联系我们

准直透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

Hyperion Optics


波恒元光学提供 经济 定制设计的准直镜片,可有效校正 球面像差和色差,包括单透镜和色差透镜。许多 的客户有购买现成准直器的经历 因为他们的系统不能完美地准直光源,从而影响 最终的系统性能。更好地为有类似挑战的客户服务 在构建具有成本效益的系统时,波恒元光学提供免费设计 单线和彩色格式的定制准直器咨询。

Hyperion 的定制准直器有助于并行化 入射光线进入您的光学系统设置,使您能够控制 视野、采集效率和空间分辨率。我们现有的 准直器设计对 UV-VIS 或 VIS-NIR 光谱有响应。




现有准直器设计


出售非球面准直透镜



非球面准直镜又是一个热门 我们提供的产品作为批量生产的经济高效的替代品。很遗憾, 名牌非球面镜片并不是最经济实惠的。超离子光学 提供逆向工程服务,帮助您保持竞争优势 在全球市场上,通常具有更好的系统性能,因为我们 重新设计旨在针对您的特定应用优化非球面透镜。 请参考我们的逆向工程和非球面生产页面 了解更多信息。



要开始您的定制准直镜头设计,请验证您的设置的预期光斑尺寸和焦距:


自定义准直镜头设计

对于点源,可以假设近准直,因此光束将成为透镜的“透明”孔径。如果将光纤连接到透镜上,则可以根据螺纹的高度计算发散角。此信息允许您计算远处的光斑大小。



  • Tan(Theta) = (光纤高度)/(焦距)
  • 焦距 = 光纤高度 = (1/2)*纤芯直径
  • Theta = 发散角



我应该选择彩色准直器还是单线准直器 镜片?

对于绝对值等应用 辐照度,消色差透镜的使用可以提供最大的好处。一个 消色差镜片有助于消除意外的“污染” 由最佳 FOV 之外的波长引起的光谱。

此外,波恒元光学 提供免费咨询 您的机械设计,包括镜头卡口、镜筒和组装外壳。 立即联系我们的技术销售团队,了解最佳准直 为您的光学系统提供解决方案。



DETAILS

准直透镜可以将光纤的光传输转化为准直射光(平行光),或平行(近似平行)光到单模光纤。

准直镜设计:

在光束传输系统中使用反射镜和透射型准直透镜,以保持激光谐振腔和聚焦光学元件之间的光束准直度。反射式准直镜用于铜全反射镜,透射型准直镜用于硒化锌镜。

准直镜功能:

准直透镜是普通的凸透镜,发散光进入,平行光出射,这个凸透镜起到一条直线的作用。

准直镜调整:

1、根据小发散角所需的腰围半径选择合适焦距的镜头(镜)。该点的大小基本上与需要的大小相同。


2、如果准直镜是指对准光线,调整光路,则近镜框用于调节近场光圈,远镜框用于调节远场光圈。如果有镜头对焦,就要考虑近场和远场成像的关系,否则会离得更远。

相关内容

  • 投影镜头

    投影镜头

    February 17, 2017投影镜头和摄影镜头是一对相对的镜头,相机镜头用于将外界以数字格式成像到CCD或COMS,另一方面,投影镜头用于...view
  • 变焦镜头

    变焦镜头

    February 17, 2017与固定焦距 (FFL) 镜头不同,变焦镜头的焦距可以在保持焦点时变化。改变镜头之间的空隙,镜头焦距就会改变;比如央视...view
  • 准直透镜

    准直透镜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供最实惠的定制设计准直透镜,包括单透镜或彩色透镜。客户可能会发现他们为其系统购买的准直器并不完美......view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Collimating Lenses

  • Introduction

Hyperion Optics

Hyperion Optics offers the most affordable custom design collimating lenses, including singlet or chromatic lenses. Customers might find the collimators they purchase for their system do not perfectly collimate the light source they are using to affect the final performance. Hyperion Optics provides a free design for custom collimators, no matter it is a single format or chromatic version which corrects for spherical and chromatic aberrations.


Our custom collimators help to make parallel the light enters your setup, allow you to control the field of view, collection efficiency, and spatial resolution. Our existing collimator design is responsive at UV-VIS, or VIS-NIR wavelength.


existing collimator design


aspherical collimator lens for sale


Hyperion Optics provide laser collimating lens and also provide aspherical collimator lens for your current setup replacement cost wise in volume production. Sometimes it is expensive you order aspherical collimators from famous brand, we can reverse engineer and make it more fordable to maintain your competency in the market, with even better performance since the design is optimized for your application. Please refer to our reverse engineering and aspherical surface production pages for more information.


To start with your customized collimating lens design, please verify the expected spot size and focal length of your setup:


customized collimating lens design

For a point source, near collimation can be assumed so that the beam will be the “clear” aperture of the lens. If a fiber is attached to the lens, the divergence angle can be calculated depending on the height of the thread. This information allows you to calculate the spot size at a distance.



  • Tan(Theta) = (Height of fiber)/(Focal Length)
  • Focal Length = Height of fiber = (1/2)*core diameter
  • Theta = divergence angle


Should I choose a chromatic collimator or singlet lenses?


For applications such as absolute irradiance, benefits the most from the use of achromatic lenses, which helps to eliminate the unexpected “contamination” of the spectrum caused by wavelength outside optimal FOV.


Further, Hyperion Optics offers free mechanical design for your setup which including lens mount, barrel, and assembly to fit. Contact our Sales engineers today and find out the best collimating solution for your current setup.

Details

The collimating lens can transform the optical transmission of an optical fiber into a quasi-direct light (parallel light), or parallel (approximate parallel) light to a single mode fiber.

The design of collimating lens:

The collimating lenses of the reflector and transmission types are used in the beam transmission system to maintain the quasi-straightness of the beam between the laser resonator and the focusing optical element. The reflection type collimating lens is used in a copper full mirror, while the collimating lens of transmission type is used In zinc selenide lens.

Function of collimating lens:

The collimating lens is a common convex lens, where the diverging light enters, and the parallel light emits, and this convex lens acts as a straight line.

Adjustment of collimating lens:

1. The lens (mirror) with the appropriate focal length will be selected according to the required girdle radius of the small divergence Angle. The spot is basically the same size as it needs to be.


2. If the collimation lens refers to the alignment of the light, and adjusts the light path, then the near mirror frame is used to adjust the near field aperture and the far mirror frame is used to adjust the far field aperture. If there is a lens focusing, we should think about the relationship of the near field and far field imaging, otherwise, it will be further off.

Related Content

  • SWIR Lenses

    SWIR Lenses

    February 17, 2017Shortwave Infrared wavelength band offers a unique imaging advantages over visible and other thermal bands. So it is quietly earning a growing place in industrial machine vision for quality inspection...view
  • Surveillance Lenses

    Surveillance Lenses

    February 17, 2017Our CCTV camera lenses come in many forms, including fixed focal-manual iris, fixed iris-manual focus, varifocal, motorized zoom lens options, and pinhole lenses. Each security camera lens we offer pr...view
  • LWIR Lenses

    LWIR Lenses

    February 17, 2017LWIR lens plays a critical role in thermal imaging surveillance applications, beyond night vision capabiliity, critical targets differentiation in poor vision conditions is considered the most practic...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China