联系我们

菲涅耳透镜的应用

菲涅耳透镜是透镜的一个分支。与其他透镜相比,菲涅耳透镜具有体积小、重量轻、结构紧凑等优点。同时具有良好的对焦性能和成像性能,不逊于其他镜头。因此被广泛应用于工业生产、民用等各个领域。


1.投影显示

菲涅耳透镜将光源发出的光束光源调整为平行光,显着提高显示面板周围的亮度,消除太阳斑效应,提高亮度均匀度整个显示器。菲涅尔透镜通常与柱面透镜等其他显示元件配合使用。


2.太阳能菲涅尔透镜

典型的太阳能菲涅尔透镜朝向电池,在准直应用中与长共轭方向相反。因此,没有必要减少球面误差

这种类型的菲涅耳透镜通常被认为是非成像透镜,因为通过透镜的有效区域的焦距是固定的。这种方法的主要作用是最大化太阳辐射到电池,用于将其转化为电能。


3.放大镜

一般来说,放大镜就是一个聚焦镜,形成一个虚拟的正立像。菲涅尔放大镜是一种由透明有机玻璃制成的超薄放大镜。 PVC制成的菲涅尔放大镜的最小厚度可以在0.45mm到0.90mm之间。与普通放大镜不同的是,它的表面布满了微小的条纹,在它的涡旋条纹中包含了许多凸透镜(简称圆环),使光线通过它弯曲(这就是我们所说的衍射现象),从而形成放大的图像。

相关内容
  • 首届亚太俘获量子系统研讨会

    首届亚太俘获量子系统研讨会

    November 24, 2017波恒元光学作为首届亚太俘获量子系统研讨会(APTQS)的赞助商,将于12月8日至10日出席中山大学在中山举行的会议。 http://www.aptqs.co...view
  • 光学镜片的研磨工艺及分类

    July 15, 2019在平面行星研磨过程中,研磨盘磨损的均匀性与光学镜片的研磨质量密切相关。基于对平面光学镜片运动规律的分析...view

Contact Us

The Applications of Fresnel Lens

Fresnel lens is a branch of lens. Compared with other lenses, Fresnel lens has the advantages of small volume, light weight and compact structure. At the same time, it has good focusing property and imaging performance which is no inferior to other lenses. Therefore, it has been widely used in various fields such as industrial production and civil use.


1. Projection display

Fresnel lens adjusts the beam light source emitted by the light source to parallel light, which significantly improves the brightness around the display panel, eliminates the sun spot effect, and improves the brightness uniformity of the whole display. Fresnel lenses are usually used in conjunction with other display elements, such as cylindrical lens.


2. Solar Fresnel lens

A typical solar Fresnel lens is oriented toward the cell, which is opposite to the long conjugate direction in the collimating application.Therefore, it is unnecessary to reduce the spherical error of the image.

This type of Fresnel lens is usually regarded as a non imaging lens because the focal length of the effective area passing through the lens is fixed. The main function of this method is to maximize the solar radiation to the cell, which is used to convert it into electric power.


3. Magnifying lens

Generally speaking, a magnifying glass is a focusing lens to form a virtual upright image. Fresnel magnifier is an ultra-thin magnifier made of transparent plexiglass. The minimum thickness of Fresnel magnifier made of PVC can be between 0.45mm and 0.90mm. Different from ordinary magnifiers, its surface is covered with tiny fringes, and many convex lenses (referred to as circular rings) are included in its vortex fringe, which makes the ray bend through it (this is what we called diffraction phenomenon), thus forming an enlarged image.

Related Content
  • Basic Tips about Aspherical Lenses

    Basic Tips about Aspherical Lenses

    May 19, 2017The curvature of the lens of this kind of lenses is better. It maintains the good performance of aberration correction to obtain the required performance. The use of aspheric lenses brings outstanding...view
  • Analysis of Optical Lens

    July 15, 2019From the word light alone, we can see that it means bright and transparent. Optical lenses must have these attributes and have good transparency.Optical lenses are highly transparent, chemically a...view