联系我们

不同消色差双透镜的组成

1.消色差双透镜是一种普通透镜。它由几组不同曲面半径的正、负胶合透镜组成。它只能校正光谱线上红光和蓝光的轴向色差。同时对轴上的球差和近轴点上的彗差进行了修正。这种透镜不能消除二阶光谱,只能对黄绿波区的球差和色差进行校正。不能消除剩余色差和其他波状区域的球面像差和色差,并且图像场弯曲仍然很大,也就是说,只能获得视场中部的清晰图像。建议使用黄绿光作为照明光源或在光路中插入黄绿光滤光片。这种透镜简单、经济、实用。它常与校正目镜配合使用,广泛应用于中、低倍显微镜。在黑白摄影中,可以使用绿色滤光片来减少残余的轴向色差并获得良好的对比度照片。

2.复合消色差双透镜是由几组由特殊光学玻璃和萤石制成的高级透镜组成。用红、蓝、黄三光校正轴向色差,消除二次光谱。因此,图像质量是好的,但很难处理和校准许多镜头。色差的校正是在可见光的所有波段进行的。如果加上蓝色或黄色滤光片,效果会更好。这是显微镜中最好的物镜。它对球差和色差有很好的校正效果。它适合高倍放大。但仍需与补偿目镜配合使用,以消除残余色差。

3.平面消色差双透镜是由多个透镜组成的复杂光学结构,能很好地校正像散和像场弯曲,使整个视场清晰。适用于显微摄影。物镜的球差和色差的校正仍局限于黄绿波区,仍有残差。

4.平面 消色差双透镜 除了进一步的像场弯曲校正外,其像差校正程度与复消色差物镜相同,使图像清晰、平坦。但其结构复杂,制造难度大。

相关内容
  • 探索非球面消色差透镜

    April 29, 2021非球面消色差透镜是一种性价比很高的透镜,具有优良的色差和球差校正功能,满足当今'的成像要求;s o。。。view
  • 非球面透镜的基本技巧

    非球面透镜的基本技巧

    May 19, 2017这种镜片的镜片曲率更好。它保持了良好的像差校正性能,以获得所需的性能。非球面透镜的使用带来了突出的。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Composition of Different Achromatic Doublet Lenses

1. Achromatic doublet lens is a kind of common lens. It consists of several groups of positive and negative cemented lenses with different radius of curved surface. It can only correct the axial chromatic aberration of red and blue light in spectral line. At the same time, the spherical aberration on the axis and the coma aberration on the paraxial point are corrected. This kind of lens can not eliminate the second-order spectrum, only the spherical aberration and chromatic aberration in the yellow and green wave regions are corrected. The spherical aberration and chromatic aberration of the remaining chromatic aberration and other wave areas can not be eliminated, and the image field bending is still very large, that is to say, only the clear image in the middle of the field of view can be obtained. It is advisable to use yellow-green light as illumination source or insert yellow-green filter in the optical path. This kind of lens is simple, economical and practical. It is often used in conjunction with correction eyepiece and is widely used in medium and low power microscopes. In black-and-white photography, green filters can be used to reduce the residual axial chromatic aberration and obtain good contrast photographs.

2. Complex achromatic doublet lens is composed of several groups of advanced lenses made of special optical glass and fluorite. The axial chromatic aberration is corrected by red, blue and yellow light, and the secondary spectrum is eliminated. Therefore, the image quality is good, but it is difficult to process and calibrate many lenses. The correction of chromatic aberration is in all wavebands of visible light. If blue or yellow filters are added, the effect will be better. It is the best objective in the microscope. It has good correction for spherical aberration and chromatic aberration. It is suitable for high magnification. However, it still needs to be used with compensating eyepiece to eliminate residual chromatic aberration.

3. Planar achromatic doublet lens is a complex optical structure composed of multiple lenses, which can correcting astigmatism and image field bending well, and make the whole field of view clear. It is suitable for microphotography. The correction of spherical aberration and chromatic aberration of the objective is still limited to the yellow-green wave region, and there is still residual chromatic aberration.

4. Planar achromatic doublet lens has the same degree of aberration correction as complex achromatic objective lens except for further image field bending correction, which makes the image clear and flat. But the structure is complex and difficult to manufacture.

Related Content
  • Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    March 29, 2019Silicon carbide material is the ideal material for silicon carbide lens with various high performance and special environmental application because of its low thermal expansion, high strength reflecti...view
  • Optical System Design

    Optical System Design

    May 9, 2017The use of any kind of optical instruments and the conditions of use will certainly make demands on its optical system. Therefore, we must understand its requirements to the optical system before we c...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China