆镜。


有关我们库存椭圆镜的更多信息、下订单或了解有关我们的定制功能的更多信息,请联系我们的技术销售团队。



材料:

钠钙浮法玻璃

直径 (minor-axis):

+0 / -0.25 mm

厚度:

±0.15

表面质量:

<60-40 scratch/dig

平整度:

1λ 超过 25mm 直径. 测试区

并行性:

<3 arcmin


涂层:

增强铝/可见光使用 (MV1)

Ali/SiO₂ R.avg>94%@450-650nm, AOI=0°-45°

相关内容
  • 线生成菲涅耳透镜

    线生成菲涅耳透镜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供各种扇形角线生成菲涅耳透镜,用于激光对准和机器视觉应用。与普通柱面透镜不同,线生成菲涅尔透镜可以...view
  • 光导

    光导

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学的定制光导系列有多种材料可供选择。目前,我们提供 BK7 或同等产品、蓝宝石或同等产品以及 UV 熔融石英光导,各式各样...view
  • 硒化锌镜片

    硒化锌镜片

    February 17, 2017硒化锌在 0.5-22μm,特别是 10.6μm 波段具有很好的透过率,常用于热成像和 FLIR 系统,还具有出色的低吸收系数和 ...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Elliptical Mirror

  • Introduction

Elliptical Mirror

Elliptical mirror is still a flat mirror, but the shape is cut into an oval, and the outer circle and the mirror into a 45 ° angle. When the elliptical mirror is mounted in the optical path by 45 [deg.], The optical aperture of the lens is just circular.


Elliptical mirrors are also divided into metal coated mirrors and dielectric coated mirrors. The wide-band dielectric film reflector has a high reflectivity, and the metal film reflector has a wide reflection band.


Elliptical mirrors are typically used at 45° where a circular cross section of a given size is asked for. Our stock range of elliptical mirrors are machined from standard sheets of enhanced aluminium giving 94% reflectivity for visible applications. Generally elliptical mirrors are used as secondary mirrors in Newton telescopes or mounting in a tube where maximum aperture is required such as in perescopes.


Our stock mirrors have a guarenteed flatness of 1λ over 25mm. Where greater precision is required we offer elliptical mirrors with flatness better than λ/10 as a custom option. We also stock a range of standard front surface mirrors sheets for use in UV/ NIR and IR applications these can be cut and edged into elliptical mirrors at short notice.


For more information on our stock elliptical mirrors, to place an order or to find out more about our custom capabilities please contact our technical sales team.



Material:

Soda lime float glass

Diameter (minor-axis):

+0 / -0.25 mm

Thickness:

±0.15

Surface quality:

<60-40 scratch/dig

Flatness:

1λ over 25mm dia. test area

Parallelism:

<3 arcmin


Coating:

Enhanced aluminium/ visible use (MV1)

Ali/SiO₂ R.avg>94%@450-650nm, AOI=0°-45°


Related Content
  • Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    March 10, 2017Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50...view
  • Micro Sphere Lenses

    Micro Sphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imagi...view
  • Zinc Selenide Lenses

    Zinc Selenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017Zinc Selenide has great transmittance through the band 0.5-22μm, especially at 10.6μm, and is commonly used in thermal imaging and FLIR systems, also its outstanding low absorption coefficient and h...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China