联系我们

什么是带通滤光片?

在某个波段中,只有中间有一个透射率高的小波段,波段两侧有一个高反射率截止波段。这种滤光片统称为带通滤光片。它的主要作用是选择光谱,使所需的光通过,截断不需要的波长的光。目前,带通滤光片被广泛用作滤光和选择谱线的光学元件。

影响带通滤光片价格的因素有哪些? 

一、中心波长、峰值波长,一般来说透光率越高,但不一定,在紫外波段的生物仪器滤光片不需要这么高的透光率。

二、带通的截止深度 滤光片截止深度越好,越能屏蔽杂波对感应元件的影响,使光感应元件响应更准确的信号。

三、带宽,带宽不能说好或窄,但一般来说,在带通滤光片中,透光率越高,带宽越窄,截止深度OD值越低。然而,这种带通滤光片的生产过程变得更加昂贵。

带通滤光片的其他光学特性:

截止OD值越高,通过带宽越窄。同时,截止膜的反射率越高,吸收和散射越大,因此带通滤光片的峰值透射率越低。在全介质带通滤光片中,如果两层的透过率不相等,滤光片的通带透过率也会受到影响。

相关内容
  • 带通滤波器的介绍

    November 10, 2020带通滤波器是一种可以使某一频率范围内的频率分量通过但将另一范围的频率分量衰减到很低水平的滤波器。一个模拟的例子......view
  • 为什么要使用消色差镜头?

    July 15, 2019消色差透镜是一种由两种光学元件组成的透镜:正低折射率和负高折射率。与仅包含单个镜头的单个镜头相比...view

Contact Us

What is a Bandpass Optical Filter?

In a certain band, there is only a small band with high transmittance in the middle and a high reflectivity cut-off band on both sides of the band. This kind of optical filter is collectively called band-pass optical filter. Its main function is to select the spectrum of light, so that the required light passes through, the light cut-off of unnecessary wavelength. At present, bandpass optical filters are widely used as optical components for filtering and selecting spectral lines.

What are the factors that affect the price of band-pass optical filters

First, the central wavelength, the peak wavelength, generally speaking, the higher the transmittance, but not necessarily, in the ultraviolet band of biological instrument filters do not need this high transmittance.

Second, the cut-off depth of band-pass optical filters, the better the cut-off depth is, the better the effect of clutter on induction components can be shielded, which will make the optical induction elements respond to more accurate signals.

Third, the bandwidth, the bandwidth can not be said to be good or narrow, but generally speaking, in bandpass optical filters, the higher the transmittance, the narrower the bandwidth, and the lower the cut-off depth OD value. However, the production process of such bandpass optical filters has become more expensive.

Other optical characteristics of band-pass optical filters:

The higher the cut-off OD value is, the narrower the pass bandwidth will be. At the same time, the higher the reflectivity of the cut-off film is, the larger the absorption and scattering will be, so the peak transmittance of the band-pass optical filter will be lower. In all-dielectric band-pass filters, if the transmittance of the two layers is not equal, the pass-band transmittance of the filters will also be affected.

Related Content
  • The Use and Storage of Doublet Lens

    July 15, 2019Doublet lenses are consumable. Aging begins immediately after opening the seal. During the long-term use, the surface of the doublet lens will continue to increase defects and stains. These defects or...view
  • Cleaning and maintenance of optical lenses in laser instruments

    Cleaning and maintenance of optical lenses in laser instruments

    November 8, 2017With the development of modern industry and the continuous progress of various technologies, we have become more and more demanding of laser technology. The field of laser application is expanding, an...view