联系我们
柱面镜

圆柱透镜,棒状透镜


Hyerion光学的圆柱形元件以其可靠的光学性能和耐久性被广泛应用于激光应用领域。我们可以提供我们生产的所有圆柱表面的Zygo报告,并可根据客户要求进行密集测量,如光轴偏差。


我们与创新者和摄影设备设计师密切合作,他们开发了定制的变形系统,其中使用圆柱透镜作为图像纵横比变换器。


用于安装在变形镜片上用于智能手机、变形电影投影系统和前置变形附件。请查看我们的变形镜头了解更多信息。如果您正处于开发自己的变形镜片的阶段,请随时联系我们的光学工程师进行免费咨询,以获得制造方面的帮助。


在Hyperion optics,我们不断利用光学封边技术来满足最苛刻的要求,这在圆柱形部件制造中是必不可少的。我们提供完整的检验数据以及装运,包括Zygo干涉测量报告和定心测试结果。



  • 消色差柱面透镜

    消色差柱面透镜

    February 17, 2017消色差柱面透镜是消除像面球差和色差的理想透镜,例如使用单色光源,消色差柱面透镜可以形成50。。。view
  • 柱面镜

    柱面镜

    February 17, 2017柱面透镜用于将光聚焦、扩展或浓缩成单一的尺寸。柱面透镜广泛应用于激光扫描仪、光学信息处理与计算、染料激光器等领域。。。view
  • 线产生菲涅耳透镜

    线产生菲涅耳透镜

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学为激光对准和机器视觉应用提供各种扇形角线菲涅耳透镜。与普通柱面透镜不同,线产生菲涅耳透镜可以获得更高的分辨率。。。view
  • 棒锥透镜

    棒锥透镜

    March 8, 2017棒状透镜的光学性能与柱面透镜相似,入射的平行光通过棒状透镜的抛光周长会形成一条直线。各种激光和。。。view

圆柱透镜的特性

柱面透镜是一种能有效降低色差的非球面透镜。它可分为平凸柱面镜、平凹柱面镜、双凸柱面镜、双凹柱面镜、弯月面柱面镜、柱面镜和异形柱面镜。它具有一维放大的功能。


圆柱透镜和非球面透镜的相似之处在于,它们都能在同一尺寸上提供衍射极限的聚焦性能。

-提供衍射极限的设计

-适用于构造小轮廓厚度的单色器

-聚焦相同尺寸的光

圆柱透镜的应用

柱面透镜主要用于根据设计要求改变成像尺寸,如将点光斑变为线光斑或改变成像高度而不受宽度的影响。它可应用于线性探测器照明、条码扫描、全息照明、光学信息处理、计算机、激光发射等领域。柱面透镜可以使光束在单轴上会聚或发散,在光学计量、激光扫描、光谱学、激光二极管输出光束整形、光学薄膜照明显微成像等行业和领域有着广泛的应用。光学圆柱透镜在强激光系统和同步辐射光束中有着广泛的应用。同时,对柱面透镜零件的要求也越来越高,特别是在一些高精度的测试仪器和装置中。


圆柱透镜的制造:

它包括粗磨、精磨、抛光、光学定心和磨边。

柱面透镜的注意事项

柱面透镜的选择和光路的建立应遵循以下原则:


1)两柱面透镜的焦距比应等于发散角的比值,以保证光斑的均匀对称性。

2)激光二极管可以近似地看作一个点光源,为了获得准直输出,两个柱面透镜和光源之间的间距等于两个柱面透镜的焦距。

3)两个圆柱面的主平面间距应等于焦距之差。它与球面透镜一样,柱面透镜的凸面应朝向准直光束,以减小像差。

4)由于激光二极管输出光束发散快,我们需要确认每个柱面透镜上光斑的大小不大于透镜的有效光学孔径。

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Cylindrical Lenses

Cylinder Lenses, Rod Lenses


Hyperion Optics’ cylindrical components have been widely used for laser based applications with reliable optical performance and durability. We are able to provide Zygo report of all cylindrical surfaces we produce, and intensive measurement can be met upon customer’s request, such as optical axis deviation.


We are working closely to innovators and photography equipment designers who develop customized anamorphic systems where use cylindrical lenses as image aspect ratio changer.


For attach-on anamorphic lenses for smart phones, anamorphic cinema projection system, and front mounted anamorphic attachment. Please check out our anamorphic lenses for more information. If you are in the stage of developing your own anamorphic lenses, don’t hesitate contacting one of our optical engineers for free consultation to receive assistant from manufacturing perspective.


At Hyperion optics, we keep utilizing optical edging technique for most demanding requirement, which is essential in cylindrical component manufacturing. We provide full inspection data along with shipment including Zygo interferometry report and centering testing results.



  • Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    February 17, 2017Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50...view
  • Cylindrical Lenses

    Cylindrical Lenses

    February 17, 2017Cylindrical lenses are used to focus, expand or condense light into a single dimension. Cylindrical lenses are widely used in laser scanners, optical information processing and computing, dye lasers o...view
  • Line Generating Fresnel Lenses

    Line Generating Fresnel Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics provides various fan angle line generating Fresnel lenses for laser alignment and machine vision applications. Unlike ordinary cylindrical lenses, line generating Fresnel lenses can pr...view
  • Rod and Cone Lenses

    Rod and Cone Lenses

    March 8, 2017Rod lenses’ optical performance is similar to cylindrical lenses, incident collimated light passes through the polished circumference of the rod lens will be formed into a line. Variety of laser and ...view

Properties of Cylindrical Lenses

Cylindrical lens is an aspherical lens which can effectively reduce chromatic aberration. It can be divided into flat convex cylindrical lens, plane concave cylindrical lens, double convex cylindrical lens, double concave cylindrical surface, meniscus cylindrical mirror, cylindrical cylindrical lens and heteromorphic cylindrical lens. It has the function of one-dimensional amplification.


The similarity between cylindrical lenses and aspheric lens is that both of them can provide the focusing performance of the diffraction limit on the same dimension.

- provides the design of the diffraction limit

- applicable to the construction of a small contour thickness of a monochromater

- focus light on the same dimension

Application of Cylindrical Lenses

Cylindrical lens is mainly used to change the of size of imaging for design requirements, for example, to turn a point light spot into a line spot or change the height of the imaging without any influence of the width. It can be applied to linear detector illumination, barcode scanning, holographic illumination, optical information processing, computer, laser emission. The cylindrical lens can converge or diverge light beam in a single axis, it has wide application in optical metering, laser scanning, spectroscopy, laser diode output beam shaping, optical film lighting microimaging and other industries and fields. Optical cylindrical lens has a wide range of applications in strong laser systems and synchronous radiation beams. At the same time, the requirements of cylindrical lens parts are higher and higher, especially in some high-precision test instruments and devices.


The manufacture of cylindrical lenses:

It includes rough grinding, fine grinding, polishing, and optical centering and edging.

Matters Needing Attention for Cylindrical Lens

The selection of cylindrical lens and the building of optical path shall follow the following rules:


1)The focal length ratio of the two cylindrical lenses should be equal to the ratio of the Angle of divergence in order to ensure the uniform symmetry of the flare.

2) The laser diode can be approximated seen as a point light source, and in order to obtain the collimation output, the spacing between the two cylindrical lenses and the light source is equal to the focal length of the two.

3) The spacing of the main plane of the two cylindrical planes should be equal to the difference between the focal length. It is the same as a spherical lens, the convex surface of the cylindrical lens should be directed toward the collimating beam to minimize aberration.

4) Because the laser diode output beam diverges fast, we need to confirm that the size of the light spot on each cylinder lens is not larger than the effective optical aperture of the lens.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China