联系我们

鱼眼镜头的特点及适合拍摄的场景

Ⅰ.什么是鱼眼镜头?


我们都知道比广角镜头短的广角镜头就是超广角镜头,但那又如何呢?比超广角镜头更短的超广角镜头?鱼眼镜头,有时也称为全景镜头,是一种超广角镜头,比普通超广角镜头具有更短的焦距和更大的视野。全景镜头的焦距可能短至 180 度或更宽。那么鱼眼镜头是怎么得名的呢?


鱼眼镜头的焦距往往在6mm到16mm之间(普通镜头大概是50mm左右)。我们相信 6mm 到 16mm 之间的焦距会使鱼眼镜头的视觉失真,与鱼眼镜头的形状和功能相当,因此得名鱼眼镜头。


Ⅱ.鱼眼镜头与其他类型的镜头有什么区别?


鱼眼镜头的视场角为 180° 或更大,有些甚至高达 230°,意味着视野特别开阔,他们保持图像的桶形畸变以夸大畸变效果,使图像中心部分以外的所有直线都变成弯曲的弧线。从镜头前1米到无限远,焦深非常大,拍出来的照片很清晰。


鱼眼镜头主要有两种:圆形鱼眼镜头,在负片上以负片的宽度为直径生成圆形图像,以及线性鱼眼镜头,在负片上以负片的宽度为直径生成圆形图像。另一方面,对角线鱼眼镜头生成的矩形变形画面横跨负片的整个宽度。


Ⅲ.鱼眼镜头适用于哪些类型的场景?


鱼眼镜头最初用于分析气象中的天空和云层的组成。由于其独特的特性,这些镜头立即在普通摄影领域中脱颖而出。鱼眼镜头非常适合捕捉圆形景观,如圆形剧场、广场全景和天空等。鱼眼镜头提供各种各样的图像,并且可以扭曲场景的视点,使其具有高、宽、广阔的外观。鱼眼镜头是为天文摄影而设计的,现在经常用于记录巨大的全景图或创造创造性的特殊效果。它们遭受极端的桶形失真,这可能偶尔会给图像带来迷人的外观。鱼眼镜头通常价格低廉,可用于记录各种主题。

相关内容
  • 如何选择激光镜片?

    August 12, 20211、选择技术过硬的激光镜片作为光电技术产业的基础和重要组成部分,激光镜片需要为技术提供良好的保障,尤其是...view
  • 什么是消色差双合透镜胶片的清洗?

    July 15, 2019消色差双合透镜的清洗可分为预镀膜和镀膜后两种。加工者应根据涂装前后污染物的不同,采用不同的清洗方法...view

Contact Us

The Characteristics of Fisheye Lens and Suitable Scenes for Shooting

Ⅰ. What are fisheye lenses?


We all know that wide-angle lenses that are shorter than wide-angle lenses are ultra-wide-angle lenses, but what about ultra-wide-angle lenses that are shorter than ultra-wide-angle lenses? Fisheye lenses, sometimes called panoramic lenses, are ultra-wide-angle lenses having a shorter focal length and a bigger field of vision than regular ultra-wide-angle lenses. The focal length of a panoramic lens might be as short as 180 degrees or much broader. So how did they get the name fisheye lenses?


The focal length of fisheye lenses is often between 6mm and 16mm (the normal lens is roughly 50 mm). We believe that focal lengths between 6mm and 16mm will provide a distorted vision of the fisheye lenses, comparable to the shape and function of the fisheye, thus the name fisheye lenses.


Ⅱ. What distinguishes fisheye lenses from other types of lenses?


Fisheye lenses have a field of view of 180° or more, with some going as high as 230°, implying that the vision is particularly wide, and they keep the barrel distortion of the image to exaggerate the distortion effect so that all straight lines except the central part of the image become curved arcs. From 1 meter in front of the lens to infinity, the depth of focus is very vast, resulting in clear photos.


There are two primary varieties of fisheye lenses: circular fisheye lenses, which generate a circular image on the negative with the width of the negative as its diameter, and linear fisheye lenses, which produce a circular image on the negative with the width of the negative as its diameter. The diagonal fisheye lenses, on the other hand, generate a rectangular anamorphic picture that spans the whole width of the negative.


Ⅲ. What types of scenarios do fisheye lenses work well in?


Fisheye lenses were originally employed to analyze the composition of the sky and clouds in meteorology. Because of their distinctive characteristics, these lenses immediately gained prominence in the field of general photography. Fisheye lenses are great for capturing circular vistas like amphitheaters, panoramic views of squares, and the sky, among other things. Fisheye lenses provide a wide variety of images and can distort a scene's viewpoint, giving it a high, wide, expansive appearance. fisheye lenses, which were created for astronomical photography, are now frequently used to record enormous panoramas or create inventive special effects. They suffer from extreme barrel distortion, which may occasionally give the image a fascinating look. Fisheye lenses are frequently low-cost and may be utilized to record a variety of subjects.

Related Content
  • The research of phosphate deep UV optical crystal materials has been developed

    The research of phosphate deep UV optical crystal materials has been developed

    November 8, 2017Nonlinear optical crystal is an important material of photoelectric information, which has wide application prospects in information, research, energy, industrial manufacturing and medical and health ...view
  • Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    March 29, 2019Calcium fluoride lenses can also be fluorite lens. Fluorite is made of CaF2 crystal. Its obvious characteristics are low refractive index and dispersion, good transmittance for infrared ray and ultrav...view