联系我们

准直器实现高效照明

中国科学院西安光学精密机械研究所信息光子学实验室的研究人员设计了个高效的LED照明用准直透镜。近日,国际光电领域权威杂志编辑johnwallace在LED光学专栏对这一新设计做了专题报道。

LED作为第四光源,实现了高效照明和准直器照明,即个高效的LED照明用准直透镜 在其中起着重要作用。johnwallace认为设计人员采用快速简便的方法设计了两种非成像准直器透镜,这与目前Led光学设计采用复杂的迭代软件设计有很大的不同。这种准直器透镜非常高效,它可以将80%的光线从Led聚焦到半径为5米的圆柱体中,然后从距离光源200米的路面上出来。

准直器是由多个透镜组成的,如果它是聚焦准直器透镜产品,其性能和稳定性一定要优于一般构造的透镜。

相关内容
  • 过滤器分类

    July 9, 2021虽然有许多类型的滤光片,但它们都具有相同的基本功能:传输特定波长或颜色范围的光,同时防止剩余波长通过。。。。view
  • 椭圆窗

    March 29, 2019椭圆窗是一个平面平行板,它通常用于保护外部的电子传感器或探测器,椭圆窗不会改变系统的放大系数。它的基本材料。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Collimator Lemses Achieve Efficient Lighting

Researchers from information photonics laboratory of Xi’an institute of optical precision machinery, Chinese academy of Sciences have designed collimator lenses with efficient lighting for Led. Recently, John Wallace who is the editor of international authoritative magazine in photoelectricity field made a special report for this new design in LED OPTICS column.

LED achieves efficient lighting and collimator lighting as fourth lighting source, that is to say, collimator lenses play an important role in it. John Wallace thinks that designers designed two kinds of non-imaging collimator lenses by a fast and easy method, this is so different from the present Led optical design, which is using complicated iterative software design. This collimator lens is very efficient, it can focus 80% ray of light from Led into cylinder with 5 meters radius and come out pavement, which is 200 meters far away from light source.

Collimator is made up with several lenses, if its is focused collimator lenses products, its performance and stability must be better than generally constructed lenses.

Related Content
  • Correct cleaning method of optical lens

    Correct cleaning method of optical lens

    November 8, 2017In the process of installation and cleaning of the lens, any slits, even fingernails or oil droplets, will increase the absorption rate of the lens and reduce the service life. Therefore, the followin...view
  • Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    March 29, 2019Silicon carbide material is the ideal material for silicon carbide lens with various high performance and special environmental application because of its low thermal expansion, high strength reflecti...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China