联系我们

鱼眼镜头的功能

1。鱼眼镜头介绍


鱼眼镜头是一种超广角镜头,“鱼眼镜头”是它的俗称。为了最大化摄影视角,这款摄影镜头的前镜头直径较短,向镜头前方呈抛物线投影,酷似鱼的眼睛,故名“鱼眼镜头” "。


2.鱼眼镜头的功能


鱼眼镜头最大的功能就是视角范围广,一般可以达到220°或230°,为近距离拍摄大范围的风景创造条件;鱼眼镜头在近距离拍摄时可以产生非常强烈的透视效果,强调大小物体的对比,使拍摄的图像具有震撼的感染力;鱼眼镜头的景深比较长,有利于照片的长景深效果。


有两种鱼眼相机镜头成像,一个和其他镜头一样,画面充满画面感;另一个是圆形的。不管是哪种成像,用鱼眼镜头拍出来的图像都是相当变形的,透视收敛感很强。因此,它经常被用作特效镜头。伸向鱼眼镜头的手臂会显得长一倍。


鱼眼镜头视野大,广泛用于场景监控、卫星定位、机器人导航、微型智能系统和工程测量。因为鱼眼镜头可以实现全空域容差和全实时信息采集,特别符合现代战争对信息采集技术的要求,这是其他光电探测方式无法比拟的。因此,鱼眼镜头被用于国防和军事的重要领域。


鱼眼镜头可以用来拍摄不寻常但有创意的图像。它会扭曲和弯曲普通图像或线条,产生的图像与其他镜头拍摄的图像完全不同。

相关内容
  • 如何保养投影机镜头?

    November 10, 2020目前,投影仪非常流行。除了选择和使用它们之外,我们还必须很好地维护它们。下面就教大家一些正确的投影机镜头保养方法,聊一聊...view
  • 双合透镜的使用和存放

    July 15, 2019双合透镜是消耗品。打开密封后立即开始老化。在长期使用过程中,双合透镜表面会不断增加缺陷和污渍。这些缺陷或...view

Contact Us

The Functions of a Fisheye Camera Lens

1. Introduction to fisheye camera lens


Fisheye lens is an extreme wide-angle lens, and "fisheye camera lens" is its common name. In order to maximize the photographic angle of view, the front lens of this photographic lens has a short diameter and a parabolic projection to the front of the lens, which is quite similar to the eyes of a fish, hence the name "fisheye camera lens".


2. The function of fisheye camera lens


The biggest function of a fisheye camera lens is a wide viewing angle range, which can generally reach 220° or 230°, which creates conditions for shooting a large range of scenery at close range; fisheye lens can create a very strong perspective effect when shooting close to the subject, emphasizing the contrast between the large and small objects, which makes the captured images have a shocking appeal; the fisheye lens has a fairly long depth of field, which is conducive to the long depth of field effect of the photo.


There are two kinds of fisheye camera lens imaging, one is like other lenses, the image is full of the picture; the other is round. No matter what kind of imaging, the image taken with a fisheye lens is quite deformed and has a strong sense of perspective convergence. Therefore, it is often used as a special effect lens. An arm that stretches toward a fisheye lens will appear twice as long.


Fisheye camera lens has a large field of view, so it is widely used in scene monitoring, satellite positioning, robot navigation, tiny intelligent systems and engineering measurement. Because fisheye lenses can achieve full airspace tolerance and full-time real-time information acquisition, especially in line with the requirements of modern warfare for information acquisition technology, which is unmatched by other photoelectric detection methods. Therefore, fisheye lenses are used in important fields of national defense and military.


A fisheye lens can be used to shoot unusual but creative images. It distorts and bends ordinary images or lines, and the resulting images are completely different from those taken by other lenses.

Related Content
  • Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    March 29, 2019Calcium fluoride lenses can also be fluorite lens. Fluorite is made of CaF2 crystal. Its obvious characteristics are low refractive index and dispersion, good transmittance for infrared ray and ultrav...view
  • Different Advantages of Each Aspheric Lens Type

    Different Advantages of Each Aspheric Lens Type

    July 15, 2019Since the lens performance required for all applications is different, it is very important to choose an appropriate aspheric lens. Key factors to consider include your project schedule, overall perfo...view