联系我们

为什么远心镜头有利于机器视觉自动化的发展

1。远心镜头在机器视觉中的应用


机器视觉系统的广泛应用是工业自动化发展的必然结果。远心镜头作为机器视觉系统高精度检测测量的关键部件,在一定条件下具有不可替代的优势,使机器视觉系统能够达到测量效果。


2、远心镜头之所以有利于机器视觉自动化的发展


1)如果普通镜头测量的物体不在同一平面上,倍率需要调整,远心镜头的图像倍率不会因为镜头的变化而变化物距。因此,在检测不在同一平面上的物体时,需要使用远心镜头。


2)远心镜头具有高景深的特点,而景深反映的是镜头对焦后物体可以清晰成像的距离范围。一旦物体超出镜头的景深范围,图像就会变得模糊,而高景深在观察有厚度的物体时仍能拥有极佳的清晰度。因此,在检测厚度大于FOV直径1/10的物体时,需要使用远心镜头。


3)观察要求畸变低,图像效果需要更加一致,缺陷只能在同一方向的平行照明下检测。使用机器视觉系统远心镜头也是理想的选择。


4)由于镜头在一定的物距范围内,图像放大倍率可能不会随物距的变化而变化,因此不会出现使用普通镜头时出现的透视失真或图像位置误差问题。那么,即使你观察深孔内的物体,也能清楚地看到它。因此,在检测三维物体或光圈时,远心镜头更适合。

相关内容
  • 光学棱镜的种类及应用

    February 2, 20211、什么是光学棱镜?在光学器件中,光学棱镜可以将一块玻璃或其他透明材料以精确的角度和平面切割,可以用来分析和反射光线。欧迪...view
  • ICO 智能手机附加镜头独家经销商

    ICO 智能手机附加镜头独家经销商

    April 14, 2017波恒元光学是 ICO 手机附加鱼眼镜头、广角镜头的独家经销商,请联系我们的销售人员以获取更多信息。view

Contact Us

Why is Telecentric Lens Beneficial to the Development of Machine Vision Automation

1. The application of telecentric lens in machine vision


The wide application of machine vision systems is an inevitable result of the development of industrial automation. As a key component of machine vision systems for high-precision inspection and measurement, telecentric lenses have irreplaceable advantages under certain conditions, enabling machine vision systems to achieve measurement effect.


2. The reason why the telecentric lens is beneficial to the development of machine vision automation


1) If the object measured by the ordinary lens is not on the same plane, the magnification needs to be adjusted, and the image magnification of the telecentric lens does not change due to the change of the object distance. Therefore, when detecting objects that are not on the same plane, a telecentric lens is required.


2) The telecentric lens has the characteristic of high depth of field, and what the depth of field reflects is the range of distance that the object can be clearly imaged after the lens is focused. Once the object exceeds the depth of field range of the lens, the image will become blurred, and the high depth of field can still have excellent clarity when observing objects with thickness. Therefore, when detecting objects with thickness, where the thickness is greater than 1/10 of the FOV diameter, a telecentric lens is required.


3) When the observation requires low distortion, the image effect needs to be more consistent, and the defect can only be detected under parallel illumination in the same direction. It is also the ideal choice to use a machine vision system telecentric lens.


4) Since the lens is within a certain range of object distance, the image magnification may not change with the change of object distance, so that there will be no perspective distortion or image position error problems that occur when using ordinary lenses. Then, even if you observe the objects inside the deep hole, you can clearly see it. Therefore, when detecting three-dimensional objects or apertures, telecentric lenses are more suitable.

Related Content
  • Please Visit Us At OPTATEC 2018

    Please Visit Us At OPTATEC 2018

    April 14, 20173.Hyperion Optics will attend OPTATEC show 2018 , our booth number is J70, OPTATEC 15th-17th May 2018 Exhibition Centre Frankfurt, Germany Hall 3.0. We are looking forward meeting you at the show.view
  • Types and Applications of Optical Prisms

    February 2, 20211. What are optical prisms?In optical devices, optical prisms can cut a piece of glass or other transparent materials at a precise angle and plane, which can be used to analyze and reflect light. Ordi...view