联系我们
  • 检验程序检验程序December 4, 2020Hyperion 100%测试印刷品上的每个光学规格,并为每个生产批次提供完整的检验数据和合格证书(COC)。我们的制造和质量保证检查过程。。。view
  • 快速成型快速成型February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics在LRIP(低速初始生产)和概念验证项目的快速原型服务方面具有领先优势。view
  • 光机设计光机设计February 17, 2017专业从事光学系统设计和原型制作。我们提供的服务范围从定制镜头设计到光机设计。我们的客户不仅雇用我们来制造公司。。。view
  • 光学设计与组装光学设计与组装February 17, 2017Hyperion的专家工程和生产团队每年为40多个定制镜头项目工作。我们的服务范围从可行性研究、设计规范验证、初步设计、设计优化、成本/性能分析,到原型设计和批量生产。view
  • 计量学计量学February 17, 2017作为一家光学供应商,Hyperion相信定量科学。从部件级的生产到复杂的透镜组件,Hyperion在生产的每一步都采用定量测量设备来监控和保障质量。view
  • 涂层性能涂层性能February 17, 2017Hyperion光学提供抗反射、高反射、介电、BBAR、V型涂层、双波长涂层以及锐切和截止滤波器。Hyperion光学可以提供各种类型的反辐射。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
  • Reverse EngineeringReverse EngineeringFebruary 17, 2017Hyperion Optics helps customers build their own design based on samples. No matter the project is component or system level, Hyperion Optics is willing to research and study your needs.Refractive Inde...view
  • Rapid PrototypingRapid PrototypingFebruary 17, 2017LRIP Rapid PrototypingHyperion Optics has cutting advantages to provide customer rapid prototyping service no matter your project is LRIP (Low ratio initial production) or on concept approval purpose....view
  • Opto-Mechanical DesignOpto-Mechanical DesignFebruary 17, 2017Hyperion Optics specialized in optical system design and prototyping. We provide services ranging from custom lens design, to opto-mechanical design. Our customers not only hire us to manufacture comp...view
  • Optical Design & AssemblyOptical Design & AssemblyFebruary 17, 2017With more than over 40+ projects ongoing every year from prototyping to mass production scale, Hyperion Optics has helped our customers to make their design alive across various industries. Our standa...view
  • MetrologyMetrologyFebruary 17, 2017Hyperion Optics always invests the most reliable measuring equipment to strengthen our quality control capability. Through the years, Hyperion Optics employs quantitative measuring devices for every s...view
  • Coating CapabilityCoating CapabilityFebruary 17, 2017Hyperion Optics provides anti-reflective, high reflective, dielectric, BBAR, V-coatings, dual wavelength coatings, and sharp cut-on and cut-off filters.Shanghai Optics can provide all types of anti-re...view
  • Advanced Fabrication TechnologyAdvanced Fabrication TechnologyFebruary 17, 2017Hyperion Optics has decades of optical design, mechanical design and manufacturing as well as assembly experiences. To achieve ever increasing end user demand, our fabrication technology has been cont...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China