联系我们

光学球罩

  • INTRODUCTION

玻璃圆顶设计


玻璃圆顶广泛用于不同环境之间需要保护边界的商业应用;圆顶充当窗户,在不牺牲视野的情况下为电子传感器或探测器提供保护。


圆顶由两个平行的光学表面组成,对设计光路没有光学影响。在光学系统中的铅元件中,圆顶暴露在环境中,N-BK7 是可见光至近红外铅应用的理想选择,可抵御风雨侵蚀。通常用于一次性国防应用和海洋勘探。形状可以从半球形到带有涂层的定制尺寸。


在波恒元光学,我们通过使用最可靠的确定性 CNC 机床严格控制壁厚变化规格,我们研磨和抛光光学玻璃、熔融石英和硫化锌,应用范围从可见光到红外线。


光学玻璃穹顶


N-BK7 和 H-K9L 圆顶: N-BK7 圆顶可直接现货供应,主要用于气象应用。 BK7 提供从 300nm 到 2µm 的出色传输。 BK7是一种比较硬的材料,具有优良的化学耐久性。我们的定制 BK7 圆顶几乎没有气泡和内含物,非常适合高性能可见应用。


紫外熔融石英圆顶:对于在更深紫外范围内运行的应用,我们提供一系列紫外熔融石英圆顶。熔融石英圆顶通常用于极高压力的水下应用。我们的 Corning 7890 2G 和 Spectrosil 2000 熔融石英均在低至 185nm 的波长下提供超过 85% 的透射率。


硫化锌圆顶:对于红外应用,我们可以提供蓝宝石圆顶。蓝宝石是一种极其坚硬的材料,在 2-5µm 波长范围内的透射率超过 80%。与熔融石英一样,蓝宝石能够承受极端压力,使其成为水下相机和红外制导导弹应用的完美材料。


工厂标准 - 联系我们了解制造限制或定制规格


  • 材质:BK7以上
  • 直径:20~300mm
  • 壁厚>1mm(直径20)
  • 表面精度:3λ
  • 尺寸公差:+/-0.1mm
  • 划痕&挖掘:60/40
  • C-A:145+0/-0.05mm
  • 半径:R1=76mm,R2=80mm圆顶应提供角透射率>=93%,入射角为±25度之间


相关内容
  • 红外线窗

    红外线窗

    February 17, 2017在其他红外应用材料中,Tydex 使用的锗在 2-15 µm 范围内表现出良好的透射率。由于高折射率,锗透镜成为红外成像系统中非常有用的组件...view
  • 直角棱镜

    直角棱镜

    February 17, 2017直角棱镜通过斜边的内反射将光线转过 90°,或从两个直角表面转过 180°。当光的入射角垂直于直角面时...view
  • 球和半球透镜

    球和半球透镜

    February 17, 2017本产品是由光学玻璃熔融石英、蓝宝石或其他光学材料制成的抛光球面镜片,具有较高的透射率,用于带有减反射涂层的二极管。广泛用于光耦合进出光纤。它具有易于制造、重量轻的优点,可被认为是光通信应用的理想元件。 虽然由于球面像差导致耦合效率较低,但其独特的易封装属性保证球透镜无疑适用于光通信应用的批量生产,尤其是与 非球面镜片。 波恒元光学为您提供各种规格的球透镜;我们提供熔融石英,在 185nm 至 2100nm 之间具有出色的 UV 和 IR 透射率,请参阅其透射曲线了解详细信息。蓝宝石球透镜也可根据定制规格提供,有多种直径可供选择。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Optical Dome

  • Introduction

Glass domes design


Glass domes are widely used for commercial applications which require protective boundary between different environments; domes perform as windows, providing protection to electronic sensors or detectors without sacrificing field of view.


Composed of two parallel optical surfaces, domes have no optical effect on design optical path. In lead element in an optical system, a dome is exposed to the environment, N-BK7 is good choice for visible to near infrared lead applications, which will withstand wind and rain erosion. Typically in single-use defense applications and ocean exploration. Shapes can vary from hemispheric to custom size with coatings.


At Hyperion Optics, we have strict control of wall thickness variation spec by utilizing most reliable deterministic CNC machine tools, we grind and polish optical glass, fused silica and zinc sulfide for applications range from visible to infrared.


Optical Glass Dome


N-BK7 and H-K9L domes: N-BK7 domes are available directly from stock, and are used primarily in meteorology applications. BK7 offers excellent transmission from 300nm up to 2µm. BK7 is a relatively hard material, with excellent chemical durability. Our custom BK7 domes are practically free from bubbles and inclusions, making them perfect for high performance visible applications.


UV fused silica domes: For applications operating in the deeper UV range, we offer a range of UV fused silica domes. Fused silica domes are commonly used in underwater applications at extremely high pressures. Our Corning 7890 2G and Spectrosil 2000 fused silica both offer over 85% transmission at wavelengths as low as 185nm.


Zinc Sulfide domes: For infrared applications we can provide sapphire domes. Sapphire is an extremely hard material with transmission of over 80% in the 2-5µm wavelength range. As with fused silica, sapphire is able to withstand extreme pressures, making it the perfect material for underwater camera and infrared-guided missile applications.


Factory Standard – Contact us for manufacturing limit or custom specifications


  • Material: BK7 and more
  • Diameter: 20~300mm
  • Wall Thickness>1mm(Diameter20)
  • Surface accuracy: 3lambda
  • Dimensional Tolerance: +/-0.1mm
  • scratch & dig: 60/40
  • C-A:145+0/-0.05mm
  • Radius:R1=76mm,R2=80mmDome shall provide angular transmissions >=93%, between incident angles of ±25 degrees


Related Content
  • Concave Mirror

    Concave Mirror

    February 17, 2017The concave mirror is the reflection imaging, it is not the light through, but the reflection back to the imaging instrument, the light observes the reflection law. A concave mirror is a spherical mir...view
  • Dichroic Filter

    Dichroic Filter

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics’s complete range of cost effective dichroic filter range offers superior transmission, reflection and absorption characteristics. Key Features:Sharp transition from reflection to transmis...view
  • Micro Sphere Lenses

    Micro Sphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imagi...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China