联系我们

中性密度过滤器

  • INTRODUCTION

Neutral Density Filter


中性灰阶滤光片是一种非选择性滤光片,即ND反射镜对各种不同波长的光的还原能力是相同的,均匀的,只是减弱了光的作用,而对物体的原色不会有任何影响,所以可以再现真实场景的对比度。


使用钕镜的主要目的是防止过度曝光。


举例来说,当你想延长曝光时间时,光线很强,使用ND镜头来减少光线进入镜头,你可以使用较慢的快门拍摄。比如,在白天光线强的时候用慢快门速度捕捉瀑布,展现水的虚拟效果等特效,就需要ND镜。


我们的ND滤光片产品

密度范围从0.1-8

波段覆盖NUV/VIS/NIR

此外,我们还有一个梯度中性灰度滤光片和颜色梯度滤光片可供选择。

Neutral gray-scale filter

相关内容
  • 陷波滤波器

    陷波滤波器

    February 17, 2017与窄带滤光片不同的是,陷波滤光片通过传输大多数波长的光来截获特定波长范围内的光。。。view
  • 棒锥透镜

    棒锥透镜

    March 8, 2017棒状透镜的光学性能与柱面透镜相似,入射的平行光通过棒状透镜的抛光周长会形成一条直线。各种激光和。。。view
  • 红外窗口

    红外窗口

    February 17, 2017在红外应用的其他材料中,Tydex使用的锗在2-15µm范围内表现出良好的透射率。由于高折射率,锗透镜成为红外成像系统中非常有用的元件。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Neutral Density Filter

  • Introduction

Neutral Density Filter


Neutral gray-scale filter is a non-selective filter, that is, ND mirror for a variety of different wavelengths of light to reduce the capacity is the same, uniform, only to weaken the role of light, and The original color of the object will not have any impact, so you can reproduce the real scene contrast.


The main purpose of using ND mirrors is to prevent over-exposure.


For example, when you want to extend the exposure time when the light is strong, use the ND lens to reduce the light entering the lens, you can use a slower shutter shot. For example, in the daytime when the light is strong with slow shutter speed to capture the waterfall to show the virtual effects of water and other special effects, you need ND mirror.


Our ND filter products

The density ranges from 0.1-8

The band covers NUV / VIS / NIR

In addition, we have a gradient neutral grayscale filter and color gradient filter to choose from.

Neutral gray-scale filter

Related Content
  • Light Guides

    Light Guides

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics’s ranges of custom light guides are available in a variety of materials. Currently we offer BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire or equivalent and UV Fused Silica light guides, in an assortment...view
  • Asphere Lenses

    Asphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017The complex surface profile of an asphere can significantly reduce or even eliminate spherical aberrations comparing to spherical lenses. Hence, asphericals have been increasingly more widely explored and adopted during the optical design stage. Aspherview
  • Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies uncoated 1/2 inch and 1 inch in diameter Calcium Fluoride (CaF2) lenses. Please talk to our technicians for your custom requirement. We are also able to provide coated product...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China