联系我们
棱镜

微棱镜,菱形棱镜,五棱镜,PBS,定制涂层


Hyperion光学公司提供一系列棱镜,以满足紫外-可见近红外应用,具有高表面质量和紧公差角度。我们的材料选择范围从燧石/皇冠玻璃,熔融石英,ZnSe,CaF2 等。



为定制需要,如胶合棱镜或额外的表面处理,请让我们评估您的要求,我们的工程师随时乐意协助。


直角棱镜通过斜边的内反射将光线转向90°,或从两个直角表面转向180°。当光的入射角垂直于直角表面时,光将在玻璃/空气界面的表面反射。


当输入光从斜边表面入射时,光将在直角表面的玻璃/空气界面上完全反射。第二次全反射发生在下一个直角表面。


与普通反射镜相比,直角棱镜易于安装;而且其可靠的机械应力具有较好的稳定性和强度。因此,直角棱镜在各种应用中被认为是反射镜的合适替代品。


Hyperion Optics提供一系列直角棱镜,以满足紫外-可见近红外应用,具有高表面质量和紧公差角度。我们的材料选择范围从BK7,Bak4,熔融石英,ZnSe,CaF2等。


材料提示为您的应用:


  • 工作波长低至175nm左右,低热膨胀要求,熔融石英是正确的选择,更严格的公差控制,由于其优异的机械稳定性。

  • 对于可见光和近红外波长,N-BK7或CDGM H-K9L是合适的且具有成本效益的。

  • 对于红外波长,ZnSe和锗是合适的材料。

  • 氟化钙的透过率范围较宽,在0.18~8um之间,当您的应用覆盖如此宽的透过率范围时,它是最佳的选择。


Hyperion Optics基于我们提出的上述材料,具有完全加工直角棱镜的能力,3个精度等级符合您的实际需求。



  • 胶结棱镜立方体

    胶结棱镜立方体

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学公司是一家专业提供定制棱镜的公司,同时,我们也有能力进行定制设计的精密棱镜键合,从简单的双棱镜键合到多元件键合,我们的产品可以满足客户的需求。。。view
  • 角立方体回复反射器

    角立方体回复反射器

    February 17, 2017角锥棱镜是由三个垂直面构成的全反射棱镜,入射角不影响最终出射角,但反射角为180°,具有良好的光学性能。。。view
  • 多夫棱镜

    多夫棱镜

    February 17, 2017鸽形棱镜用作反射棱镜反转图像。多夫棱镜是由截短的直角棱镜形成的。在平行光路中,通常采用多芬棱镜,这种棱镜是基于临界光路的。。。view
  • 五棱镜

    五棱镜

    February 17, 2017五棱镜用于定义光学系统中的直角。五棱镜,提供右手图像,具有90°的光线偏差。五棱柱是五边棱柱,不受。。。view
  • 直角棱镜

    直角棱镜

    February 17, 2017直角棱镜通过斜边的内反射将光线转动90°,或从两个直角表面转动180°。当入射角垂直于直角表面时。。。view
  • 屋顶棱镜

    屋顶棱镜

    February 17, 2017屋顶棱镜是一种反射光学棱镜,包含一个截面,其中两个面以90°角相交。从两个90°的面反射回来的图像是横向翻转横轴时。。。view

光学棱镜简介

光学棱镜是由两个相交但不均匀的尺寸构成的透明物体。它用于分离光或使光束色散,材料通常为玻璃、晶体等,广泛应用于光学仪器中。

光学棱镜的分类

根据光学棱镜的用途,它可分为:

1。偏光棱镜:让光线通过棱镜改变方向,一般把倾斜度较小的棱镜称为楔形或薄棱镜,消色差菲涅耳双棱镜也可用于偏转(无色散)。色散棱镜:大角度的折射棱镜,主要用于光谱仪器;主要功能是折射。反射棱镜在非色散棱镜中占有重要的地位,它可以改变光的方向以及像移。它通常用于减少全反射的光消耗。偏振棱镜:将偏振光与非偏振光分开,用来研究偏振光的一些物理现象或控制强光。在显微镜中,棱镜也用来补充光线。


光学棱镜的用途

光学棱镜在光学中起着许多不同的作用,棱镜的组合可以用作分束器、偏转器等,但在大多数应用中,只能利用棱镜的色散功能,或改变图像的方向和光束的传播方向。色散的作用使棱镜成为一种优良的色散元件,棱镜在光谱仪、光谱仪和单色仪中起着重要的作用。在许多光学仪器中,常常用棱镜折叠光路使系统收缩,而这些棱镜又不具有色散性,如镜面棱镜、倒棱镜等。在现代生活中,光学棱镜广泛应用于数字设备、科学技术、医疗器械等领域。


普通数码设备:

摄像机、闭路电视、投影仪、数码相机、CCD镜头及各种光学设备;科技

:望远镜、显微镜、水准仪、指纹、瞄准镜、太阳能转换器及各种测量仪器;医疗器械:

膀胱镜、胃镜及各种激光治疗设备。

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Prisms

Micro Prisms, Rhomboid Prisms, Penta Prisms, PBS, Custom Coating


Hyperion Optics supplies a range of prisms to meet UV-Visible-NIR applications, with high surface quality and tight tolerance angles.  Our materials selection ranges from flint/crown glasses, fused silica, ZnSe, CaF2 etc.



For custom need, such as cemented prism or additional treatment on the surfaces, please have us assess your requirement, our engineers are always happy to assist.


Right angle prisms turn light through 90° by internal reflection from the hypotenuse, or 180° from two right angle surfaces. When the light incident angle is perpendicular to the right angle surfaces, the light will be reflected at the surface of glass/air interface.


When the input light is incident from hypotenuse surface, the light will be fully reflected in the glass / air interface at the right angle surfaces. The second total reflection occurs at next right angle surface.


Compared to regular reflective mirrors, right angle prisms are easily to be mounted; further its reliable mechanical stress has better stability and strength. Hence right angle prisms have been considered as suitable alternatives to reflective mirrors in various applications.


Hyperion Optics supplies a range of right angle prisms to meet UV-Visible-NIR applications, with high surface quality and tight tolerance angles.  Our materials selection ranges from BK7, Bak4, fused silica, ZnSe, CaF2 etc.


Material tips for your application:


  • For working wavelength down to 175nm or so, with low thermal expansion requirement, Fused silica is the right choice with tighter tolerance control due to its excellent mechanical stability.

  • For visible and NIR wavelength, N-BK7 or CDGM H-K9L is suitable and cost effective.

  • For infrared wavelength, ZnSe and germanium are the right material to pick up.

  • Calcium fluoride has relatively wide transmittance range from 0.18~8um, it is the best choice when your application covers such wide transmission range.


Hyperion Optics has full capability of processing right angle prisms based on the materials we proposed above with 3 precision levels fit your actual demand.



  • Cemented Prism Cube

    Cemented Prism Cube

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics are specialist of providing custom prisms, meanwhile, we are also capable of precision prism bonding of custom design.From simple bi-prism bonding to multiple elements cementing, we pr...view
  • Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    February 17, 2017Corner cube is total reflecting prism formed by 3 perpendicular surfaces, where the incident light angle does not influence the final emerging light angle but reflected by 180°, it offers excellent p...view
  • Dove Prism

    Dove Prism

    February 17, 2017Dove prisms are used as reflective prism inverting the image. Dove prism is shaped from a truncated right-angle prism. Normally, dove prisms are used in the parallel optical path based on critical ang...view
  • Penta Prism

    Penta Prism

    February 17, 2017Penta Prisms are used to define right angles in optical systems. Penta Prisms, which provide right handed images, feature a ray deviation of 90°. Penta Prisms are five-sided prisms and unaffected by ...view
  • Right Angle Prism

    Right Angle Prism

    February 17, 2017Right angle prisms turn light through 90° by internal reflection from the hypotenuse, or 180° from two right angle surfaces. When the light incident angle is perpendicular to the right angle surface...view
  • Roof Prism Amici Prism

    Roof Prism Amici Prism

    February 17, 2017A roof prism is a reflective optical prism containing a section where two faces meet at a 90° angle. Reflection from the two 90° faces returns an image that is flipped laterally across the axis wher...view

Introduction of Optical Prism

An optical prism is a transparent object which is formed by two intersecting but uneven dimensions. It is used to separate light or cause the beam to be dispersive, and the material is usually glass, crystal, etc. It is widely used in optical instruments.

Classification of Optical Prism

According to the uses of optical prisms, it can be divided into:

1. Deviation optical prism: let light change direction through a prism, and generally a prism less inclined is called a wedge or thin prism, the achromatic Fresnel biprism can also be used for deflection(no dispersion).

2.Dispersive prism: the refractive prism of a large Angle, mainly used in spectral instruments,  the main function is in refraction.

3.Reflecting prism occupies a significant position in the non-dispersive prism, it can change the direction of the light as well as the image shift. It is usually used to reduce the light consumption with full reflection.

4. Polarizing prism: to separate polarized light from non-polarized light, it is used to study some physical phenomena of polarization or to control the strong light.

5. In the microscope, a prism is also used to complement the light.


Uses of Optical Prism

Optical prisms play many different roles in optics, and the combination of prism can be used as a beam splitter, a deflector, etc. But in most applications, only the dispersive function of the prism is used, or to change the direction of the image and the direction of beam propagation. The function of dispersion makes the prism an excellent dispersive element, the role of the prism plays in the spectrometer, spectrograph and monochromator. In many optical instruments, the prism is often used to fold the optical path to make the system shrink, and these prisms are not dispersive, such as mirror prism, inverted prism, etc.


In modern life, optical prism is widely used in digital equipment, science and technology, medical devices and other fields.

Common digital devices: cameras, closed-circuit television, projectors, digital cameras, CCD lenses and various optical devices;

Science and technology: telescope, microscope, level instrument, fingerprint, gun aiming mirror, solar energy converter and various measuring instruments;

Medical device: cystoscope, gastroscope and various laser treatment equipment.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China