联系我们

复消色差透镜的成像优势

1.复消色差透镜介绍


复消色差透镜是由两个光学元件组成的透镜,一个是正低折射率(皇冠),一个是负高折射率(燧石)。


复消色差透镜具有各种类型的配置,其中常见的有正复消色差透镜、负复消色差透镜、三重复消色差透镜和非球面复消色差透镜。需要注意的是,复消色差透镜可以是双(双元件)或三(三元件),元件的数量与透镜校正的光量无关。换句话说,双配置或三配置复消色差透镜可以校正可见光范围内的红光和蓝光。


2.复消色差镜头的优点


复消色差镜头远远优于简单的多色;白光源;成像镜片。构成复消色差透镜(字面意思是;非彩色镜头结合起来校正玻璃固有的色差。由于复消色差透镜能够消除难以解决的色差,因此在多色照明和成像中具有极高的性价比。


校正球差和轴上彗差的自由度使透镜在更大光圈的情况下获得更好的轴上性能。


与简单的透镜相比,复消色差透镜可以在不减小清晰光圈的情况下始终提供更小的光斑尺寸和更高的图像质量。


复消色差镜头具有更清晰的成像和更高的能量吞吐量。由于复消色差透镜的轴上性能不会因使用更大的净光圈而降低,因此无需;收缩";光学系统的体积&引用;减少;光圈是指通过针孔或光圈等方式减小透镜的光圈,以提高透镜的整体性能。通过充分利用整个清晰光圈,复消色差透镜和复消色差透镜系统将比使用单个透镜的等效系统实现更快的速度、更高的性能和更强大的功能。

相关内容
  • 圆凹镜

    March 29, 2019圆凹面镜是彩色成像。反射镜(包括凸面镜)是反射回来成像而不是穿过光线,光线遵循反射定律,这就是我们所要做的。。。view
  • 为什么要用消色差镜头?

    July 15, 2019消色差透镜是由正低折射率和负高折射率两种光学元件组成的透镜。与单透镜只有一个s。。。view

Contact Us

Imaging Advantages of Apochromatic Lenses

1. Introduction of apochromatic lens


An apochromatic lens is a lens made of two optical components, a positive low refractive index (Crown) and a negative high refractive index (Flint).


apochromatic lenses have various types of configurations, among which the common ones are positive apochromatic lenses, negative apochromatic lenses, triple apochromatic lenses, and aspherical apochromatic lenses. It should be noted that the apochromatic lens can be double (double element) or triple (three element), and the number of elements has nothing to do with the amount of light corrected by the lens. In other words, the double configuration or triple configuration apochromatic lens can correct red and blue light in the visible light range.


2. Advantages of apochromatic lens


apochromatic lenses are far superior to simple multicolor "white light source" imaging lenses. The two elements that make up an apochromatic lens (literally meaning "non-colored lens") are combined to correct the inherent chromatic aberration of glass. Because of its ability to eliminate difficult-to-solve chromatic aberration, apochromatic lenses are extremely cost-effective in multi-color lighting and imaging.


The degree of freedom for correcting spherical aberration and on-axis coma enables the lens to achieve better on-axis performance with a larger aperture.


Compared with a simple lens, an apochromatic lens can consistently provide a smaller spot size and superior image quality without reducing the clear aperture.


The apochromatic lens has clearer imaging and superior energy throughput. Since the on-axis performance of the apochromatic lens will not be reduced by the use of a larger clear aperture, it is unnecessary to "shrink" the volume of the optical system. "Reducing" the aperture refers to reducing the aperture of the lens, such as through a pinhole or diaphragm, to improve the overall performance of the lens. By making full use of the entire clear aperture, apochromatic lenses and apochromatic lens systems will achieve faster speed, higher performance, and more powerful functions than the equivalent system using a single lens.

Related Content
  • What is a Collimator Lens

    June 10, 20211. Overview of collimator lensThe collimator lens is for point light sources, and the so-called point light sources, we see more in our lives, such as: match head lighting, old-fashioned flashlight bu...view
  • How to Design and Manufacture Aspherical Lens?

    July 15, 2019Aspheric fabrication is different from traditional spherical fabrication. In traditional spherical manufacturing, the surface is defined by a single radius of curvature. Curvature can be ground and po...view