联系我们

双合透镜与普通透镜的区别

双合透镜是最常用的光学材料,制造工艺成熟,品种齐全。一般双合透镜可以透过0.35~2.5m波长的有色光,超过这个波段的光会被胶合透镜强烈吸收。

生产生活中需要镜头的地方很多,但你能区分双合透镜和普通镜头?现在让我们一起解决吧。

普通玻璃:它们是通过熔融过冷获得的,与化学成分和固化温度区域无关。固体的力学性能是由于粘度的增加,从液态到玻璃态的转变是可逆的。

双合透镜由硅、硼、钠、钾、锌、铅、镁、钙、钡等的高纯度氧化物按特定配方混合而成。在白金坩埚中高温熔化,用超声波搅拌均匀,去除气泡。然后长时间缓慢降低温度以避免玻璃块的内应力。冷却后的玻璃必须用光学仪器测量,检查纯度、透明度、均匀性、折射率和色散是否符合规格。合格的玻璃块经过加热锻造形成光学镜片毛胚。

双合透镜与普通透镜的主要区别在于胶合透镜具有高透明度、高理化性能均匀性和特定准确的光学常数。这些性能是普通镜头无法替代的。

在科学技术飞速发展的今天,用新型光学材料树脂制成的镜片在光学性能、安全性能和对有害射线的防护等方面都远远优于普通镜片。

相关内容
  • 什么是消色差双合透镜胶片的清洗?

    July 15, 2019消色差双合透镜的清洗可分为预镀膜和镀膜后两种。加工者应根据涂装前后污染物的不同,采用不同的清洗方法...view
  • 氟化钙镜片

    March 29, 2019氟化钙镜片也可以是萤石镜片。萤石是由CaF2晶体制成的。其明显的特点是折射率和色散低,对红外线和紫外线有良好的透过率...view

Contact Us

Differentiation between Doublet Lens and Ordinary Lens

Doublet lenses are the most commonly used optical materials with mature manufacturing technology and complete varieties. Generally, doublet lenses can transmit colored light with wavelengths ranging from 0.35 to 2.5m, and light beyond this band will be strongly absorbed by cemented lenses.

There are many places where lenses are needed in production and life, but can you distinguish between doublet lenses and ordinary lenses? Now let's solve it together.

Ordinary glasses: They are obtained by melt undercooling, independent of the chemical composition and the curing temperature region. The mechanical properties of solids are due to the increase of viscosity, and the transition from liquid to glass state is reversible.

Doublet lenses are made of high purity oxides of silicon, boron, sodium, potassium, zinc, lead, magnesium, calcium, barium, etc. mixed in a specific formula. Melt in white gold crucible at high temperature, stir evenly with ultrasonic wave and remove bubbles. Then the temperature is slowly lowered for a long time to avoid the internal stress of the glass block. After cooling, the glass must be measured by optical instruments to check whether the purity, transparency, uniformity, refractive index and dispersion are in conformity with specifications. Qualified glass blocks are heated and forged to form optical lens hair germs.

The main difference between doublet lenses and ordinary lenses is that cemented lenses have high transparency, high uniformity of physical and chemical properties, and specific and accurate optical constants. These performances can not be replaced by ordinary lenses.

Nowadays, with the rapid development of science and technology, the performance of lens made of new optical material resin is far superior to that of ordinary lens in terms of its optical performance, safety performance and protection against harmful rays.

Related Content
  • Grinding Technology and Classification of Optical Lens

    July 15, 2019In the process of plane planetary lapping, the uniformity of lapping disc wear is closely related to the lapping quality of optical lens. Based on the analysis of the motion law of optical lens in pla...view
  • What Are the Effects of Anamorphic Lens?

    March 29, 2022Ⅰ. The effects of the anamorphic lensThe bokeh effect of the anamorphic lens has another distinctive feature. If it is a telephoto anamorphic lens, you can also get the shallow depth of field that a ...view