联系我们

非球面镜片的成型工艺

1.精密玻璃成型


精密玻璃成型是将玻璃材料加热到高温变成塑料,通过非球面模具成型,然后逐渐冷却至室温。精密玻璃成型不适用于直径大于10mm的非球面镜片。然而,新工具、光学玻璃和测量工艺都在推动这项技术的发展。


2.精密抛光成型


研磨抛光一般适用于单片非球面透镜一次。随着技术的进步,其精度也越来越高。最值得注意的是,精密抛光由计算机控制并自动调整以实现参数优化。如果需要更高质量的抛光,将使用磁流变抛光。与标准抛光相比,磁流变抛光性能更好,时间更短。


3.混合成型


混合成型,以球面透镜为基体,通过非球面模具在球面透镜表面压铸而成,用紫外光固化一层高分子聚合物的非球面体。混合成型一般以消色差球面透镜为基体,在表面压铸一层非球面,同时消除色差和球差。混合成型非球面镜片适用于需要附加功能(同时消除色差和球差)和量产的场合。


4。注塑成型


除了玻璃非球面镜片,还有塑料非球面镜片es。塑料成型是将熔融塑料注入非球面模具。与玻璃相比,塑料的热稳定性和抗压性较差,需要特殊处理才能获得类似的非球面镜片。但塑料非球面镜片最大的特点是成本低、重量轻、易成型。广泛应用于光学质量中等、热稳定性不敏感、耐压性低的场合。

相关内容
  • 光学棱镜的种类及应用

    February 2, 20211、什么是光学棱镜?在光学器件中,光学棱镜可以将一块玻璃或其他透明材料以精确的角度和平面切割,可以用来分析和反射光线。欧迪...view
  • 激光仪器中光学镜片的清洁与维护

    激光仪器中光学镜片的清洁与维护

    November 8, 2017随着现代工业的发展和各种技术的不断进步,我们对激光技术的要求也越来越高。激光应用领域不断扩大,...view

Contact Us

The Forming Process of Aspheric Lens

1. Precision glass molding


Precision glass molding is to heat the glass material to a high temperature to become plastic, shaping it through an aspheric mold, and then gradually cool it to room temperature. Precision glass molding is not suitable for aspheric lenses with a diameter greater than 10mm. However, new tools, optical glass and measurement processes are all driving the development of this technology.


2. Precision polishing and molding


Grinding and polishing are generally suitable for the production of a single aspheric lens at a time. With the improvement of technology, its accuracy is getting higher and higher. Most notably, precision polishing is controlled by a computer and automatically adjusted to achieve parameter optimization. If higher quality polishing is required, magnetorheological polishing will be used. Compared with standard polishing, magnetorheological polishing has better performance and shorter time.


3. Mixed molding


Hybrid molding, using a spherical lens as a base, die casting on the surface of the spherical lens through an aspheric mold, and curing an aspheric body with a layer of high molecular polymer by ultraviolet light. Hybrid molding generally uses achromatic spherical lens as the base, and a layer of aspheric surface is die-casted on the surface to eliminate chromatic aberration and spherical aberration at the same time. Hybrid molding aspheric lens is suitable for the occasions that require additional features (elimination of chromatic aberration and spherical aberration at the same time) and mass production.


4. Injection molding


In addition to glass aspheric lenses, there are also plastic aspheric lenses. Plastic molding is to inject molten plastic into an aspheric mold. Compared with glass, plastic has poor thermal stability and compression resistance, and requires special treatment to obtain similar aspheric lenses. However, the biggest characteristics of plastic aspheric lenses are low cost, light weight, and easy molding. They are widely used in occasions with moderate optical quality, insensitive thermal stability, and low pressure resistance.

Related Content
  • The Design Principles of Infrared Optical System

    The Design Principles of Infrared Optical System

    November 8, 2017The infrared optical system refers to the system that works in the infrared band of the optical wave, which is the optical system that receives or sends infrared light waves. In general, the infrared ...view
  • Different Types of Filters

    February 2, 2021Small and tiny though a filter is, it plays a vital role. As a part of the optical industry, filters play a key role. So what kinds of filters are there according to the spectral characteristics?1. Lo...view