联系我们

非球面相机镜头比球面镜头好吗?

非球面

说到镜头,就不得不提非球面镜头。在很多人的理解中,非球面镜片是高级别的象征,而高级镜片几乎都是非球面镜片。

让我们从所谓的非球面透镜开始。非球面镜片包含在相机镜头中,非球面往往是根据表面来计算的,有的非球面镜片一边,另一面没有,或者两边都是球面,以此类推。

一般来说,具有两个或多个非球面镜片的镜片是一种非常先进的镜片。那么,非球面是一种非常难的技术吗?
我们可以换个角度看。

现在,在眼镜方面,非球面的应用也非常广泛,实际上它并不比球面镜片贵。对于数控磨床,也可以制作波面。
显然,很多人对非球面的理解还停留在徕卡501.2的神话里,这个神话本身早就被打破了。

当然,很多人还是会用所谓的“磨非球面”,但不要说磨非球面是什么。相信对于很多人来说,一张照片是不是球面镜头是分不清的。

非球面一定是好的吗?

就算是公鸡拍,也不可能每个镜头都是非球面的,非球面镜头其实是镜头中的配角,不是主角,主要矫正,矫正功能,使用非球面镜头后,图像图像边缘的问题将得到很好的解决,图片将更加平均。

那么,拥有非球面是不是一件好事?从目前的情况来看,使用非球面技术已经成为标准配置,尤其是高科技指数镜头,比如大光圈广角变焦镜头,没有非球面就很难保证画质。

但是对于我们的影迷来说,我们能用的非球面镜头就比较有限了,毕竟我们用的相机主要集中在在上世纪60-90年代,直到90年代,非球面镜片还是更少。这里说的是135,少说120。我们看到CAI打造了这么多经典的豪镜头,比如SWC上的384.5,没有非球面镜头。

在蔡先生为尼康设计的一系列单反镜头中,很多镜头都没有非球面。但这并不妨碍这些镜头拍出好照片,像追50、1.4单反,画质一般。

相关内容
  • 氟化钙非球面组件

    氟化钙非球面组件

    April 14, 2017Hyperion Optics 推出具有竞争力价格的 CaF2 非球面镜片。特别是对于小批量原型项目。我们能够实现0.2-0.3微米PV的非球面精密...view
  • 结构设计:光学元件连接形式介绍

    结构设计:光学元件连接形式介绍

    June 1, 2017一:连接要求为了保证光学仪器是假的,有的对光的质量有要求,光学元件与机械的连接如下1)相对电位...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Is a Aspherical Camera Lens Better than a Spherical Lens?

The aspheric

When it comes to the lens, you have to mention the aspherical lens. In many people's understanding, the aspherical lens is a symbol of high level, and the advanced lens is almost all aspherical lens. 

Let's start with what is called a aspherical lens. The aspherical lens is contained in the camera lens, aspheric is often calculated according to the surface, some aspherical lens side, the other is not, or both sides is spherical, and so on.

In general, a lens with two or more aspherical lenses is a very advanced lens. So, is the aspheric surface a very difficult technique?
We can look at it from the other side.

Now, in terms of glasses, the aspheric surface is also very widely used, and in fact, it is no more expensive than the spherical lens. For numerical control grinders, the wave surface can also be made.
Clearly, many people's understanding of the aspheric surface is still stuck in the leica 501.2 myth, which itself has long since been broken.

Of course, many people would still use the so-called "grinding aspheric", but don't say what grind the aspheric surface. I believe that for many people, it's impossible to tell whether a picture is not a spherical lens.

Is the aspheric surface necessarily good?

Even if it's a cock shot, it's impossible for each lens to be aspherical, the aspheric lens is actually a supporting role in the lens, not the main character, the main corrective, the correction function, after the use of aspherical lenses, the image of the edge of the image will be solved well and the picture will be more average. 

So, is it a good thing to have an aspheric surface? From the current situation, the use of aspheric surface technology has become the standard configuration, especially the high technology index lens, for example, large aperture wide-angle zoom lens, it is difficult to guarantee the quality of the picture without the aspheric surface.

But in terms of our film fans, the aspherical lens we can use is relatively limited, after all, we use the camera mainly concentrated in the last century 60-90s, until the 90s, aspherical lens or less. Here we're talking about 135, and less in 120. We have seen that CAI has built so many classic Hau shots, such as the 384.5 on SWC, and there is no aspherical lens.

In a series of SLR lenses designed by Mr. CAI for nikon, many of them have no aspheric surfaces. But it doesn't prevent these lenses from being a good shot, like chase 50, 1.4 SLR, and the picture is average.

Related Content
  • Exclusive Distributor Of ICO Smart Phone Attach-on Lenses

    Exclusive Distributor Of ICO Smart Phone Attach-on Lenses

    April 14, 2017Hyperion Optics is the exclusive distributors of ICO cell phone attach-on fisheye lenses, wide FOV lenses, please contact our sales for further information.view
  • The Use of Cylindrical Lens

    The Use of Cylindrical Lens

    June 7, 2017Cylindrical Lens can be used in a single axial convergence or divergence of the beam and found in optical measurement, laser scanning, spectroscopy, laser diode output beam shaping, the X-ray light mi...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China