Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
滤光片

带通滤光片,红外通滤光片,短通滤光片,自定义滤光片


我们配备了4个涂层室,为我们的客户提供各种过滤器。如需定制规格,请联系我们的涂层工程师,我们非常乐意为您模拟涂层结果。立即联系我们,并根据您的需求了解我们的涂层能力。


我们的荧光滤光片是一种用于生物医学和生命科学仪器的荧光成像滤光片的关键部件,主要作用是在生物医学荧光分析系统中分离和选择物质中的激发和发射荧光的频谱特征。通常要求滤光片截止深度大于OD5(光密度,OD = -lgT)。荧光检测系统中使用的滤光片的核心要求是高截止陡度,高透过率,高定位精度,高截止深度和优异的环境稳定性。


荧光滤光片是三个组合,三个是激发滤光片,发射滤光片和二向色滤光片


激发滤光片(激发滤光片,激发滤光片,激发滤光片):在荧光显微镜中,只有滤光片的激发波长可以通过荧光。过去,使用短通滤波器,现在基本上使用带通滤波器。外壳上标有指示推荐光线传播方向的箭头。


发射滤光片(发射器滤光片,发射器):选择并传输样品发出的荧光,其他范围的光截止。发射光的波长比激发光的波长(更接近红色)长。可以选择带通滤波器或长波通滤波器作为发射滤波器。外壳上标有指示推荐光线传播方向的箭头。


分色镜(二向色分光镜,二色分光镜):也称为分色镜或二向色镜。并与显微镜的光路成45°角放置。该滤光片反射一种颜色的光(激发光)并透射另一种颜色的光(发射光),激发光的反射率大于90%,发射光的透射率大于90%。光谱的不透水部分被反射而不是被吸收。透射光和反射光色的滤光器相互补充,因此也称为二向色滤光器。


我们的荧光滤光片专为荧光成像应用而设计,具有耐用性和制造中的高性能光学规格。滤波器基板采用石英制成,可达到1/10的拉姆表面精度,而石英的热膨胀系数较小,可获得较高的图像质量。



  • 带通滤波器

    带通滤波器

    February 17, 2017带通滤波器可以分离单色光带,带通滤波器的理想透过率通过带宽为100%,而实际的带通滤波器通带不是理想的方...view
  • 彩色玻璃过滤器

    彩色玻璃过滤器

    February 17, 2017有色玻璃滤光片是滤光片颜色的一种表现,它吸收不需要的光线,精确地选择要通过的光波范围。被着色的玻璃是一种低...view
  • 分色滤光片

    分色滤光片

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics的全系列经济高效的二向色滤光片系列具有卓越的透射,反射和吸收特性。主要特点:•从反射到传输的锐化过渡...view
  • 荧光滤光片

    荧光滤光片

    February 17, 2017荧光滤光片是根据应用类型分类的一类滤光片。荧光滤光片是用于生物医学和生命科学仪器的荧光成像滤光片,其关键部件主要是...view
  • 多通道过滤器

    多通道过滤器

    February 17, 2017多通道滤光片不同于传统的带通滤光片,只允许一个连续的光线通过,允许两个或更多光线通过。多通道滤光片...view
  • 中性密度滤光片

    中性密度滤光片

    February 17, 2017中性灰度滤光片是一种非选择性滤光片,也就是说,ND镜面对于各种不同波长的光线来说是减少了容量是一样的,均匀的,只是减弱了光线的作用... ... -view
  • 陷波滤波器

    陷波滤波器

    February 17, 2017与窄带滤光片相比,陷波滤光片通过透射大多数波长的光线来截取特定波长范围内的光线.Notch滤光片在其应用中非常有用...view

光学滤波器的定义

该滤光片是用于选择所需辐射带的光学装置,通常分为两种类型。彩色滤光片是一种平面玻璃或各种颜色的光亮膜,具有数百埃的传输带宽,可用于测量星光谱仪中的光线或负载,以隔离重叠的光谱。其主要特点是尺寸可能相当大。另一种是薄膜滤波器,可分为薄膜吸收滤波器和薄膜干涉滤波器。前者基于特定的材料片,使用化学蚀刻使吸收光精确到所需的波长。滤波器的一个共同点是没有滤波器使对象的成像更明亮,因为所有滤波器都会吸收某些波长以使事物更暗。

光学滤波器如何工作

滤光片由塑料或玻璃制成,并加入特殊染料,红色滤光片只允许红光通过,等等。玻璃的折射率与空气的折射率相似,所有彩色光都可以通过,所以它是透明的。但染色后,分子结构发生变化,折射率也会发生变化,某种颜色的光线也会发生变化。例如,一束白光通过蓝色滤光片并发射一束蓝光,而绿光和红光很少,其中大部分被滤光片吸收。该滤光片作为单色器来滤除特定波长范围内的光。

光学滤波器的应用

滤光片主要有以下功能:

1.使用带消色差透镜的绿黄色滤色片可以使像差得到最大的校正。

2.对于消色差物镜,我们可以使用蓝色滤色片来提高分辨率,因为蓝光的波长比绿黄光短。

3.减弱光源的强度。除了通常的绿黄色过滤器之外,新型显微镜还具有灰色中性密度过滤器。它可以用来在不改变入射光的其他特性的情况下降低入射光的强度。使用因科内尔合金在玻璃上形成蒸发沉淀膜更好。可根据需要制作不同的透光率,透光率范围从80%到0.001%。


它可广泛应用于荧光分析仪,有线电视设备升级,无线传输设备,手机条码扫描,滤波器,红外电子白板,红外摄像机,红外触摸屏,虹膜识别,红外油墨识别,红膜识别,脸部识别识别传感器系统等领域,如手持式红外激光测距仪,激光测距仪,光学仪器,健康器材和检测仪器等。

如何清洁光学滤镜

如何清洁过滤器的表面?所有的光学元件都是精确的,并且应该尽可能小心地保持而不接触表面。如果过滤器表面长时间沾污,应按照以下方法清洁:

1.用无油空气或氮气除去表面上的灰尘。

2.用无水乙醇(或类似溶剂)将无尘指套,湿毛巾擦干,拖动毛巾边缘并在过滤器表面单向移动。尽量在清洁过程中尽可能轻,压力过大可能会损坏过滤器表面。使用溶剂的目的是将粘性附着物溶解在窄带过滤器的表面上。

公司信息

联系

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:丹阳市丹阳路丹阳工业区#100
    宝祥路6号,中国南京

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Filters

Bandpass Filters, IR Pass Filters,Shortpass Filters, Custom Filters


We equipped with 4 coating chambers to provide various filters to our customers. For custom specifications, please talk to our coating engineers, we are more than happy to simulate the coating result for you. Contact us today, and find out our coating capability for your needs.


Our Fluorescence filter is a fluorescence imaging filter for biomedical and life science instruments, the key components, the main role is in the biomedical fluorescence analysis system for the separation and selection of substances in the excitation and emission fluorescence Of the spectral characteristics of the band. It is usually required that the filter cut-off depth be greater than OD5 (optical density, OD = -lgT). The core requirements for filters used in fluorescence detection systems are high cut-off steepness, high transmittance, high positioning accuracy, high cut-off depth, and excellent environmental stability.


Fluorescent filter is a combination of three, three are excitation filters, emission filters and dichroic filters.


Excitation Filter (Exciter Filter, Excitation Filter, Excitation Filter): In the fluorescence microscope, only the excitation wavelength of the filter can pass through the fluorescence. In the past, a short-pass filter was used, and now a band-pass filter is basically used. The housing is marked with arrows indicating the direction of propagation of the recommended light.


Emission Filter (Emitter Filter, Emitter): Select and transmit the fluorescence emitted by the sample, the other range of light cut-off. The wavelength of the emitted light is longer than the wavelength of the excitation light (closer to red). A band-pass filter or a long-wave-pass filter may be selected as the emission filter. The housing is marked with arrows indicating the direction of propagation of the recommended light.


Dichroic Mirror (Dichromic Beamsplitter, Dichromatic Beamsplitter): also known as dichroic mirrors or dichroic mirrors. And placed at an angle of 45 ° to the optical path of the microscope. This filter reflects one color of light (excitation light) and transmits another color of light (emitted light), the reflectivity of the excitation light is greater than 90% and the transmittance of the emitted light is greater than 90%. The impervious portion of the spectrum is reflected rather than absorbed. Filter in the transmitted light and reflected light color complement each other, and thus also known as dichroic filters.


Our fluorescence filters are designed for fluorescence imaging applications, with durability in mind and high-performance optical specifications in manufacturing. The filter substrate is made of quartz, which can achieve 1/10 lambda surface accuracy, while the thermal expansion coefficient of quartz is relatively small, can obtain higher image quality.



  • Bandpass Filter

    Bandpass Filter

    February 17, 2017Band pass filter can separate a band of monochromatic light, the ideal transmittance of band-pass filter through the bandwidth is 100%, while the actual band-pass filter pass band is not the ideal squ...view
  • Colored Glass Filter

    Colored Glass Filter

    February 17, 2017Tinted glass filter is a performance of the color of the optical filter, which absorbs undesired through the band of the way, to precisely select the range of light waves to pass.Tinted glass is a low...view
  • Dichroic Filter

    Dichroic Filter

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics’s complete range of cost effective dichroic filter range offers superior transmission, reflection and absorption characteristics. Key Features:Sharp transition from reflection to transmis...view
  • Fluorescence Filters

    Fluorescence Filters

    February 17, 2017Fluorescent filters are a class of filters classified by application type.Fluorescence filter is a fluorescence imaging filter for biomedical and life science instruments, the key components, the main...view
  • Multichannel Filter

    Multichannel Filter

    February 17, 2017Multichannel filters differ from conventional bandpass filters by allowing only one continuous band of light to pass through it, allowing two or more bands of light to pass through.Multi-channel filte...view
  • Neutral Density Filter

    Neutral Density Filter

    February 17, 2017Neutral gray-scale filter is a non-selective filter, that is, ND mirror for a variety of different wavelengths of light to reduce the capacity is the same, uniform, only to weaken the role of light, a...view
  • Notch Filter

    Notch Filter

    February 17, 2017The notch filter, in contrast to a narrow band filter, intercepts light in a particular wavelength range by transmitting light at most wavelengths.Notch filters are useful in applications where it is ...view

Definition of Optical Filters

The filter is an optical device used to select the required radiation band, generally divided into two types. The color filter, which is a kind of flat glass or bright film of various colors, has hundreds angstroms of transmission bandwidth, and it can be used to measure light or load in a star spectrograph to isolate the overlapping spectra. Its main feature is that the size can be quite large. The other is thin film filter, which can be divided into thin film absorption filter and thin film interference filter. The former is based on a specific sheet of material, using chemical etching to make the absorption light exact at the required wavelength. One commonality of the filter is that there is no filter to make the imaging of the object brighter, because all the filters will absorb certain wavelengths to make things darker.

How Optical Filters Work

The filter is made of plastic or glass added with a special dye, and the red filter only allows red light to pass through, and so on.The refractive index of the glass is similar to that of air, all colored light can pass, so it is transparent. But after dyeing, the molecular structure is changed, so is the refractive index, and the passage of certain colored light changes too. For example, a beam of white light passes through a blue filter and emits a beam of blue light, while the green light and red light are rare, most of them are absorbed by filters. The filter acts as a monochromator to filter out light within a certain wavelength range.

Applications of Optical Filters

The optical filter mainly has the following functions:

1. The use of the green-yellow color filter with the achromatic lens can make the aberration get the maximum correction.

2.For apochromatic objective, we can use blue color filter to improve the resolution ratio because the wavelength of blue light is shorter than green-yellow light.

3.Weakening the intensity of the light source. In addition to the usual green-yellow filters, the new microscope has a grey neutral density filter. It can be used to reduce the intensity of incident light without changing the other characteristics of incident light. It is better to use inconel alloy to form evaporation precipitation film on glass. It can be made with different light transmittance according to the need, and its transmittance can range from 80% to 0.001%.


It can be widely used in fluorescence analyzer, the upgrading of cable television equipment, wireless transmission equipment, cell phone barcode scanning, filter, infrared electronic whiteboard, the infrared camera, infrared touchscreen, iris recognition, infrared ink identification, red membrane recognition, face recognition sensor system, and other fields like hand-held infrared laser rangefinder, laser rangefinder, optical instrument, health equipment and testing instrument.

How to Clean Optical Filters

How to clean the surface of the filter? All optical elements are precise and should be kept as carefully as possible without touching the surface. If the surface of the filter is stained for a long time, it should be cleaned according to the following methods:

1. Remove dust from the surface with oil-free air or nitrogen.

2. Put on dust-free finger sleeve, wet towel with anhydrous ethanol (or similar solvent), drag the edge of the towel and move in a single direction on the surface of the filter. Try to be as light as possible during the cleaning process, and too much pressure may damage the surface of the filter. The purpose of using the solvent is to dissolve the sticky attachment in the surface of the narrow band filter.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China