联系我们
非球面透镜

玻璃精密非球面透镜,红外非球面透镜,离轴抛物面镜


Hyperion光学公司的制造设备将我们的非球面产品的能力扩展到长波红外应用,从高精度可见光成像系统到红外非热透镜。我们的工艺能够精确制造光学玻璃和红外材料,包括锗、硫化锌、硒化锌、氟化钙 Chacolgenide玻璃和更多。


我们模拟客户提供的每一个非球面方程和所有规格,以确保我们能够交付符合要求的产品,并根据我们的研究和理解提供建议。我们将在H-K9玻璃上进行试验,以验证复杂设计的可行性,并提供剖面图供您参考。


Hyperion在高质量非球面零件制造方面具有竞争力的定价帮助客户在设计中利用非球面来实现更好的系统性能和/或可压缩目标,同时在市场上具有定价优势。


与Hyperion合作进行LRIP(低比率初始生产)项目,例如5-10件光学可行性研究,到200件到500件批量生产。可选的一揽子订单与多个交货时间表可满足您的生产计划。今天就联系Hyperion,谈谈您的具体需求。





  • 非球面透镜

    非球面透镜

    February 17, 2017与球面透镜相比,非球面的复杂表面轮廓可以显著减少甚至消除球面像差。因此,在光学设计阶段,非球面的应用越来越广泛。view
  • 红外非球面透镜

    红外非球面透镜

    February 17, 2017在Hyperion光学公司,我们研究各种红外材料。除了球面零件外,随着对红外非球面零件需求的不断增加,设计人员在LIRP工程中使用非球面零件的可能性也越来越大。。。view
  • 衍射光学元件

    衍射光学元件

    March 14, 2017衍射光学元件(DOEs)具有复杂的微结构表面,可以以节能的方式操纵(或“成形”)和分割激光束,以实现所需的光学功能。DOS可以实现最小的光损失,增强光学系统的稳定性view
  • 抛物面镜

    抛物面镜

    March 14, 2017抛物面反射器用于收集来自远处的能量(例如声波或入射的星光)。由于反射原理是可逆的,抛物面反射器也可以。。。view

非球面透镜概述

球面透镜从透镜中心到边缘的曲率是恒定的,而非球面透镜从中心到边缘的曲率是连续变化的。在照相镜头中,为了保证光学性能,许多像差必须加以校正。如果只使用球面透镜进行校正,就要有很多透镜组合,对于技术要求特殊的高级透镜,球面透镜有时无法校正像差到用户满意的程度。非球面透镜具有较好的曲率半径,并能保持良好的像差校正以获得理想的性能。非球面透镜的应用带来了良好的清晰度和较高的分辨率,使透镜的小型化设计成为可能。

非球面透镜的性能优势

a、 采用

非球面透镜代替球面透镜进行球差校正,最明显的优点是可以校正准直聚焦系统中球面透镜的球差。通过调整表面常数和非球面系数,非球面透镜可以最大限度地消除球差。非球面透镜(光线会聚到同一点并传递光学质量)基本上消除了球面透镜产生的球差(光线会聚到不同点,导致图像模糊)。

为了增加有效焦距以消除球差,需要三个球面透镜。然而,只有一个非球面透镜(高数值孔径、短焦距)就可以达到相同的目的,并且可以简化系统设计,提高光的透过率。公元前


年。系统优点

非球面透镜简化了所涉及的元件,提高了光学质量,提高了系统的稳定性。它可以获得相似或更好的光学质量,从而减小系统尺寸,提高成本比,降低系统的总体成本。


摄氏度 ;额外的性能优势

尽管有许多不同的技术用于校正球面透镜产生的像差,但是,这些其他技术在成像性能和灵活性方面远不如非球面透镜。

在使用非球面透镜时,其附加像差校正支持用户在实现高光通量系统设计的同时保持良好的图像质量。


非球面透镜的类型

各种类型的非球面透镜都有各自的比较优势。主要考虑因素包括:数量、质量和成本。公元


年。本实用新型具有批量生产、热稳定性高的特点。适用于体积大、质量好、热稳定性要求高的场合。公元前

年。精密抛光非球面透镜具有成型周期短、无需模具的特点,适用于制样和小批量样品的场合。

摄氏度。混合成形非球面透镜具有球差和色差的特点,适用于宽光谱、大批量、高质量的场合。

天。塑性成形非球面透镜具有成本低、重量轻的特点,适用于大批量、中等质量、热稳定性要求低的场合。

非球面透镜的应用

采用曲率半径随中心轴变化的非球面透镜,提高了光学质量,减少了光学元件,降低了设计成本。非球面透镜相对于球面透镜有着独特的优势,因此在光学仪器、图像和光电行业中得到了广泛的应用,如数码相机、CD播放器和高端微器件等。

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Aspherical Lenses

Glass Precision Aspherical Lenses, IR Aspherical Lenses, Off-Axis Parabolic Mirrors


Hyperion Optics’ manufacturing equipment expand our aspherical products’ deliverability to LWIR applications, from high precision VIS imaging systems to infrared a thermal lenses, we are able to process on optical glasses and infrared materials such as Germanium, Zinc Sulfide, Zinc Selenide, Calcium Fluoride, Chacolgenide glasses etc.


We insist to simulate every aspherical equation and specs from customer’s inquiry to make sure we are capable of delivery, and provide suggestions based on our study and understanding. For complicated design, we are willing to run trial test on H-K9 glass to verify your design’s feasibility, with profiler map provided for customer’s reference.


Our aspherical parts manufacturing cost also assists our customers to use aspherical surfaces in their design to achieve better system performance or compactable goal, meanwhile, keep pricing competency in the market.


We are able to work on optics LRIP project (low ratio initial production), such as 5-10 pieces for optical feasibility study, to volume 200 pieces to 500 pieces production. Let us know your delivery plan; we can work on precise part dispatch planning.


  • Asphere Lenses

    Asphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017Asphere Lens manufacturingVisible and SWIR range asphere manufacturing capabilityDue to the more complex surface profile of asphere which significantly reduce or eliminate optical aberrations as compa...view
  • IR Asphere Lenses

    IR Asphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017At Hyperion Optics, we work with various infrared materials. Besides spherical parts, with increasing demand of IR aspheric components, designers are more likely to use aspheric parts in LIRP projects...view
  • Diffractive Optical Elements

    Diffractive Optical Elements

    March 14, 2017DOEs shape and split laser beams in an energy-efficient manner. You can implement a wide range of applications with minimal light loss – examples of diffractive micro o...view
  • Parabolic Mirrors

    Parabolic Mirrors

    March 14, 2017Parabolic reflectors are used to collect energy from a distant source (for example sound waves or incoming star light). Since the principles of reflection are reversible, parabolic reflectors can also...view

General Introduction of Aspherical Lens

The spherical lens is with a constant curvature from the center of the lens to the edge, while the aspherical lens changes continuously from the center to the edge. In photographic lenses, many aberrations must be corrected in order to ensure optical performance. If only the spherical lens is used to correct, it is necessary to have a lot of lens combinations for the technical requirements For special advanced lenses, spherical lenses are sometimes unable to correct aberrations to the extent of user satisfaction. The aspheric lens has a better radius of curvature and can maintain good aberration correction to obtain the desired performance. The application of aspheric lens brings excellent sharpness and higher resolution, and the miniaturization design of lens becomes possible.

Performance Superiority of Aspherical Lenses

a.Spherical aberration calibration

Aspheric lenses are used to replace spherical lenses, and the most obvious advantage is that the spherical aberration of spherical lenses in collimation and focusing systems can be corrected. By adjusting the surface constant and the aspheric coefficient, aspheric lens can eliminate spherical aberration to the maximum extent. Aspheric lenses (rays converge to the same point and deliver optical quality) basically eliminate spherical aberration generated by spherical lenses (rays converge to different points, leading to blurred image).

In order to increase the effective focal length to eliminate spherical aberration, three spherical lenses are needed. However, with only one aspheric lens (high numerical aperture, short focal length) can achieve the same goal and it can also simplify the system design and improve the transmittance of light.


b. System advantages

The aspheric lens simplifies the elements involved to improve the optical quality and improves the stability of the system. It can achieve similar or better optical quality, thus reducing the system size, increasing cost ratio and reducing the overall cost of the system.


c.  Additional performance benefits

Although there are a lot of different techniques out there to correct aberrations created by the spherical lens, however, these other technologies are far less capable than aspheric lenses in terms of imaging performance and flexibility.

When using an aspheric lens, its additional aberration correction supports the user to maintain a good image quality while implementing the system design of high luminous flux.


Types of Aspherical Lenses

Various types of aspheric lenses have their own comparative advantages. Major considerations inclouding: volume, quality, and cost.


a. The precision glass forming aspheric lens has the characteristics of mass production and high thermal stability. It is suitable for occasions with high volume, high quality and high thermal stability requirement.

b. The aspherical lens of precision polishing has the characteristics of short molding cycle and no need of mold, it is suitable for the occasion of sample making and small batch sample.

c. Mixed forming aspheric lens, which has the characteristics of spherical aberration and chromatic aberration, it is suitable for the occasion of wide spectrum, large quantity and high quality.

d. The plastic forming aspheric lens has the characteristics of low cost and light weight, which is suitable for occasions of large quantity, moderate quality and low thermal stability requirement.

Application of Aspherical Lenses

The aspheric lens, with the curvature radius changing with the center axis, is used to improve optical quality, reduce optical elements, and reduce design costs. The aspheric lens has a unique advantage over spherical lens, therefore, it has been widely used in optical instruments, images and optoelectronic industries, such as digital cameras, CD players and high-end microdevices.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China