联系我们

鱼眼镜头的效果是什么?

Ⅰ.什么是鱼眼镜头?


鱼眼镜头是一种超广角镜头,旨在尽可能地观察人眼所能感知的范围,如果不是更远。但是,有一个显着的区别,因为我们在现实生活中感知到的是一种有规律的、固定的形式,而鱼眼镜头所产生的错觉则更为复杂。前镜头直径小,抛物线投影向镜头前部,类似于鱼眼,为镜头提供最大的拍摄视角,因此绰号为鱼眼镜头。


视角越大,焦距越短,视角越大,光学畸变越严重。鱼眼镜头的创造者不得不做出妥协,允许这种失真(桶形失真)被证明是合理的,以获得 180 度的非常大的视角。结果,任何其他应该水平或垂直的对象都会相应地调整,除了框架的中心,它保持不变。正是这种强大的视觉效果,让创新大胆的摄影师大显身手。


Ⅱ.鱼眼镜头的功能


1.醒目的前景可能会有很大的视觉效果。


2.景深可能介于几毫米和无穷远之间。


3.对于主题,尽可能使用尽可能少的线条和曲面;构图时,尽量将主体置于画面中央,以尽量减少失真。


4.另一方面,为了强调像差的出现,选择尽可能多的水平线并立即识别出尽可能靠近图片边缘的风景。


5。构图时,请查看取景器的角落,以检查摄影师的手、脚、相机带或摄影师本人是否妨碍了审美效果。


6.大多数鱼眼镜头无法使用普通的滤色镜。


对于想要使用鱼眼镜头的摄影师来说,第一步也是最重要的一步是选择他们想要的外观想要达到。鱼眼镜头、鱼眼镜头附加镜片和自制小工具均提供三种尺寸。真正的鱼眼镜头仅适用于 35 毫米单反相机。镜头焦距约为8mm。画面为球面,视角为180度;有几个 220 度视角的版本可用,但它们主要用于技术摄影。因为鱼眼镜头是由几个光学镜片组成的,必须小心地模制和装配,所以价格昂贵。

相关内容
  • 锗窗

    March 29, 2019膜片是一种平行板,常被用作电子传感器和外部环境探测器的保护窗。隔膜不会改变放大倍数,它的基本配合...view
  • 什么是微透镜阵列?

    May 19, 2021目前,人们已经能够制造出直径非常小的透镜和透镜阵列。这种透镜和透镜阵列通常不能被人眼识别。它们只能用显微镜观察...view

Contact Us

What Are the Effects of Fisheye Lens?

Ⅰ. What are fisheye lenses?


A fisheye lens is a type of super wide-angle lens that aims to view as far as the human eye can perceive, if not farther. However, there is a significant difference, because what we perceive in real life is a regular, fixed form, whereas the illusion created by fisheye lenses is more complex. The front lens has a small diameter and a parabolic projection towards the front of the lens, akin to a fish's eye, to provide the lens with the largest photographic angle of view, thus the moniker fisheye lenses.


The larger the angle of vision, the shorter the focal length, and the greater the angle of view, the more acute the distortion due to optics. The creators of the fisheye lenses had to make the compromise of permitting this distortion (barrel distortion) to be justified to attain a very large viewing angle of 180 degrees. As a result, any other objects that should be horizontal or vertical are adjusted correspondingly, except the frame's center, which remains intact. It is this powerful visual effect that allows the innovative and bold photographer to show off his or her talent.


Ⅱ. The functions of fisheye lenses


1. Eye-catching foregrounds may have a big visual effect.


2. The depth of field might be anything between a few millimeters and infinity.


3. For the topic, use as few lines and surfaces as feasible; while composing, strive to place the subject in the center of the picture to minimize distortion.


4. on the other hand, to emphasize the appearance of aberrations, pick as many horizontal lines and immediately recognized the landscape as possible near the picture's edges.


5. When framing the shot, look at the corners of the viewfinder to check whether any of the photographer's hands, feet, camera straps, or the photographer himself are getting in the way of the aesthetic impact.


6. The normal color filters are not accessible for most fisheye lenses.


The first and most important step for photographers who want to utilize fisheye lenses is to pick which look they want to achieve. Fisheye lenses, fisheye add-on lenses, and a homemade gadget are all available in three sizes. True fisheye lenses are only available on 35mm SLR cameras. The focal length of the lens is around 8mm. The picture is spherical, with an angle of vision of 180 degrees; a few versions with a 220-degree angle of view are available, but they are mostly used for technical photography. Because fisheye lenses are made up of several optical lenses that must be carefully molded and fitted, they are expensive.

Related Content
  • Basic Concepts and Parameters of Optical Filters

    July 9, 20211. The basic concept of optical filterAn optical filter is simply an optical device used to selectively filter the required radiation band. The substrates are mostly optical materials such as white gl...view
  • Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    March 29, 2019Calcium fluoride lenses can also be fluorite lens. Fluorite is made of CaF2 crystal. Its obvious characteristics are low refractive index and dispersion, good transmittance for infrared ray and ultrav...view